Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You guys are amazing! I shop here all the time now for my personalized gifts! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
~Ashmanie - FL

Conversation Hearts Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jar for Sweethearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 5587
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - January 31, 2011
Well pleased with this purchase. This is a great idea for a man or a woman just because it is a candy jar and not just girlie. Again Well pleased with this choice.
Love this adorable candy jar!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these candy jars for our girls softball team coaches. I put all the girls names in the "hearts". They turned out perfect. I know the coaches will love them when we present them at our end of season team party.
Linda from California
Perfect
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing like a personal touch! This is a great Mother's Day gift. It shows that one puts some thought and effort into one's choices. This is a gift that can be used over and over and the recipient, in this case my daughter, will know how much she is loved and how special she is whenever she sees it.
very cute
By Bette-Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I emptied the kisses - I had my daughter and her fiancee's name put in the hearts with their wedding date in the middle heart - she is crazy for peanut m & m's so I am going to fill the jar with them putting a white ribbon with their names and wedding date around the neck and put it on their table.
Better than expected
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar was so much more that I ever expected. It's going to be a great centerpiece for the candy buffet at my friends bridal shower. The hearts are not painted on they are beautifully etched.
Just Plain Adorable!
By Alyssa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Valentines day. It's just so cute. You can get really creative with what you put in the hearts. And the glass is nice and thick. The bow comes off, so this jar is really reuseable and rewashable. The only downside is that there aren't other candy choice options. But you can just refill the jar at a later time.
Nice candy jar
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this valentine candy jar. The hearts are etched in the glass rather than just painted on.
kisses coversation hearts
By Irene I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got more chocolate and I expected, Nice strong jars good for keepsake, its a nice engrave.
Adorable Keepsake
By Steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our granddaughter. It is really precious. As always, every product ordered from you is as promised. We have ordered at least 8 times and have always been pleased. Your customer service is also excellent.
Thank you - Marcy and Steve
Wonderful gift...
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was drawn to this Candy Jar as it makes the perfect gift to give anyone that you love. What was so unique was that I could have my own precious thoughts to someone etched right into the glass hearts. This jar will serve as a card too and the sentiments from your heart will be deeply touched by anyone that receives it. Thanks to Personalization Mall.com for helping me to shop. --Nicki
Personalized Hearts Candy Jar
By catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item and cant wait to share with my sweetie. I only have one suggestion. the hearts and your sayings are in white, and not easy to read with tin foil kisses.. I would use red paint to have them stand out better. I remedied this by buying valentine M&Ms and Red foiled cheery kisses.. Perfect! Highly recommend as a cute gift for any occasion.
special candy jar
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second personalized candy jar that i ordered. i really think that it is well worth it to give to someone special. the personalized hearts mean so much to the receiver of the jar. It is just the right size for the hershey kisses and very easy to refill. Thank you for making this such a special gift for someone special.
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - February 15, 2012
I liked the jar very much, and my husband was very surprised to see the customized notes I wrote on it (only) for him.
However, I expected more hershey kisses, not a jar half full of paper.
very cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 28, 2011
Very cute idea, just a little hard to read what is written in the hearts. Will put colored candy in it to help. Also the container itself is smaller then I thought it would be.
Very Cute
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Jar. I thought the glass would of been a little thicker. Didnt expect the candies to come along with it. Whoo-Hoo! Very good product.
Loved It
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale , FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for a great price!!!!!!!!!!!
Cute Idea
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that this makes a great keepsake!
Will order from this site again
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very FAST delivery, ordered on a wedsday night and arrived Friday morning. Candy jar cute, my husband loved it, nice that you can personalize it.
Sweet gift!
By Patricia J. (holbrook, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I ordered this candy jar for a decoration for her best friend's bridal shower. It looked just lovely on the table and the bride-to-be loved the personalizations. However, the printing is actually difficult to read because the print is so light. You have to hold the jar at a certain angle to be able to read it. It's still a nice candy jar and I would have given it 5 stars if the printing stood out more.
Great
By Chidrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was just as expected, great quality
Small but Sweet
By Danielle R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this gift a lot. It is smaller than I thought but really sweet for the sweetheart in your life. As others have posted, I think the kisses should be wrapped in red foil. Other than that, I have no complaints!
sweet treat
By joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a sweet idea to have for valentines day. I used song titles that my husband wrote on his cd from his Blue Skyz Band... songs such as Love your neigbor and put Luv ur naybr on the conversation heart. After seeing the other reviews, they must have added the red shredded paper. It looks nice when it is placed up the sides of the jar. It was all stuck at the bottom, so I just moved it up the sides so its easy to read the hearts. Timing was quick, and arrived unbroken, which is really great since it is glass. I had much success with personalized gifts!
Conversation Hearts Cady Jar
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that it had extra decorations on the inside! It spruced up the plain candy jar. However, the hearts and writing were more of an opaque silver than white. My husband had to squint to see what they said!!!
it's OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 18, 2013
I thought the canister would be taller and half the canister is filled with shredded tissue paper. Gift is appropriate for a child not adult.
OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Junction, OR) - January 24, 2011
Well, it was my fault, but I thought the jar would be larger. I didn't read the 7" tall part in the description. Also, the white writing on the hearts is difficult to read without really looking hard at it. It is not dark enough (although it's white lettering) to see well. It a cute idea, but I was hoping it would be a little bit larger and the writing on the jar would be more easily seen.
Hearts
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing could have been darker and bigger as it is very hard to read.
Engraving is hard to read!
By Darla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea, but the engraving is hard to read. I bought it for myself and had all my grandkids names and year they were born engraved on it. I was disappointed that it is so hard to read. I will try the red candy to see if that will help.
50/50
By Elena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pigeon Forge, TN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like design, but taste of candies are awful. my boyfriend said, that these are the worse candies. if you change them, it will be great, cause other thing of this product i like. )))
disappointed
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I place the order and previewed it the personal message was visable.When I received the jar I could barely see anything very disappoined.
Not that great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn , IL) - February 15, 2011
I was excited to find this online for my valentine and was anxious for it to arrive but quickly became disappointed. The etching is so light that we cannot read it unless we hold it in the light perfectly. I tried to line the face of the jar with red and other colors with hopes of bring out the text but nothing seemed to work. A great idea soon became a jar with candy which I could have purchased for a fraction of the price.
hard to read
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but engraving a bit hard to read
not on time
By Gregory W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paid the extra amount to have it here by the 14th and got it on the 15th was returned
hearts are not very visable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - February 21, 2012
the jar of candy was nice, but for the price I paid I expected better. The personalized hearts on the jar were very hard to see. I sent this to my mother for valentines day and she didn't even notice them until she saw the picture on the outside of the box. The picture shown above makes them noticeable b/c the background is a dark red, but w/ the silver candies inside, you can barely see them at all. very disapointing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved