Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Most of the feedback you get is about the outstanding quality of your items. I would like to say that of all my dealings of buying items on the internet your service was the best. I could not believe...
~Albert - FL

Our Love Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Photo Cubes - Romantic Ours Love Design - 6072
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2011
This is a really nice quality photo cube! I gave it to my boyfriend and he really liked it :)
I would highly recommend this as a gift!
Great Buy!
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Item looks amazing and it came really fast!
beautiful!
By Elizabeth D. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a couple. It is great quality, sturdy. The finished product is really nice.
Great gift idea
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was well received.
Great Gift!!!
By madhuri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Love Cube
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received exactly as pictured.I gave this to my boyfriend as a anniversary present and he loved it. It is a very unique photo frame and well made. The engraving came out really nice.
Great Product!
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived looking just like the picture...it is a nice looking quality product. I am so pleased! And it arrived within days of ordering it. This was an easy website to navigate. I've purchased before and will again!
Awesome!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out awesome. My boyfriend is going to love this! My only complaint about it is the picture size - it's kind of awkward! Wallets are too small and 4x6 are too big? But I'll find a way too make it work, still really cute
Brittany from CA
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - October 27, 2012
This was a 5th anniversary (wood) gift for my son and his wife. It's well-made and the personalization made it a perfect gift. The only drawback is that the picture openings are quite small, so it was somewhat difficult to find photos where the subjects could be seen completely.
Centering
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the gift except that the lettering was not centered on top of the box, it was shifted up and looks off. Cute idea though
great little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monticello, IN) - February 18, 2011
The LOVE sculpture has been a favorite of ours for a long time. This gift to my
wife was pretty special. Even after 15 years this simple gift really brought a smile to her face. We can't wait to fill up the frames with new photos of US! Great quality. The cube even has space inside to store extra photos to be swapped out from time to time. We love it.
LOVE it!!!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am soo pleased with my purchase. It was delivered faster than I expected. My boyfriend actually was pleased with it. I will be using this site again!
Beautiful picture frame.
By nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding present for a good friend of mine. it was shipped promptly. faster then expected actually. It looks great. the only reason i gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that i'm not sure where to get pictures in this size.
I like it.
By Annette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the preview of it did. Its different and thats what I like about it. I hope the couple I bought it for enjoys.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved