Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I'm so glad I stumbled upon your site. I LOVE it! I ordered a personalized puzzle for my husband and I am thrilled with the way it turned out! I've saved your site in my...
~Rachel - OK

Your Love Letter Personalized Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Love Letter Keepsake Gift - Red Heart Shape - 1963
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(186)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - October 30, 2012
Exactly as described. Many options, quick service. Order processes and shipped very quick. Thank you
My review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 2, 2013
A very great item, and a perfect gift.
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 10, 2013
fit all i wanted to, looked very nice, very well done. I do however wish it stood up on its own a bit better. will perhaps make a stand of some sort for it. good quality!
My boyfriend's birthday gift
By Juanita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was very personal and romantic... Its definately a keepsake that we can look back on as our relationship grows as the years go by. He was very pleased and the smile it put on his face let me know that I made the right choice... I would recommend this gift for any and all occassions
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willisburg, KY) - February 24, 2013
This was a great gift perfect. Would not change a thing. Great service.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City , NC) - March 18, 2013
This was an awesome personalized romantic gift. It was so unique. The price was such a great value too.
Elegant way to convey a message
By Saty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my delivery on the day it was to be delivered and when I opened it up I was very pleased with the product. It is light weight but not too light that it feels cheap. The inscriptions were beautifully done. This is a way to send that little extra in a message; as opposed to just giving a card to that special someone or on a special day. I highly recommend it and I know for sure I will probably order it again for another special day/ special person.
A Heart felt Gift.
By Cynthia M. (Cleveland, OH) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To me it's a forever gift to someone that touches the heart.
In this way, I love to let a special person know how important they
are and the positive changes the have made in my life!
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, GA) - November 20, 2013
I have ordered several things from you and never, ever been disappointed. I ordered this for my best friend of 42 years and she cried at her surprise party. I ordered one of these for my husband for our anniversary several years ago and I was pleased to see that the quality of the product was still excellent. The order was processed with no problem, quick delivery, and everything perfect. Thank you so much. She loved it and showed it to everyone at the party. Knowing it made her happy made this shopping experience even better. Thank you for helping me make her happy.
Letter to my Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - September 22, 2013
This is a beautiful, quality piece for any occasion. It is the perfect size for any decor and looks much more expensive than it is. I wrote a letter to my parents for the extraordinary milestone of their 70th anniversary. The letter came out exactly as I had written it and was easy to read. What a perfect gift for someone special in your life...to be able to compose your own letter and have it forever memorialized on this heart is unique and wonderful. They truly loved it as they read it through tears of joy. A special gift for a special occasion.
Heart Felt
By myra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this plaque for my son that was going away to college. I decided to give it to him because he is a part of my whole heart. As much as he tried not to tear up because I gave it to him while we were going to his college. He was choke up as well as I was.
I order many things off of this website.
Personalized Glass Sculpture
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way the heart-shaped glass printed my poem! The writing is clear and the script font stands out well. This will make a memorable wedding gift that is truly unique.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 12, 2013
I was skeptical at first because my girlfriend is not a very emotional person, except when it comes to me. Also, I read a few 1 star reviews and began to panic at the last minute. To my great pleasure and surprise, my girl loved it, and thank me over and over for her long distance gift!
Once Again I am amazed !!!
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my order Monday night and it is beautiful as usual, this is my second order I have place from you and I am very impressed.
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 4, 2013
The Item was wonderful!! More than expected!! FAST shipping as well!!
amazing gift
By mason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar rapids, IA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
an amazing gift, was completely satisfied with it, very romantic
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - February 3, 2013
It was the perfect gift I could imagine and give my husband on our second anniversary.I used verses of my own and the finish was just adorable. I loved everything from the glass to finish to the verse style. Perfect for the perfect one I love:):):)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 16, 2013
I ordered this for my boyfriend for his Valentine's Day gift and it looked exactly as it did on the website! It was well packaged to avoid any type of possible damages. Great gift that will last a lifetime!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - February 22, 2013
I ordered this for my husband for valentines day and it arrived right in time and the quality was great. He absolutely loved it.
Valentine's Day 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - February 23, 2013
My wife absolutely loved this item! It was the icing on the cake. I sent her flowers two days before Valentine's day and had more items waiting for her on Valentine's day morning. I had this item shipped to her Mother's house and when we arrived there it was waiting for her. When she opened the box and read the message she cried and hugged me for at least 15 minutes. She tells me everyday how much she loves it.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - February 20, 2013
I was very pleased with this. Prettier than the picture shows.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - February 17, 2013
My wife really loved it, elegant yet simple...this is not my first purchase here and I will continue to shop and let people know of the guality products sold here.
She Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - February 18, 2013
This made for a perfect Valentine's gift. I did this instead of a card, because cards so often just get tossed aside and I wanted our first Valentine's day to be special and to be remembered. She absolutely loved this :-)

The Fonts are great, nice and easy to read. It looks very nice set on a desk or table.
morela
By mirela G. (wethersfield, CT) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ll
Speedy and wonderful
By Gena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial , MO) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my gift on Nov 30th and received it by UPS on Dec 2,2010. I love it, I personalized it w/a love poem I wrote and then gave it to my husband, who wasn't expecting it!!! He loved it TOO!!!!
MY LOVE
By Caitlyn F. (cedar rapids, IA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS CIRL
Best Gift Ever
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 different products with poems on each this order. This by far was the BEST out of the 3. All were very nice, excellent quality but this was the favorite by far. A little more expensive than the others I bought but completely worth every penny!. Thick and durable but yet elegant at the same time. I have ordered several other items in the past and every item has been of top notch quality. Love all your products and new ideas!
PERFECT GIFT
By LLOYD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENACRES , FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my anniversary to give to my wife. We have been married 5 years and she is great. I wrote the poem and have bought other items in the past and personalized them also. It is wonderful to be able to create a personal touch to a gift that would otherwise be generic at best. I love to be able to do something special and this give me the tools to make a great gift even better!!!
Amazing
By Bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my beautiful wife is going to love this. I have been waiting for a year to order it. The detail and quality are perfect.
Thanks
Pleased
By Cedrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Looks exactly as it appears online.
Very Good Quality
By Henry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. The quality is upscale. I'm only slightly disappointed about two things - but only slightly. The color isn't as bright as I had hope unless you sit the product directly in front of a light source. The entire product is the same depth making it prone to falling over. It would be better is the base were a bit wider than the top. But you can still work around these issues and have a beautiful keepsake.
What I ordered
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon Junction, KY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in fast and was exactally what I wanted to give my husband. The writing is clear and beautiful.
Perfect
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my gift order. It appeared exactly how it was shown. I have ordered from this company for some time and if I ever had complaints it was always resolved.
For the love of my life overseas!!
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Salisbury, IN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special to send my fiance whom is in the Army for his room. This was just absolutely awesome to be able to express my commitment in love and to his duty for our country. He was speechless and said he can't wait to bring it home with him and put it on "his" nightstand when we get married. It was absolutely everything I expected and I received it within a few days.
Excellent Choice for any occasion
By Gary J. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sculpture surpassed my expectations. The quality was much better than those found in mall kiosks, and it arrived exactly like the online view showed it. I had originally thought it would be displayed in the bedroom on a dresser, but the recipient has been so happy that it is in the living area to show all who visit. It really is that nice of a piece. I have viewed other online personalization sites, and none had anything as nice, nor were the delivery times or prices comparable. I will not buy from anyone else for my personalizations again. You will not be disappointed with this item for your special person.
Perfect
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to make a copy of my vows to give to my husband on our wedding day. What a great way to hold on to those memories! We'll never forget those vows that we made.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This love letter was fantastic. My husband loved it! The personal touch that goes into this gift is a beautiful keepsake for many years to come. I definately reccommend this as a personal treasure to give to the one you love the most.
I love this product
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Payne, AL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for our 6th wedding anniversary. Customized it the way I wanted it and it turned out beautifully. It was shipped to me with standard shipping really fast and it was more that I had expected. It was beautiful. Peronalizing something is probably the best gifts because they come from the heart. I made my husband cry. It's inexpensive,just the right size (not too big, not too small-perfect) and crafted with great detail. doesnt look cheap. I would recommend it.
Awesome! Perfect gift!
By Earvin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend recently for our 1 year. She loved it! It's a perfect gift! Great quality!
Outstanding item
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, shipped in a short time. I will be better to have a larger size. Very happy with the purchase
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved