Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Love Letter Personalized Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Love Letter Keepsake Gift - Red Heart Shape - 1963
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(186)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
I made my daughter cry
By donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien center, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift , it will be around alot longer then i will be and my daughter cried when she read what i put on it .... after having two family members pass away on previous birthdays this was a unique way of showing my love for my only daughter great quality
The Ideal Gift
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this gift item! It allowed me the chance to express myself in a way that totally caught her off guard. It makes a wonderful keepsake!! Just wish I could adjust the size of the item? Very satisfied! Thanks P-mall!
Perfect gift for remembrance
By Eric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A family dog passed away, and my wife had written down things that the dog had taught us. I put one of those "lessons" on this beautiful piece, and it is now a beautiful, touching remembrance of the puppy.
Tears to her eyes
By Josh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect to give to my wife on our wedding day. It brought tears to her eyes as well as amazed her bridesmaids.
Great Gift For My Man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - April 7, 2013
I had only been dating my boyfriend for a few weeks and made this for his Valentine's gift. It turned out perfect! He loves it and has it sitting out for all to see.
personalized sculpture
By Lewis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this piece was very good as far as how it was made but i was very disappointed in the size of it compared to the price.
Amazing
By Aya I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im really happy about my order thanke you very much
Great Personalization
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped very quickly and arrived in excellent shape.
Dear Dad Poem
By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, IL) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my boys who lost their Dad. It was a poem my oldest son read at his funeral. It was easy to insert the poem into the space provided on their website and upon receiving it, it arrived scratched. They replaced it free of charge. It was beautifully done and a vivid reminder of this tremendous loss and a keepsake of what he meant to us! I would order from them again and recommend them to my friends and family.
Personalized Bridal Shower Gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love you guys! I get a lot of presents for people off here and people are always wondering where did you get that? Thats amazing! I spread the word on this wedsite and that I always get good prices on items. Sometimes I want to keep it to myself so everyone will talk about the awesome gift I got them.
Thanks for everything!
Oh and your shipping is super fast...always get it a head of schedule! Thank you for that!
You guys must have an awesome team!
Ideal Gift item
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a tremendous gift item!!! A real life saver!! If there's something special you wanna say, say it with this!!! (guys, you'll never have to try & impress her again..lol)
sjstafford, tx
By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my precious grandniece. Exceeded my expectations. Just the right size for this sculpture.
Top Notch product and service
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife received this today. It was amazing and had the impact I was hoping for. Thank you for meeting and exceeding my expectations in this process. It was easy to pick and customize this item. You have a fantastic website.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 1, 2012
its very cute and elegant.
nice quality
By tony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's 30th birthday /1st mother's day....she loved it! Also it came in 3 days.
Great Christmas Gift!!
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my boyfriend as one of his Christmas gifts and he loved it!!
my queen kee
By TERRILL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for a nice mother's day gift
Just great!
By Leonor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents on their silver anniversary back in 2009. My parents loooooooved it! Would highly recommend it! Came out great, shipping was fast as well. Was my first order with personalization mall and since then it's my #1 personalized gift go to. Thanks!!
Such beautiful work!
By Kimber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quapaw, OK) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was much better than I expected! Very beautiful design, the engraving is gorgeous! My husband loved this for his birthday!
Was everything I hoped it would be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 24, 2012
Product was perfect. Shipped on time and my recipient loved it-thank you!
The envy of Valentines
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my wife for Valentines, she liked it so much she took a picture and posted it on her facebook, it received so many compliments and so did I haha. She was so pleased and I was too. Thanks.
AMAZING!!!
By Bart P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this Love Letter Sculpture for my wife and gave it to her for Valentine's Day. She couldn't stop the tears of happiness from flowing when she received it. GREAT gift item!
BEAUTIFUL LOVE LETTER
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great item for my husband. He's not an emotional kind of guy but he was really touched by this gift. I should have not made the letter so long because it makes it look small on the canvas, but besides that, it was beautiful
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - February 20, 2012
this sculpture was ordered as a gift and it was absolutely breath taking
Heart
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great purchase from start to finish. Another perfect Valentines' Day with the help of another perfect gift from The Personalization Mall. My wife loved it!!
Perfect gift for a loved one
By Meghan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my boyfriend for our first valentines day this year. He loved it. We're both writers and he's written me tons of love letters but I've never wrote one to him. He loved that this is one letter that he can keep forever and put on display in his room. It turned out just like the preview looked. We're both very happy with this gift. He also purchased the our life together Keepsake for my present and it's a very touching gift as well. I love mine.
She loved it!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Women are sentimental and men just need to understand that fact...
Got this for my wife of 30 years, wrote a special love letter and she cried. She told me that she was impressed with how romantic I've become...I owe it all to you... Enough said.
Great product, great service,fast delivery
I'm a repeat customer...Thanks again
Great For Him
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the date is wrong my husband still loves it. Great gift for him. It came out beautifully and in time and nicely packaged as well. Thank you for doing a great job.
Perfect For Him
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loves it. Even though I noticed some mistakes made on my behalf he calls it his imperfect perfect gift from me.
Heart for Valentine's
By carrol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought it was very nice! I love the poem! And my husband was even proud of it and showed it off!!!
Memorable keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this heart for Valentines Day for my Husband. I was kind of skeptical because some men aren't into the mussy stuff. But to my delight and surprise he absolutely loved it. I will not think twice to do it again. The quality of the item was wonderful and the product itself was very good.
Really touched his heart!!
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love this!!!! My future hubby shed a tear!!! Encourage everyone to get it!!
Heart sculpture
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as part of a birthday gift. Love that you can put your own quote. It was a little smaller than I thought, but still worth it. Thanks again.
Awesome
By robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great piece and my wife loved it
Valentine's gift.
By Stan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CULLMAN, AL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves things that are personal. this was a great way to express my feelings for her about the 30 years we have been married.
Happy Valentine's Day
By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and price
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 6, 2012
I was really disappointed with the quality of the product. I thought it was etched in glass, that is how it appeared. But, it is plastic-like material and a heart is glued on the back. I am embarrassed to give this to my valentine!
personal gifts are the best gifts
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demotte , IN) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't begin to describe how much I love this gift!! I got it for my fiance and put our nicknames for eachother on it..where else can you get that done?! I haven't found anywhere else that let's you completely personalize the way you do. I was able to put a poem on the heart that I wrote for him..so beautiful. This is the most amazing gift ever imaginable and completely what I wanted..I cried when I saw how perfect it was..and he cried when he got it :) thanks for the beautiful figure and the beautiful memories.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - February 3, 2012
I love my love letter keepsake. I would have given it 5stars if it was a little bigger.
Love letter sculpture
By Brian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifl product. High quality engraving of a special thought purchased for Valentine's Day for my love of my life. Looking forward to a positive reception by her on that special day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved