Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your website! It was very user friendly and I liked that I could see the finished product before ordering. Thank you!
~DALE - CA

Conversation Hearts Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jar for Sweethearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 5587
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Hearts
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing could have been darker and bigger as it is very hard to read.
Engraving is hard to read!
By Darla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea, but the engraving is hard to read. I bought it for myself and had all my grandkids names and year they were born engraved on it. I was disappointed that it is so hard to read. I will try the red candy to see if that will help.
50/50
By Elena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pigeon Forge, TN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like design, but taste of candies are awful. my boyfriend said, that these are the worse candies. if you change them, it will be great, cause other thing of this product i like. )))
disappointed
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I place the order and previewed it the personal message was visable.When I received the jar I could barely see anything very disappoined.
Not that great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn , IL) - February 15, 2011
I was excited to find this online for my valentine and was anxious for it to arrive but quickly became disappointed. The etching is so light that we cannot read it unless we hold it in the light perfectly. I tried to line the face of the jar with red and other colors with hopes of bring out the text but nothing seemed to work. A great idea soon became a jar with candy which I could have purchased for a fraction of the price.
hard to read
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but engraving a bit hard to read
not on time
By Gregory W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paid the extra amount to have it here by the 14th and got it on the 15th was returned
hearts are not very visable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - February 21, 2012
the jar of candy was nice, but for the price I paid I expected better. The personalized hearts on the jar were very hard to see. I sent this to my mother for valentines day and she didn't even notice them until she saw the picture on the outside of the box. The picture shown above makes them noticeable b/c the background is a dark red, but w/ the silver candies inside, you can barely see them at all. very disapointing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved