Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have received my order and I was very pleased with your service and how great my picture frame turned out. I will be doing a lot more shopping with you!
    ~Cheryl - TN

    Your Love Letter Personalized Sculpture customer reviews

    Personalized Love Letter Keepsake Gift - Red Heart Shape - 1963
    Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (186)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    awesome
    By nkowan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would definately recomend this site...product quality is amazing..
    Great price......
    excellent work
    By Robert R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I changed some of the wording and my wife loved it. Professionally done work and got here on time. If you want an item from this site, i myself would highly recommend it. Everything i have bought, has been great. No complaints. The employees there do a fantastic job, keep up the good work.
    great gift for your girlfriend.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 15, 2011
    My girlfriend really liked it alot. I wrote my own letter which i would advise
    doing, but i thought it was going to be a little bigger but still great!
    Retirement Gift Personalization
    By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was beautiful, I am a previous customer and ordered this same product for Valentine's Day, and Mother's Day. Now I am ordering and personalizing for a good friend for Retirement. The product arrived promptly and was beautiful as always. I truly appreciate this wonderful service to recognize those important in our lives.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 31, 2011
    My daughter and son-in-law loved this gift. My son-in-law said
    It's the best anniversary gift ever. They are celebrating their 9th year
    of marriage.
    Beautiful
    By Jason L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to say that the sculpture is amazing. The only thing that I did not realize is how small the type is, but I would definitely recommend to others for purchase. I am sure on my wedding day, it will more that surprise my spouse. Another great job from the staff at PersonalizationMall. Keep up the great work ladies and gentlemen!
    Better than the picture!
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a 25th anniversary present for my parents and it was splendid. The dark wood-like color of the back goes great with the glass and the bubble texture at the base really compliments the whole item. The engraving was 100% accurate and centered. It looked better than I thought! 5 stars!
    Excellent
    By Joyce Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent piece to give to anyone who is special in your life!
    Great Item
    By christopher T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartstown, PA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item, wish it was alittle bigger but it was very well recieved and made her very happy.
    Heart warming personalized gift for the one you love
    By Justin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natrona Heights, PA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my wife for a last minute anniversary gift. She loved it, because I wrote the message myself. Nice shelf piece that will stay with her forever. Great piece at a good price. Arrived within 3 days after ordering it. Nice Job. Thanks! Justin F.
    I made my daughter cry
    By donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien center, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift , it will be around alot longer then i will be and my daughter cried when she read what i put on it .... after having two family members pass away on previous birthdays this was a unique way of showing my love for my only daughter great quality
    The Ideal Gift
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this gift item! It allowed me the chance to express myself in a way that totally caught her off guard. It makes a wonderful keepsake!! Just wish I could adjust the size of the item? Very satisfied! Thanks P-mall!
    Perfect gift for remembrance
    By Eric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A family dog passed away, and my wife had written down things that the dog had taught us. I put one of those "lessons" on this beautiful piece, and it is now a beautiful, touching remembrance of the puppy.
    Tears to her eyes
    By Josh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect to give to my wife on our wedding day. It brought tears to her eyes as well as amazed her bridesmaids.
    Great Gift For My Man
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - April 7, 2013
    I had only been dating my boyfriend for a few weeks and made this for his Valentine's gift. It turned out perfect! He loves it and has it sitting out for all to see.
    personalized sculpture
    By Lewis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality of this piece was very good as far as how it was made but i was very disappointed in the size of it compared to the price.
    Amazing
    By Aya I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im really happy about my order thanke you very much
    Great Personalization
    By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was shipped very quickly and arrived in excellent shape.
    Dear Dad Poem
    By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, IL) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my boys who lost their Dad. It was a poem my oldest son read at his funeral. It was easy to insert the poem into the space provided on their website and upon receiving it, it arrived scratched. They replaced it free of charge. It was beautifully done and a vivid reminder of this tremendous loss and a keepsake of what he meant to us! I would order from them again and recommend them to my friends and family.
    Personalized Bridal Shower Gift
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love you guys! I get a lot of presents for people off here and people are always wondering where did you get that? Thats amazing! I spread the word on this wedsite and that I always get good prices on items. Sometimes I want to keep it to myself so everyone will talk about the awesome gift I got them.
    Thanks for everything!
    Oh and your shipping is super fast...always get it a head of schedule! Thank you for that!
    You guys must have an awesome team!
    Ideal Gift item
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a tremendous gift item!!! A real life saver!! If there's something special you wanna say, say it with this!!! (guys, you'll never have to try & impress her again..lol)
    sjstafford, tx
    By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my precious grandniece. Exceeded my expectations. Just the right size for this sculpture.
    Top Notch product and service
    By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife received this today. It was amazing and had the impact I was hoping for. Thank you for meeting and exceeding my expectations in this process. It was easy to pick and customize this item. You have a fantastic website.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 1, 2012
    its very cute and elegant.
    nice quality
    By tony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter's 30th birthday /1st mother's day....she loved it! Also it came in 3 days.
    Great Christmas Gift!!
    By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this to give to my boyfriend as one of his Christmas gifts and he loved it!!
    my queen kee
    By TERRILL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thank you for a nice mother's day gift
    Just great!
    By Leonor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my parents on their silver anniversary back in 2009. My parents loooooooved it! Would highly recommend it! Came out great, shipping was fast as well. Was my first order with personalization mall and since then it's my #1 personalized gift go to. Thanks!!
    Such beautiful work!
    By Kimber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quapaw, OK) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was much better than I expected! Very beautiful design, the engraving is gorgeous! My husband loved this for his birthday!
    Was everything I hoped it would be!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 24, 2012
    Product was perfect. Shipped on time and my recipient loved it-thank you!
    The envy of Valentines
    By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my wife for Valentines, she liked it so much she took a picture and posted it on her facebook, it received so many compliments and so did I haha. She was so pleased and I was too. Thanks.
    AMAZING!!!
    By Bart P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this Love Letter Sculpture for my wife and gave it to her for Valentine's Day. She couldn't stop the tears of happiness from flowing when she received it. GREAT gift item!
    BEAUTIFUL LOVE LETTER
    By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a great item for my husband. He's not an emotional kind of guy but he was really touched by this gift. I should have not made the letter so long because it makes it look small on the canvas, but besides that, it was beautiful
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - February 20, 2012
    this sculpture was ordered as a gift and it was absolutely breath taking
    Heart
    By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another great purchase from start to finish. Another perfect Valentines' Day with the help of another perfect gift from The Personalization Mall. My wife loved it!!
    Perfect gift for a loved one
    By Meghan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my boyfriend for our first valentines day this year. He loved it. We're both writers and he's written me tons of love letters but I've never wrote one to him. He loved that this is one letter that he can keep forever and put on display in his room. It turned out just like the preview looked. We're both very happy with this gift. He also purchased the our life together Keepsake for my present and it's a very touching gift as well. I love mine.
    She loved it!
    By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Women are sentimental and men just need to understand that fact...
    Got this for my wife of 30 years, wrote a special love letter and she cried. She told me that she was impressed with how romantic I've become...I owe it all to you... Enough said.
    Great product, great service,fast delivery
    I'm a repeat customer...Thanks again
    Great For Him
    By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though the date is wrong my husband still loves it. Great gift for him. It came out beautifully and in time and nicely packaged as well. Thank you for doing a great job.
    Perfect For Him
    By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband absolutely loves it. Even though I noticed some mistakes made on my behalf he calls it his imperfect perfect gift from me.
    Heart for Valentine's
    By carrol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i thought it was very nice! I love the poem! And my husband was even proud of it and showed it off!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved