Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Love Letter Personalized Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Love Letter Keepsake Gift - Red Heart Shape - 1963
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(186)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very beautiful gift
By Mohammed A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very outstanding with very beautiful design. It sure gets a lot of eyes. The writing inside is very clear. The size of the object is cute (slightly smaller than what it appeared to be). I got it when there was a discount the the price was reasonable.
Your Love Letter© Personalized Sculpture "Awesome"
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sculpture. I ordered and had it in my hands 3 days later. Very fast delivery. Now I can't wait to see the happy tears on my girlfriends face when she opens it on her birthday. She loves personalized items but can never find her name on anything. Well "Personalization Mall.com" made that possible.
So unique!
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice quality! Great company with fast shipping! Highly suggested. My fiancee is going to love it
Really nice gift
By Kevin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sculpture looks beautiful. I am also really happy with the service I received. I received my order quickly and in great shape. I am totally satisfied. This is a keepsake that my new wife and I will keep forever.
Cherish the love!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sculpture was perfect! I expected some flimsy material that would crack easily & was greatly mistaken (what a plus). The sculpture was sturdy & beautifully crafted. The depth of this made it appropriate for a man & my husband loved it (I placed my vows on the sculpture & gave it on our anniversary)! I would totally suggest this item because it's well worth the money! Not to mention that the turnaround time was great too! I can't wait to purchase more items from here.
Excellent Product for a special occasion
By Sanil T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these products for a special occasion for my wife and it turned out to be really good. At first I had my doubts when I ordered for it. But however after receiving it, it was perfect, the engravings were perfectly clear and the glass was pretty strong. I would recommend this product for anyone for sure in the near future.
My sweetheart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 18, 2012
He received the gift and just loved. I never got to really see the product because I ordered via net. But what he said was that it was very classy and unique. Thank you very much and I do plan to order in the future
YOUR LOVE LETTER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWYORK, NY) - February 26, 2011
This gift is unique. Elegant and the ability to put your own personal touch. It was well received.
Makes a nice gift, limit your text
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX , NY) - February 27, 2011
It would be better if you could adapt the font size within the body of the heart. This design allowed for the most flexibility for what we wanted to include.
It's a good size for a desk display. Perhaps complaints about text size are due to people ordering it with too much text on it. We were pleased with the gift.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - February 18, 2011
The product is very good, but they could have reduced the price.
Personalized sculpture
By SHARYN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONUMENT, CO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized sculpture for my mom's 75th birthday and she loved it. It was beautiful and very well packaged when I received it. The lettering was beautifully engraved. It was passed around and the guests thought it was a truly nice keepsake. My only minor complaint about it is that the lettering in the center I feel could be larger. When my mom was reading it out loud, she really struggled because the words were too small. I had to continue reading it for her. I would like to give my dad the male version of this keepsake for his 75th birthday in a few months. If the lettering can be enlarged I will definitely purchase one for him, as his eyesight is even worse than my moms.
Amazing but not quite perfect
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also bought this for my girlfriend for Valentines Day. Shipping was fast. I have to say though I was a little bit disappointed. The pictures look amazing on this website but it wasnt quite as glamorous as I thought it was going to be. I guess I just had high expectations for it based on the pictures. The actual sculpture's color was dark red. The online pictures make it look more cherry red. Also, the actual sculpture was a lot smaller that I thought it was going to be. But still, I'm happy knowing that I can write her a love letter on something that she will keep forever.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 31, 2012
This gift was very nice looking. The wording came out great, really special. I was expecting product to be bigger however, the writing is smaller than expected. Still, I'm happy with product
smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 17, 2012
It was beautifully done but smaller than I thought it would be based on the picture.
SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 11, 2011
I ordered this and when i received i was pleased.The only thing i dont like is the size,it shld be a litle bigger.It's beautiful and is readable.I know that the person receiving it,will be pleased.Also i want to compliment you on the promptness.I order from you guys all the time and is pleased again!
great for the price
By Ryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all the product was of good quality and shipped very fast, I didn't read the description enough and I thought it was ingraved glass, but it is acrylic,my girlfriend absolutely loved it and a huge thing you can do is write your own, because if she would find the site and see it wasn't you that wrote it, she probably wouldn't like it as much (btw I wrote my own)
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - September 25, 2011
This is a wonderful product! Super beautiful. My husband loved it for our anniversary.
Beautiful gift for couple
By muiz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and brother inlaw as their anniversary gift.. It was so unique and beautiful that no one couldn't resist to ask me from where I bought this gift.. It's totally adorable..
Awesome
By Robie O. (Marathon, WI) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great gift I gave my boyfriend for valentine's day and he knows he is quite special because i gave him this item.
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - February 21, 2012
This product was beautiful, just as it was pictured on the site. The lettering was perfect and my wife loved it. I can,t wait to order again from personalizationmall.com
Great Vday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, TN) - February 16, 2012
Loved being able to write an actual love letter on something he can keep forever. :)
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - February 14, 2012
Girlfriend was pleased
Made a GREAT Valentine gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - February 16, 2012
I surprised my fiance with the Love Letter Sculpture & he loved it! It's good quality, romantic, & looks nice on his desk.
satisfied
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied , she loved it , I didnt feel the gift box was what I expected , just a plain white box with a ribbon
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - April 30, 2012
The item was beautiful, and arrived quicker than I had anticipated. I have been happy each time that I have ordered from the Personalzation mall.
AWESOME
By KERRYANN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great, and it's worth the price. I will most definitely recommend this site to my friends!
Whats not to like!
By Tacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart was much prettier in person!!!! It is a beautiful peice to give someone very special to you!!!!
Awesome gift
By merline E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was one of the greatest gifts I have ever given to a special person. They absolutely loved it!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, PA) - March 27, 2012
This purchase is a pre-wedding gift for my soon-to-be Husband and I absolutely love it!! I was very happy that it allowed me to write exactly what I wanted to say and it gives you plenty of character allowance to say ALL you want it to say. The Quality is wonderful, the lettering is beautiful, it is just the right size and weight.. not to big or heavy. I just know my new Husband is going to love it as much as I do :-)
Romantic Gesture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - October 18, 2011
Wife loved this personal monument I gave her for our 2 year anniversary. Allowing me to write what I wanted was the real key to this success. She liked the heart and the actual sculpture, but it was the words that made it special. Thanks to personalization for allowing me to do this, this was a great gift, adn she got teary eyes upon seeing it. Definitely recomment this gift and/or this website.
Very great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011
My order did not arrive as shown the first time because of a problem with the engraving of the letters. However after a quick phone call to cust. Serv. I sent them a picture of the issue and they had sent me a new one right away! I'm very happy because the second one was perfect and everything was processed very fast I had both orders at my house in less than one week!
Definetly recommend it.
My wife loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta , CA) - October 18, 2011
Deployed form my wife this was the perfect gift for our 6th anniversary. Something so small yet so meaningful. My wife loved the gift. She cried tears of joy. I am really grateful with the customer service from Personalizationmall.com.

Thank again.
Personalized Heart
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed at the speedy delivery and quality of such a beautiful piece. the price was unbelieveably inexpensive! I would have paid double.....BUT glad that I don't have to. this is about the third item that i have ordered with much satisfaction. when i showed it to my mom (it happens to be for my boyfriend who has not seen it yet) mom had tears come to her eyes. it's beautiful and i will most definitely utilize your cite again. thank you.
Personalized heart
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the heart shaped sculpture and it was the perfect size. The clarity of the message can be seen clearly through the glass. He adores the piece and I am currently searching for something new to send him.
Great
By Shawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was totally taken by this gift. He said it was the best gift out of everything he rec'd!
Thankful for my wife!
By Sam F. (Jackson, MS) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item let me express something significant to my wife who I love dearly! It is personal and classy! I think that she will love it, and I loved creating it!

Thankful for my wife!
By Sam F. (Jackson, MS) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item let me express something significant to my wife who I love dearly! It is personal and classy! I think that she will love it, and I loved creating it!

first time buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san benito, TX) - February 8, 2012
Very satisfied with the product and delivery commitment. Would recommend to anyone. Product looks amazing and it will be a great gift for anyone to give
nice keepsake
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my husband something to commemorate our 10th wedding anniversary and wasn't sure where to start. I saw this personalized sculpture and knew this would be the item to get. I wrote my own verse and can't wait to see what he says. The writing seemed easy enough to read, is a nice size (a little bigger would've been nicer, but it is a nice size for the price) and will be something we can keep forever.
Awesome
By Kanecia W. (Tampa, FL) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With me being a writer this allows me to make a card that can't be just tossed to the side. I think she is going to love it personally because its something different and you don't see it every day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved