Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to thank you for the wonderful products I ordered! Everything is perfect, great quality and wrapped to perfection for safe mailing. I will definitely use your company again and I...
    ~Cathi - CA

    Your Love Letter Personalized Sculpture customer reviews

    Personalized Love Letter Keepsake Gift - Red Heart Shape - 1963
    Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (186)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT item
    By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walworth, WI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first saw this item I thought it looked too good to be true. I took a chance hoping it would be as good as the last item I purchased. As before I was not disapointed. The item looked GREAT. It was received in just two day's and I am sure she will love it. Not many companies give you the opportunity to create your own things. I love this place. Keep up the good work
    Personalized Sculpture
    By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the looks and quality of this item. The order is in my wifes name but I'm the one who bought this item and wrote the letter inside. So I'm not Judy, I'm Ronnie her husband. The workmanship and everything was very good and I couldn't have been happier with it. My wife loved it and has it on display in our home.
    Thank you very much for your workmanship and quality in this item and all the other items that I've bought, They all have had the highest of quality in them.
    Ron Emory
    Awesome Valentine's Gift
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be more pleased with this keepsake. I can't wait to give it to my husband as a reminder of the love I have for him. I'm sure he will forever cherish this love letter. It was exactly as described and worded perfectly. I highly recommend this sculpture as the perfect gift for your loved one.
    Unbelievably Beautiful
    By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My co-workers laughed when I was ordering this. I work in a truck shop.... but when it showed up a couple of days after ordering, suddenly everyone wanted the website for themselves. Between price, speed of delivery, and sentiment.. I cannot wait for Valentine's day.
    GREAT
    By brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful, it shipped in record time, and I'm sure he'll love it. THANKS SO MUCH!!!
    PRAYING FOR ACCEPTANCE With my wide Open "HEART-in-a-HEART-to-HEART Communicatio
    By Richard W. H. (Ewa-Beach, HI) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great way to have communication over vast distance-We are Thousand's of miles apart....Richard
    Love Letter Heart
    By Page W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this! The quality was excellent and the turnaround time to get this Love Letter Heart was amazing!!! Highly recommend this item and company!!!
    A great way to personalize
    By Alissa R. (Kansas city, MO) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes great personal gifts.
    Valentines day keepsake for my boyfriend
    By Gorney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanfrancisco, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was able to tell my heart to my love one which this is great and it wasn't that expensive which is more to be happy about.
    Wonderful
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item. My husband & I were recently married in Sept. 09 & I didn't really know what to get him for Valentine's day. When I saw this item & the fact that I could write what I wanted, I got an idea to write my wedding vows as the love letter. At the end, I put "My Vow To You- Always". It turned out beautiful without being too girly looking! Very pleased!!!
    Customer Testimonial
    By alan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company is absolutely fabulous! Just recently I ordered from the company for the third time, this time for a not so great occasion. From the customer service dept. helping to select the right choice, to the expeditious turn-a-round and shipping, I am totally pleased. Thank you!
    Love Letter Sculpture Review
    By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Love Letter Sculpture is a fantastic item to give to the one you love on Valentine's Day. The quality of the material used looks very attractive and should last a lifetime. Way to go in creating a great gift!

    Even though my wife has not seen it yet, I received nothing but rave reviews from the people in my office to whom I showed it. I can't wait for my wife's reaction to this very special gift on Valentine's Day.
    Perfect Gft
    By Jimmy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a wonderful way to show how much you love your wife. Being able to write a personalized verse to your love one is great. It allows my wife to always see just how important her love is to me. My wife loved it and we have this forever to record my love for her.
    FAST & BEAUTFIUL!
    By scott O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is stunning and was shipped super fast. I would definitely use this site again.
    Super
    By Maryna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was so awesome
    Just don't use all the LINES you are allowed...
    By Mike E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift for your someone special, however, don't get too wordy, as I did. It is difficult to read because the font is so small if you use all the lines allowed. Hopefully someone with authority at Personalization Mall will read this minor complaint and lessen the number of lines allowed so the message can be read without putting on heavily magnified glasses. Just a small detail that I think anyone considering this gift should be aware of. Other than that, this is absoultely beautiful!
    MORE
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the Overall Aspect of the gift.
    The Only Problem i had was i love to write poetry
    and if you could find a way to fit more on the product
    it would be wonderful!!!!!!!!!!
    pleasant
    By Aletta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was quite happy with what i got.although disappointed because i thought i would be glass not plastic but i waws still very pleased
    Wonderful Gift
    By Patrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift would also make a wonderful new baby gift or bridal gift. The concept is wonderful, the quality is very nice. I would definately order again.
    just alright
    By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful piece; however, I thought the words would be a little bigger
    Precious gift
    By Bhanu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received such a precious Gift to my husband,they were quick and the Gifts were simply fabulous.

    I think this is one of the Precious Gift I have given to my husband, he is so happy in getting this gift.
    love letter
    By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it, it is so beautiful and a wonderful gift you can give for a wedding gift, personal love letter or a thank you gift.

    The only suggestion would be to fix the template so you can can leave a space between paragraphs.
    Suggestion
    By Balaji K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product wise it is good. When this product is purchased as a gift, the verse which is scripted in the gift is printed on a label and sticked on the package, that completely ruins what is inside the box. Secondly the invoice is kept inside the box.
    1. The label should be removed.
    2. Invoice should not be kept along with the gift.
    In my heart
    By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice & cool to have something engraved in a heart.
    Very Nice!!!
    By Ta-Tanisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camilla, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very nice piece. A bit small but well done and beautifully made.
    A small gift
    By Irving P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Bliss, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my fiancee to place on her office desk while I was deployed, she loved it a lot and received many compliments from the other ladies in the office. I only wish it came in different sizes. A larger sculpture would have been better.
    Small Print
    By Andrea Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The print was so small it was very difficult to read. Not centered properly. VERY disappointed.
    Picture looks better than the product
    By MARK H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE BEACH, AL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The heart is not molded into the Lucite, just stuck to the back. The heart is a thin metal which is engraved then applied to the back. I believe they used a cursive font on my order so the engraving looked twice as small. The wife had to put on her dime reading glasses to read it. She did however well up and cry with emotions. Maybe if you use less lines the font would be readable without glasses. The product works but I expected more quality with the heart molded into the Lucite and bigger readable font.
    Not as great as it looks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - November 18, 2012
    The items is not probably worth $30 .... Looks much better in picture than in real life.
    Worst thing I ever ordred from personalizationmall.com.
    By Trudy-Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this product was in my opinion nothing like I expected and did not look as spectacular in person as oicture on sight displayed! Very diappointed!
    deceived
    By anthony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In order to read the print of the message, you need a magnifying glass.
    I am very disappointed in this purchase. "Fool me once..your fault..fool me twice, etc"
    You received the last of my business.
    Fair
    By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved the gift and the small narrative that I personalized into it. However, I was disappointed to find out that this product is made of plastic rather than glass. I suppose it may not be a huge difference but I didn't know that I was paying the price for a chunk of plastic. Still, this is a decent gift for a decent price.
    Small but good
    By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardston, MA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall quality is good. The size is smaller than I expected.
    it really shows that your gift is from your heart
    By Nour . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt lake city, UT) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked it from the first time I have seen it online.
    When I reserved it, I felt so happy.
    But the only thing that I did not like about it that it looks bigger online than the real one. But it still shows what inside your heart to your love one.
    B-
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality - except that I spent an hour trying to write out my personal message just as I wanted it to be - so that it would line up visually in equal length lines. When I finally got it just right, I was happy with the preview you provided.

    But after my purchase went through, your website showed me the personalization that your computer was actually going to supply. It reorganized what I had done and placed only two words on the final line. This looked very much out of place and SO BAD visually! My wife even immediately noticed your mistake and asked me about why I had messed up this way. I told her I guess nothing can be done about it now and we will have to see YOUR computer's mistake every Valentine's forever.

    Good concept BUT less than perfect product because you changed your customer's perfect message and perfect arrangement!
    Personalized Love Letter Sculpture
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my love letter sculpture, but was a little disappointed at its size. For the price I expected a larger version. It is very hard to read the script due to its size.
    Perfect size, beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 16, 2013
    Perfect gift for home or office. They loved it!
    Heart Melter
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peckville, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is fantastic it made my wife to be tearful with joy it's a great way to express your true feeling for that oh so special someone.
    Perfect size, beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 16, 2013
    Perfect gift for home or office. They loved it!
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - February 19, 2013
    I sent this to my fiance for Valentine's Day and wondered what it actually looked like. I showed a co-worker the item from my account and she loved it so much that she ordered one for her husband. My fiance loved it! My co-worker brought the one she gave her husband into the office and I was able to see it in person. This is a beautiful gift and I would've given it 5 stars; however, to me the font could be bigger. I would order again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved