Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I really love your website. Also, I very much appreciate your emails about specials, etc. Thank you.
    ~Nancy - PA

    Lovin' It Personalized Soffe® Athletic Shorts for Juniors customer reviews

    Personalized Soffe Athletic Shorts - Lovin It Design - 1557
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Sexy shorts for my sweetie
    By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Surprised my hunny at her bday party and she LOVED it. She wears the shorts all the time. Great gift!!
    Daughter will love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - July 23, 2013
    A birthday gift for my daughter. She loves Soffe shorts but these will surely be her favorite. Printing of the names appear of good quality. Hopefully the name on the elastic waist band will hold up. Great price too!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - July 24, 2011
    these shorts came out just as expected and very nice and good material!
    I would order these again!

    NOTICE: the sizes seemed to run small. I gave mine to a 13th year old friend (who is TINY) and she couldn't go any smaller than a Adult Small.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - October 15, 2011
    I got these for my wife =].
    We both enjoy them =].
    They look amazing on my wife.
    Very cute
    By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and unique
    Pretty cool
    By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife liked this one the best.

    Arrived on time, looks as good as in the picture. Was the right size ordered. Screen printed though ...not likely to last forever.
    Perfect!!! Excellent product
    By Kevin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shorts look awesome. I bought them for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves them. They look great on her and is a cool gesture because they are personalized.
    Love It
    By TREEMERRIA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased his and her personalized shorts.. My husband absolutely loves to see his name on the shorts that I wear
    Awesome
    By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, OH) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my daughter for her birthday. She is going to love them. The print looks very good and the shorts are the good ole Soffe's.
    love the shorts!
    By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized shorts are just what I expected! Thx
    shorts
    By Lorie L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! Very quick shipping!
    Cute gift
    By DaVina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girlfriend thought the shorts were adorable and they fit her perfectly!
    Cute booty shorts
    By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my girlfriend as a joke. She loves them, what else can i say. I would reccomend them.
    Very cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - January 24, 2011
    I love these shorts!!! They are super cute! I will wear them till my butt gets to big for the xs!! Great buy!!!
    I like it
    By Fei N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is cute
    Great fun gift!
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality as usual. They do run small but I allowed for that as it was mentioned when I ordered.
    Funny to me but the wife loved it
    By oscar N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for the wife as a joke and she loved it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved