Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I don't "internet shop" much...but this is by far one of the best companies I've ever had the pleasure of shopping with!! My two wedding gifts were of excellent quality and the service was impeccable...
~Anne - GA

I Love...? Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Lovin' It Design Collection - 6063
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My husband loved it
By Sheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it. Very nice quality and a great gift.
AWSOME
By GEORGIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP
Valentine mug
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalized mug, but happier yet with the swift delivery. We had a record snowfall and it was delivered within a few days. I won't hesitate to order again.
my boyfriend loves it
By andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the package came in the 2day period it said it would on the order form,my boyfriend didint no what was in trhe box only that i was waiting for a package.When he got the box i told him to open it he did and he hasnt put it away its sitin on the dresser were wevery who wALK IN THE ROOM TO SEE hes always ysing my mugs to drink from now hehas his own and it has his name on it........................he loves it
abrown
100% Satisfied!!
By Dale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered quite a few items from Personalization Mall and each and every time, I am completely thrilled with my order. I cannot recommend this service highly enough, they never disappoint in any way . . the items are very high quality and they are delivered in perfect shape! I am thrilled to have found this website and will continue to be a frequent customer! This Mug was one of my favorites and thrilled my husband when I gave it to him! :-)
Pleasantly pleased
By Deborah U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with this cup I bought as an anniversary gift for my husband. I was looking for something different and personal to get him, when I came across personlizationmall.com on the web. I got just what the image showed. I did not give five stars because, I did not want to have his name in all caps, but there was no way to change that.
Color
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love having personalized cups, perfect. The only thing, the color did not match the picture on the website, the heart was very red on the picture. On the cups I got, it was dark and off red. Not real happy about that, I was expecting real red. I know there are matching keychains, I would be very unhappy if they had been the color I received.
Great
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 different mugs and i loved all of them. Very good quality...good customized jobs
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved