Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am delighted with my order. Everything is exactly as it was pictured and arrived quickly. I will definitely use this site in the future and especially for those "hard to buy for folks". Thank you...
    ~Linda - TX

    Conversation Hearts Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

    Personalized Candy Jar for Sweethearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 5587
    Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved It
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale , FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item for a great price!!!!!!!!!!!
    Cute Idea
    By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think that this makes a great keepsake!
    Will order from this site again
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very FAST delivery, ordered on a wedsday night and arrived Friday morning. Candy jar cute, my husband loved it, nice that you can personalize it.
    Sweet gift!
    By Patricia J. (holbrook, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and I ordered this candy jar for a decoration for her best friend's bridal shower. It looked just lovely on the table and the bride-to-be loved the personalizations. However, the printing is actually difficult to read because the print is so light. You have to hold the jar at a certain angle to be able to read it. It's still a nice candy jar and I would have given it 5 stars if the printing stood out more.
    Great
    By Chidrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was just as expected, great quality
    Small but Sweet
    By Danielle R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this gift a lot. It is smaller than I thought but really sweet for the sweetheart in your life. As others have posted, I think the kisses should be wrapped in red foil. Other than that, I have no complaints!
    sweet treat
    By joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a sweet idea to have for valentines day. I used song titles that my husband wrote on his cd from his Blue Skyz Band... songs such as Love your neigbor and put Luv ur naybr on the conversation heart. After seeing the other reviews, they must have added the red shredded paper. It looks nice when it is placed up the sides of the jar. It was all stuck at the bottom, so I just moved it up the sides so its easy to read the hearts. Timing was quick, and arrived unbroken, which is really great since it is glass. I had much success with personalized gifts!
    Conversation Hearts Cady Jar
    By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the fact that it had extra decorations on the inside! It spruced up the plain candy jar. However, the hearts and writing were more of an opaque silver than white. My husband had to squint to see what they said!!!
    it's OK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 18, 2013
    I thought the canister would be taller and half the canister is filled with shredded tissue paper. Gift is appropriate for a child not adult.
    OK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Junction, OR) - January 24, 2011
    Well, it was my fault, but I thought the jar would be larger. I didn't read the 7" tall part in the description. Also, the white writing on the hearts is difficult to read without really looking hard at it. It is not dark enough (although it's white lettering) to see well. It a cute idea, but I was hoping it would be a little bit larger and the writing on the jar would be more easily seen.
    Hearts
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The writing could have been darker and bigger as it is very hard to read.
    Engraving is hard to read!
    By Darla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the idea, but the engraving is hard to read. I bought it for myself and had all my grandkids names and year they were born engraved on it. I was disappointed that it is so hard to read. I will try the red candy to see if that will help.
    50/50
    By Elena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pigeon Forge, TN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i like design, but taste of candies are awful. my boyfriend said, that these are the worse candies. if you change them, it will be great, cause other thing of this product i like. )))
    disappointed
    By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I place the order and previewed it the personal message was visable.When I received the jar I could barely see anything very disappoined.
    Not that great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn , IL) - February 15, 2011
    I was excited to find this online for my valentine and was anxious for it to arrive but quickly became disappointed. The etching is so light that we cannot read it unless we hold it in the light perfectly. I tried to line the face of the jar with red and other colors with hopes of bring out the text but nothing seemed to work. A great idea soon became a jar with candy which I could have purchased for a fraction of the price.
    hard to read
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute but engraving a bit hard to read
    not on time
    By Gregory W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Paid the extra amount to have it here by the 14th and got it on the 15th was returned
    hearts are not very visable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - February 21, 2012
    the jar of candy was nice, but for the price I paid I expected better. The personalized hearts on the jar were very hard to see. I sent this to my mother for valentines day and she didn't even notice them until she saw the picture on the outside of the box. The picture shown above makes them noticeable b/c the background is a dark red, but w/ the silver candies inside, you can barely see them at all. very disapointing.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved