Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to send my kindest regards to you guys! I can't believe how fast my item was turned around and how fantastic it turned out! Thanks so much and keep up the good service! :)
~Jonathan - PA

Conversation Hearts Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jar for Sweethearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 5587
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Five stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - February 19, 2013
This is a really cute gift for any occasion. For those that are stuck on what to get your significant other, then this is your answer. What you see in the picture is exactly what you get, so no surprises. It's simple but the little messages in the hearts make it really personal. I greatly recommend this gift!
Pleased with the product
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar came inside a box already filled with hershey kisses.
The jar seems very strong/thick so it shouldnt crack easily.
My boyfriend loved the gift since he loves hershey hugs (I added the hugs).
would definitely recommend the product.
Nice
By Shopper (albuquerque , NM) - February 12, 2012
Easy to send and you put what u want it's awesome sent it to my boyfriend
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - February 23, 2012
Wonderful Valentine's Gift. Loved the quality (and I tend to be very fussy), price and everything else about the product. I love ordering from this website.
Precious keepsake
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this adorable candy jar for our granddaughter for Christmas (just couldn't resist it!). I love all the little hearts that you can personalize with whatever you'd like to say...that sold me on the item!
Enjoyable Gift
By Geraldine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my grandson for Valentine's Day. Kids love getting a package in the mail, especially when it contains candy. He loved the container with his name and personal messages. Great gift idea. I had a very enjoyable ordering process with fast delivery.
very cute
By Bette-Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I emptied the kisses - I had my daughter and her fiancee's name put in the hearts with their wedding date in the middle heart - she is crazy for peanut m & m's so I am going to fill the jar with them putting a white ribbon with their names and wedding date around the neck and put it on their table.
Perfect
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing like a personal touch! This is a great Mother's Day gift. It shows that one puts some thought and effort into one's choices. This is a gift that can be used over and over and the recipient, in this case my daughter, will know how much she is loved and how special she is whenever she sees it.
Love this adorable candy jar!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these candy jars for our girls softball team coaches. I put all the girls names in the "hearts". They turned out perfect. I know the coaches will love them when we present them at our end of season team party.
Linda from California
Nice candy jar
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this valentine candy jar. The hearts are etched in the glass rather than just painted on.
Just Plain Adorable!
By Alyssa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Valentines day. It's just so cute. You can get really creative with what you put in the hearts. And the glass is nice and thick. The bow comes off, so this jar is really reuseable and rewashable. The only downside is that there aren't other candy choice options. But you can just refill the jar at a later time.
Better than expected
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar was so much more that I ever expected. It's going to be a great centerpiece for the candy buffet at my friends bridal shower. The hearts are not painted on they are beautifully etched.
Great Product
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife for Valentines Day. It arrived exactly as ordered and expected. My wife was very happy! She was so happy that she took it to work and showed all her friends. I made a great impression and scored some points. I will definately shop here again!
Always a good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 14, 2011
This is a good gift for Valentine's Day or any special occassion for you and your loved one. The way the hearts and messages are etched into the glass is really unique. This jar can be filled with whatever sweets your sweet loves to eat. Would buy from this website again.
Wonderful
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo , TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Jars were so pretty and the detail was great....I couldnt beat the price for such a great gift!!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - January 31, 2011
Well pleased with this purchase. This is a great idea for a man or a woman just because it is a candy jar and not just girlie. Again Well pleased with this choice.
Beuatiful jar for my daughters Shower
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hosting a Sweetheart Shower theme. This jar will look perfect on out sweet/dessert table. The etchings are great on the jar. Wished it was a little bit bigger but I love it. So personal with all the hearts filled with what I wanted to say.
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 14, 2011
Gave this to my in laws for Valentines Day, with the names of all their kids & grandkids! It turned out beautiful! My mother in law was thrilled & even my father in law who gripes when we spend money on them thought it was smiled & said it was unique & very nice... That is HUGE!!! I will be ordering another one!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved