Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this site! The products are great and the delivery time is fast. I am so happy I signed up for the rewards program! I was surprised to see that I saved $15.56 off my order. I will be back......
~Catherine - NY

Circle of Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Etched Glass Suncatcher - Circle of Love Style - 1344
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and classy!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to be able to see my 'finished product' online as I prepared the order! This stunning and classy ornament is even more beautiful in person. We are using it as a wedding gift for a couple who has been living together. "Our First Christmas Together" just didn't seem appropriate. This was the perfect answer to what we were looking for. Love it... we couldn't be more pleased.
stunning!
By Deborrah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my sister as an Anniversary gift. Beautifully engraved on heavy weight glass. Choice of letter style. She really loves it. Highly recommend it !
Very nice
By Marsha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and value.
Anniversary Suncatcher
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for our anniversary- my husband loved it and immediately hung it in our kitchen window.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carleton, MI) - August 14, 2011
It came fast, and was gorgeous!
wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - August 7, 2011
this is a beautiful piece! well worth the cost. a perfect gift.
Personalized Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - March 30, 2014
BEAUTIFUL! This ornament can be a gift for any occasion. This round ornament is not so thin, delicate, and breakable:) It is heavier and well made. The lettering is perfect! I keep mine hanging all year long to enjoy its beauty! I have bought 4 and plan on buying more!
Brought tears to my wifes eyes
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift which we both thought was beautiful was given at just the right day. We both loved it and it brought tears to her eyes.
love exraordinary
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a loved one is far from home, sometimes, you want to purchase sentimental gifts. This one was perfect. Again, as I have previously stated PERSONALIZED, came to my aid. Very tasteful products at exciting prices. Quality vs. Quantity.
Great Ornament/Suncatcher
By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all things I order from personalization mall - I have nothing but positive things to say about this product. The ornament is beautiful and made of high quality glass so it is a little heavy. I would consider displaying it as a suncatcher but I simply have no where to display it year-round. It does look fantastic on the tree! Thanks!
Personalized Gift for son/wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - January 3, 2014
Thought the quality of this gift was outstanding. The lettering with the name of our son and his wife looked beautiful on the ornament and also had the year for them to hang on their tree and cherish throughout the years.
Love our new ornament!
By Suzy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like our new ornament. Great price and super-speedy shipping, too!
Nice looking but hard to read suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY BROOK, NY) - December 13, 2013
I really love the way the suncatcher looks, the font they used and the package it came in. It looks very elegant. The only problem is that unless it is in front of a dark background, it is hard to see the lettering.
Love Is In The Air
By Nichole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and a excellent keepsake for remembering that special moment when you said "I do" to your mate or for any other special moments. Plus it comes in a beautiful package.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my husband & I purchase an ornament with our names & the year on it so this year we ordered the sun-catcher ornament & we both fell in love with it. It turned out more beautiful than the picture, if that is even possible!!!
Love the Quality and the memory it reflects for us.
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality, beautiful work. 19 years and counting. This is a memory catcher not just for the sun.
Circle of Love Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - July 13, 2013
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! I am SO HAPPY with the personalized suncatcher! It is exactly everything I wanted it to be. Very well made and a pleasure to look at every day! It is a gift that will last and be cherished forever!
Looks better than I thought it would!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really is a cute piece...
Really eyecatching!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece has a nice look to it. Looks much better than I thought it would.
ok suncather
By Sapna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, CT) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the suncatcher is ok. not what I expected. the letters blend in with the background so unless it's against a dark background you can barely see the lettering. this is pointless since it is a "sun catcher" and I would like to put it in the window.
Very nice
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice suncatcher. Would make a great wedding or anniversary gift.
I bought it for Valentines Day gift.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 5, 2013
My husband loves ornaments that are memories. I got this one for him because it was our first Christmas as a married couple. He loved it and it looked beautiful. I will be nice to see it every year when we decorate.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Mountain, NC) - December 29, 2012
really beautiful ornament, heavy & lovely, perfect anniversary gift!
My New Treasure
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is wonderful. The pictures on the website do not do it justice. Very classy, great graphic, thick ornament ensures longevity.
Just beautiful
By Kc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments for my sisters and their fiances. All three of them were absolutely gorgeous. They looked very expensive for a reasonable price. Very special for the new couples in my life.
Such a beautiful glass piece!
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than I thought it would be. Looks beautiful when displayed with the silver stand...
absolutely stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - September 19, 2012
I sent this as a present to a girlfriend of mine to celebrate her engagement to her fiance. She recieved it in no time at all and it was beautiful. She hasn't decided whether to hang it on the Christmas tree or display on the window with the suction cup that came with it. Definately glad I made this purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - June 6, 2012
Bought it for my Husband for our Anniversary, he loved it. The ethching was done to perfection!!! What a talent to have.
Just perfect
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a belated Christmas ornament for my fiance and me. We buy an ornament every year. This year I just was a little too busy but this is perfect. It is much prettier in reality than the photos do justice. The scroll-work is lovely. The ornament is not too heavy for a tree and is just the size of standard ornaments. I know it will look lovely on our tree next year,
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinconning, MI) - January 16, 2012
I LOVE this. The picture does not do it justice. It is great quality, thick glass. It is beautiful and I can wait to give it to the couple! I did not order the stand because I love it as a sun catcher and figured they could use it how they wanted and buy thier own stand. I work in a office enviorment and it would make a GREAT desk gift for someone you work with too. and it was a GREAT price.
unique
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Dale, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order a new ornament for my husband and I. This year I thought this one was unique. I hope after about 40 more years of Christmas ornaments, our tree will be perfect.
Beautiful
By Nanci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher is absolutely beautiful, and makes a great gift. I received one as a gift and fell in love with it, and had to return the favor. I know what all of my friends are getting!
The packaging?
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the outcome of this ornament, the ribbon tie was very nice and the inclusion of a little suction cup hook for the window was a nice touch. What I didn't like is the black velveteen bag it came in. I loved the bag -- hated the advertising printed on the front of it. I don't want my giftees to be able to look up the website and find out how much their gift costs. I think it's tacky. Would have much preferred a plain black bag, or no bag at all.
She loved it!!
By Shery B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my girlfriend in PA. and she absolutely loved it..
Said it was a great, thoughtful gift.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2012
It meet Expectations. Was Perfect as a Valentine's Present!
Christmastime Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 9, 2011
I wanted a simple, personalized gift for a couple who had their whirlwind wedding during the holiday season. I thought they could use it as a Christmas ornament to always remember their beautiful winter wedding.
Beautiful!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo does not do this piece justice - it is beautiful!
Exceeded my expectations
By Sonja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, and it can be used all year long! :) We didn't put the year on there, as it was just beautiful without it. Thank you PM!!! :)
We loved it
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was much nicer then expected. We loved our personalized suncatcher!!
Wonderful Ornament!
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend since this is our first Christmas together - and it brought tears to his eyes he was so happy about it. The ornament itself is lovely frosted glass, and isn't too heavy! I'm very pleased with it and with how quickly it arrived after ordering.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved