Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed several orders with you over the last year and I want to tell you how much I appreciate your great customer service. I have always been very pleased with the items, the fast shipping...
~Glynda - TX

Our Love Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Photo Cubes - Romantic Ours Love Design - 6072
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Greg G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my wife, and both of us loved it. It came exactly as described, and the details were perfect.
She loved her Valentines suprise!
By Jason W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just scanning the site and this was about the third item I saw. I knew it was perfect for my wife, because she loves photos. When she opened it, she started crying, just because is is so much her. She loved everything about it. It is going to be used on her desk at work. Thank you forthe great customer service and speedy shipping!
Nice Wedding Gift
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this as a wedding gift for his sister. It's a great price for a great product. I looks very nice, the quality is good, and I'm sure my sister-in-law and her new husband will love it.
Simply Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 31, 2014
I really love this cube! I bought it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. The engraving is beautiful and the fact that it is a wood frame makes it non-girly enough for him to like and not be embarrassed about putting on his desk at work :).
Great gift!
By Annmarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube is exactly as pictured. The wood is high quality & engraving looks great.
SUPER CUTE!!
By SAMANTHA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELBERTA, AL) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the photo cube. I got it for my boyfriend and be loved it. I would definitely buy more item from tho website!
So cute!
By Faith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this on one of my friends photo album and finally figured out it was from this website. I put both of my kids names on mine and 4 little pics of them. It's perfect, sits at my desk at work. I'm definitely shopping here again :)
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - April 30, 2012
good quality.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - April 26, 2012
Very satisfied with the quality. Delivery was fast!
cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arriba, CO) - April 6, 2012
This cube came with quality wood and I was impressed that it looked just like the picture. I will be buying from this website again
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, PA) - February 23, 2012
Gave this to my girlfriend for Valentine's Day and put 4 pictures in/around the cube. She loved it. It came exactly the way it looked in the picture with no problems. I'll probably shop with Personalization Mall again.
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washignton,DC, DC) - February 20, 2012
This is a very beautiful box. The hand carved names were a perfect touch. The 3x3 space for the photo is not bad once you've found a way to work around it and find a way to shrink a picture to that size. I have no complaints, I think it was the perfect valentines day gift. The box was smaller and lighter than I thought it would be, which is not at all a problem
Excellent Product!
By Alyssa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift to give someone! So cute and thoughtful. Really fast shipping on this product also!
Great Results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 1, 2012
I will most defintifly be ordering something else from you're website.
Awesome quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panama city, FL) - January 1, 2012
Got this for my fiancé, she loved it! Great job on this!
Happy wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - December 31, 2011
my wife absolutely loved it.
Cube
By Emmanuel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Excellent delivery.
Unique wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 24, 2011
I purchased the cube and picture frame as a wedding gift for my co worker. It was beautiful and I was impressed how neatly the engraving was done. The bride loved it, and she could not wait to display cherished photos of her and her new husband!
Unique gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special gift for a couple to remember a special occasion. It can be displayed
to share special times. Very nice.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 14, 2011
This picture cube is amazing. My girlfriend loves pictures and she fell in love with this cube the moment she laid eyes on it. The laser cut Love and personalized names looks amazing. The picture is slightly decieving. When i first looked at the picture it made me think the cube was bigger than it actually is, but that is my only complaint. If your loved one loves picture frames and just pictures in general, she will love this gift.
Personalized Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2011
This is a really nice quality photo cube! I gave it to my boyfriend and he really liked it :)
I would highly recommend this as a gift!
Great Buy!
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Item looks amazing and it came really fast!
beautiful!
By Elizabeth D. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a couple. It is great quality, sturdy. The finished product is really nice.
Great gift idea
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was well received.
Great Gift!!!
By madhuri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Love Cube
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received exactly as pictured.I gave this to my boyfriend as a anniversary present and he loved it. It is a very unique photo frame and well made. The engraving came out really nice.
Great Product!
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived looking just like the picture...it is a nice looking quality product. I am so pleased! And it arrived within days of ordering it. This was an easy website to navigate. I've purchased before and will again!
Awesome!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out awesome. My boyfriend is going to love this! My only complaint about it is the picture size - it's kind of awkward! Wallets are too small and 4x6 are too big? But I'll find a way too make it work, still really cute
Brittany from CA
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - October 27, 2012
This was a 5th anniversary (wood) gift for my son and his wife. It's well-made and the personalization made it a perfect gift. The only drawback is that the picture openings are quite small, so it was somewhat difficult to find photos where the subjects could be seen completely.
Centering
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the gift except that the lettering was not centered on top of the box, it was shifted up and looks off. Cute idea though
great little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monticello, IN) - February 18, 2011
The LOVE sculpture has been a favorite of ours for a long time. This gift to my
wife was pretty special. Even after 15 years this simple gift really brought a smile to her face. We can't wait to fill up the frames with new photos of US! Great quality. The cube even has space inside to store extra photos to be swapped out from time to time. We love it.
LOVE it!!!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am soo pleased with my purchase. It was delivered faster than I expected. My boyfriend actually was pleased with it. I will be using this site again!
Beautiful picture frame.
By nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding present for a good friend of mine. it was shipped promptly. faster then expected actually. It looks great. the only reason i gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that i'm not sure where to get pictures in this size.
I like it.
By Annette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the preview of it did. Its different and thats what I like about it. I hope the couple I bought it for enjoys.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved