Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Circle of Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Etched Glass Suncatcher - Circle of Love Style - 1344
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 16, 2012
This will make a lovely "extra" gift for a friend's wedding shower.
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - February 12, 2012
I absolutely love this beautiful suncatcher - it is a perfect wedding present. Great details and arrived so quickly.Thanks!
Lovely!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant, simple and very good quality, thick glass. LOVE it! Perfect and unique V day gift.
Just perfect
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a belated Christmas ornament for my fiance and me. We buy an ornament every year. This year I just was a little too busy but this is perfect. It is much prettier in reality than the photos do justice. The scroll-work is lovely. The ornament is not too heavy for a tree and is just the size of standard ornaments. I know it will look lovely on our tree next year,
Absolutely lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - January 17, 2012
I bought 3, one for each of my very different siblings, and they all loved them. We trim the tree together and they were all so happy to hang their ornaments. They come in individual bags with a little suction cup so you can hang them in a window year round! They arrived very well packed and clean looking. It's such a romantic looking design and I look forward to gifting them again soon!!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinconning, MI) - January 16, 2012
I LOVE this. The picture does not do it justice. It is great quality, thick glass. It is beautiful and I can wait to give it to the couple! I did not order the stand because I love it as a sun catcher and figured they could use it how they wanted and buy thier own stand. I work in a office enviorment and it would make a GREAT desk gift for someone you work with too. and it was a GREAT price.
Beyond Expectations!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this right after Christmas and got a great deal, I was a little weary about how it would turn out, but when I received it in the mail, it was gorgeous! My BF was extremely happy, as was I, and we will have this ornament in our collection for years to come. Thank you sooo much!
Personalized suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - December 24, 2011
This was a gift for a young couple only been married a short time. They were thrilled to see their names personalized on the
sun catcher. Very nicely done, I might add.
Beautiful!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher/ornament is beautiful! It is heavy and great quality! My stepdaughter loved it....I used it as a stocking stuffer.
We love the Circle of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - December 19, 2011
My husband and I were looking for the perfect Christmas ornament for 2011. We were lucky to find this suncatcher which reminds us of snow... We were even able to have the year placed on it. This is perfect and looks great on the tree.
How do they do it?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - December 18, 2011
I ordered this as a Christmas ornament for a newly engaged couple. I don't know how Personalization Mall can produce such quality items for such reasonable prices and so quickly! I'm sure glad they can!
wonderful!
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the 2 suncatchers that I bought are beautiful, although I am still waiting for the last one. Will certainly buy them again when the occasion arises.
Very Nice
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Hill, MO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd or 4th ornament I have purchased... always very pleased with your products, prices, and how quickly you ship.
Circle of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MI) - December 2, 2011
I found the perfect Christmas gift and created and received it in 72 hours! It is just as pretty as the online picture! I am thrilled! My gifts created on this site will be my favorite gifts this year! Thank you! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Love this ornament
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament and looks even prettier than expected. However, it is not suitable for a live tree because it is very heavy for an ornament. If you have an artificial tree, I would definately recommend it! Love it!
GREAT COMPANY
By DARLA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEBASTOPOL, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT STUFF AND THE QUALITY IS ALWAYS REAL NICE.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - November 25, 2011
I sent this as a gift so didn't see it myself. But the recipients are very pleased with it. They love its size and simplicity; they say it really does catch the sun where they have it hanging so they notice it every morning. They thought it was a perfect anniversary gift!!
Sweet Surprise
By Shelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE my suncatcher! I will be using it as our Christmas tree ornament this year, but it is lovely just hanging in our kitchen. Very quality glass and etching, a most definite "Must have" to show your honey how much you love them!
well-made
By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product. Really elegant-looking and makes a great annual addition to our Christmas tree. Highly recommend it.
Beautiful and classy!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to be able to see my 'finished product' online as I prepared the order! This stunning and classy ornament is even more beautiful in person. We are using it as a wedding gift for a couple who has been living together. "Our First Christmas Together" just didn't seem appropriate. This was the perfect answer to what we were looking for. Love it... we couldn't be more pleased.
stunning!
By Deborrah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my sister as an Anniversary gift. Beautifully engraved on heavy weight glass. Choice of letter style. She really loves it. Highly recommend it !
Very nice
By Marsha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and value.
Anniversary Suncatcher
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for our anniversary- my husband loved it and immediately hung it in our kitchen window.
suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - August 20, 2011
This item was on sale and was shipped within two days. Nice quality. I continue to love ordering from this site. Thanks.
LOVE IT !!!!!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This circle of love is super cute !!! nice thick glass. its just awesome !!!! I love it
Can't beat the quality or price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - August 19, 2011
Product looks exactly like the preview photo. You can't beat the quality or price of this product. Once again, I was very satisfied with my Personalization Mall purchase!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carleton, MI) - August 14, 2011
It came fast, and was gorgeous!
wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - August 7, 2011
this is a beautiful piece! well worth the cost. a perfect gift.
Beautiful!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful suncatcher. I have purchased many products from Personalization Mall and this one is another great item. This would be perfect for a wedding gift.
Gift For Wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - June 17, 2011
I really loved the suncatcher when I received it! You can`t appreciate the quality until you see it! It will make a great keepsake for a wedding!
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these - 1 for myself and 2 as gifts. They all turned out great! When the sun hits it right it's just beautiful. The personalization makes them extra special.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - February 9, 2011
I loved this item. It was amazing and served my purpose of making my friend happy.
We loved it
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was much nicer then expected. We loved our personalized suncatcher!!
Exceeded my expectations
By Sonja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, and it can be used all year long! :) We didn't put the year on there, as it was just beautiful without it. Thank you PM!!! :)
Beautiful!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo does not do this piece justice - it is beautiful!
Wonderful Ornament!
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend since this is our first Christmas together - and it brought tears to his eyes he was so happy about it. The ornament itself is lovely frosted glass, and isn't too heavy! I'm very pleased with it and with how quickly it arrived after ordering.
Beautiful
By Nanci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher is absolutely beautiful, and makes a great gift. I received one as a gift and fell in love with it, and had to return the favor. I know what all of my friends are getting!
unique
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Dale, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order a new ornament for my husband and I. This year I thought this one was unique. I hope after about 40 more years of Christmas ornaments, our tree will be perfect.
Very pleased!!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, once again I was not dissappointed!! It was just as beautiful as the preview and received it in a timely manner and in great condition!! Will order again!! Thank you very much for having such great products at a reasonable price!!!
Match it.
By Madeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is lovely. I also ordered a silver stand for
a 25th anniversary. Unfortunately the bow on the ornament
was gold instead of silver (gold is for a 50th)

I had to replace with a silver bow/hanger.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved