Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am again amazed by the great quality of your products as well as the the unbelievably quick delivery of my order; I don't know how you do it. This is the second order I have placed beginning with...
~Marlene - IA

Lovin' It Personalized Soffe® Athletic Shorts for Juniors customer reviews

Personalized Soffe Athletic Shorts - Lovin It Design - 1557
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
SIZES ARE RIDICULOUSLY SMALL!!!
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall, I've used them a few times. But this products sizes run extremely small. So I was very very disappointed when i ordered my mother and her fiance matching shorts for their wedding present. And since they are personalized they cannot be returned. The personalization they did was perfect, just hated how small the shorts were. I don't think I will ever order any clothing through them again. And the XL was not any larger then the Large. I personally tried them both on because I thought maybe they aren't as small as they look, but sure enough they were smaller!! Just tiny and when you are ordering an adult large and adult extra large, that's what they should be.
Sofie
By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these shorts. Comfortable, cute and fun to wear! Great gift idea!
I heart Tom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 12, 2013
I love my shorts! just what i expected.
"A+ Quality Product"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 18, 2013
For Valentine’s Day I bought a ton of gifts for my wife to celebrate our first Valentine’s together as a married couple; the majority of them came from Personalizationmail.com. My first order was excellent, the customer service, the prices, the shipping and the products all exceeded my expectations. My wife had expressed that she wanted a pair of “boxers” for Valentine’s Day..so when I saw these I jumped at the opportunity. I was hesitant for a few reasons, 1) They weren’t really “her style,” and 2) She is tiny and I wasn’t sure what size to get her, because let’s face it MOST size charts are not a “one size fits most” generalization. Despite my reservations though, I went ahead and ordered them..and I am soo glad I did! Unlike a lot of other sites that offer personalization what you PREVIEW before you order is what you ACTUALLY get! The sizes perfectly correlate, the printing is immaculate, and the material (once it’s washed) is very soft! It truly is a fantastic buy! My wife loves them sooo much she wears them every chance she gets and they fit her very nicely if I do say so myself! ;)
Very Cute
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as part of my boyfriend's valentines day surprise. They came to me exactly as the picture preview showed. The seem to be pretty good quality and they are very comfortable. My only problem with them is that they run a little bigger than I expected. I purchased a medium when I really should have purchased an x-small. I liked them so much I re-ordered the smaller size so now I have two pairs! My boyfriend loves them, and loves to see me walk around the house in them! Great over all purchase.
satisfied
By Oralia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was fast , realiable , and professional . It was better than i thought .
Last minute Bday Party gift
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from P. Mall before and never had an issue. This time I ordered this gift last minute and had it shipped next day air as well. I called to make sure the order was all good and after getting some quality help to update my account all went well. The order was on-time and perfect!
Lovin' It Soffe® Athletic Shorts for Juniors
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs , LA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shorts as a valentines gift for my boyfriend(for me to wear). The names came out perfect! He loved them also. The heart was a little lop sided but it not to noticable.The sizes run perfect. AWESOME BUY!
So Excited to Wear These!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - February 8, 2012
This product is of high quality and looks very professionally done. The message on the back is perfectly spaced and looks great. The same for the front. I've washed and dried these once so far. No cracking or peeling of the messages. The shorts are accurate in sizing based on the website and they are name brand shorts too. Very, Very Happy with These! And I'm hard to please.
wonderful
By rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband loved them!!!!!!!! and i agree w/ him. very unique and personal item. thanks
Hubby is happy!
By KaVonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my shorts, but I believe my Hubby likes them even more. (LOL)
good fit, looks great
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
shorts fit like a glove. Order a size larger than normal, they have a snug fit
Very Nice - run small
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shorts are a flattering fit, but as some have mentioned, they do run small. I normally wear a Med, and the Lg I ordered barely fit me. The quality seems very good, but I have not washed them yet.
Fun Gift
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife purchased this as part of a friends engagement gift. They are very cute and was big hit at the party!
Nice!
By Sedina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the short. I ordered it for a bridal shower gift for this weekend. My only problem is much like other reviewers stated. It doesn't just run small.. they are exceptional small! This is for a girl who wears size medium, I bought a large....Wow! can't believe how small it is....wish I had bought XL
gjjhikjkj
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 20, 2011
the wife loved it and wears it every day around the house
Cute as can be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - January 18, 2012
I love these shorts! I ordered a pair for myself & one for my friend who just got married. They are adorable & comfy! My only complaint is that the fold over top doesn't stay as easily as I thought it would. Overall, very happy with the purchase!
wrong size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alva, FL) - January 11, 2011
The product is great but please watch the size order I ordered what my daughter wanted but youth is kid kid and adult is more junior just so you know,..... I had to buy another one so a pair of these cost me over 60.00 not cool...
Nice Product...Order your size
By Sean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX 78229, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my wife and I's 2nd anniversary (2nd is cotton). I put 2nd anniversary on the white band and my name on the back. She loved it. Only issue is the description states Small is 28 to 30 and Medium is 32-34. Being she has a small waist, I ordered small since she would wear my size in boxers. The order came in and they fit but are snug. Probably should have ordered Medium.
Great looking product, though!
Love these shorts!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the shorts, they were so cute and my boyfriend loved them! I havent washed them or anything yet but ten package does come with care instructions which is a plus!
shorts good, personalization not!
By Mario O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed that the name I selected was stitched on the INSIDE of the waistband, not the outside like it shows in the photo. The short itself is fine and the "I heart name" looks good, but still not completely satisfied.
So-so item.
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shorts were a good quality but the "personalization" was not. The letters had been creased noticeably in the back and they were cracking. 2.5 stars.
Under Sized!!!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, MI) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shorts look nice but both pair were too small!!!
misrepresented
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea the waistband had to be worn, turned over (how uncomfortable) in order to see the inscription. This was bought for a 56 year old man, not a teenager. Also, the cut on the boxers were very small considering it was a men's x-large. The item itself was of good quality.
Nice novelty
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller and thinner than expected. Wouldn't wear them but they were a cute gift for my husband.
Athletic Shorts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 20, 2011
Very disappointed. Did not realize this was for gals only. Model looks like a male body. Run really small. Ordered an XL and looks like a Medium. Not worth the money. Bought for a guy so can't give gift anyway. Wish customer service would have contacted me to be sure.
nice
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
glad i found this site...a little exspensive for underwear but a good idea...come down off the prices and business will do better.
I "Heart" Shorts
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of quality, came timely, and everything was spelled as I had requested. The sizing is a bit off--I would "one up" your size for the garment to fit properly.
Love these but size runs small
By cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creedmoor, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these, the quality is great the personalization is fantastic but they do run about a size smaller. Other than that they would have gotten 5 stars.
Look great but way too small
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The adult size medium athletic shorts are cute, but they are extremely small. They were intended for my son-in-law, but fit my daughter who is a size 3. So, the size was disappointing.
They're so cute!
By Kelsie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my soffe shorts i ordered, they run a little small though! Other than that i really love them!
Boxers!
By Araceli V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they were really cute. But the sizes seem to be smaller than what they should be.
cute
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the print but the sizes run a little small
A great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 19, 2011
I bought these for my best friend who is often hard to buy for...Her Husband loved them and she got a big laugh which is what I was looking for.
Love 'Em!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, CO) - February 25, 2011
I love these shorts. I bought them as a gift for my boyfriend. He loves them on me! They fit really well and get softer as you wash them. I would recommend following the sizes on the shorts' web page not the size chart. I followed the shorts' web page and ordered the perfect size.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 10, 2011
These turned out so cute!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - February 3, 2011
Size is perfect! Mine did not have the white waist bind which is fine bec I did not want anything on it. Love it. Can't wait to show my husband :-)
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin , TN) - February 8, 2011
Past reviews really helped with this one. I ordered a larger size than i would normally and they fit great. They are really cute and I cant wait to wear them for my husband.
Very satisfied
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quite delivery and very satisfied with the product
love boxers
By Angelica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these shorts!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved