Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just to say thank you for another job well done. I have ordered from you in the past and have NEVER been disappointed!! Thanks again, from a very satisfied customer.
~Susan - NY

I Love You Personalized Miniature Frame customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Silver Mini Picture Frame -  I Love You Design - 1135
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(2)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Ok, but wouldn't advise anyone to purchase
By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is nice but waaaaaaaaaaay too small! Don't get me wrong the frame is of good quality but not even my smallest picture fit in the frame. I know it's "miniature" but good gracious no one will be able to see the actual picture.
Mom frame
By Louella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was A LOT smaller than I expected for the price that I paid for it.
Cute but very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 10, 2012
The frame is nice and the engraving made it cute but it is much smaller than I expected. It would be good for a wallet size photo to put on your desk.
Too small, engraving shoddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 4, 2012
Was not happy with this product and ended up returning it. The font that I used looked very bad in that size. It also looks a little messy and you could barely tell what the date at the bottom was. This truly is a minature frame and although the size is given, I didn't realize HOW small it would be. Pick something else.
little
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebree, KY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt see the "mini" part in the name and thought it was a regular sized picture frame. I wouldnt have spent 10 dollars on it if i knew it was soooo little
very small
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't think the emphasis on the size was large enough. I found it to be too small although who I gave it too liked it :)
Tiny
By Duane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perry, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well i bought it thinking it was bigger than i thought... it is for a wallet size photo. woulda been nice when it popped up if they woulda said that. o well it was nice though! she loved both this and the bud peronalized vase!
It is tiny not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jblm, WA) - December 9, 2012
It is very small and not worth the money It will maybe fit a wallet size picture if lucky I was disappointed
Small
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a lot smaller than i expected but it is well made and the engraving looked good. overall i was pleased with it.
perfect gift for loved ones
By ashwini Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Desmoines, IA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is awesome!!!!!!my husband liked it very much. this is perfect gift to surprise ur loved ones.
Looks Great but TINY
By lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prattville, AL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks really nice, i'm very pleased with it, but its EXTREMELY tiny. I didnt realize how tiny it was in the picture. not sure what size pic would look ok in it. seems like even a wallet size picture might be too big. but its cute either way.
perfect detail for somebody special
By Zulema L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice gift for somebody very special
Teeny Tiny
By Beatrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute little Frame. The picture area is only a little more than an inch. Great for smaller desk space. The writing was a little rough to the touch but over all very cute!
Not Bad
By Nicholas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I was a little too excited when I saw this because it's definitely smaller than I had expected. It's exactly what I ordered and looks really nice; but it is quite small. If that's what you're looking for, then it's a great buy! I like mine a lot, but I just wish it were bigger.
good quality but small for the price
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Felt the product was over priced- $1.00 store frames are bigger- but I guess I was paying for the engraving. I can say the engraving was of good quality.
frame
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the frame and I know it says mini, but it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. It won't even fit a wallet photo. I guess I should've paid better attention to the dimensions.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved