Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a great site and very unique selection of products! Your site is friendly and courteous. I have never seen a site that asks for product suggestions or site recommendations - very impressive!...
    ~Mackenzie - IL

    Circle of Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Etched Glass Suncatcher - Circle of Love Style - 1344
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (82)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Gift for son/wife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - January 3, 2014
    Thought the quality of this gift was outstanding. The lettering with the name of our son and his wife looked beautiful on the ornament and also had the year for them to hang on their tree and cherish throughout the years.
    Love our new ornament!
    By Suzy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We really like our new ornament. Great price and super-speedy shipping, too!
    Nice looking but hard to read suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY BROOK, NY) - December 13, 2013
    I really love the way the suncatcher looks, the font they used and the package it came in. It looks very elegant. The only problem is that unless it is in front of a dark background, it is hard to see the lettering.
    Love Is In The Air
    By Nichole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful and a excellent keepsake for remembering that special moment when you said "I do" to your mate or for any other special moments. Plus it comes in a beautiful package.
    Absolutely beautiful!!!
    By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year my husband & I purchase an ornament with our names & the year on it so this year we ordered the sun-catcher ornament & we both fell in love with it. It turned out more beautiful than the picture, if that is even possible!!!
    Love the Quality and the memory it reflects for us.
    By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Quality, beautiful work. 19 years and counting. This is a memory catcher not just for the sun.
    Circle of Love Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - July 13, 2013
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! I am SO HAPPY with the personalized suncatcher! It is exactly everything I wanted it to be. Very well made and a pleasure to look at every day! It is a gift that will last and be cherished forever!
    Looks better than I thought it would!!!
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really is a cute piece...
    Really eyecatching!!!
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece has a nice look to it. Looks much better than I thought it would.
    ok suncather
    By Sapna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, CT) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the suncatcher is ok. not what I expected. the letters blend in with the background so unless it's against a dark background you can barely see the lettering. this is pointless since it is a "sun catcher" and I would like to put it in the window.
    Very nice
    By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice suncatcher. Would make a great wedding or anniversary gift.
    I bought it for Valentines Day gift.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 5, 2013
    My husband loves ornaments that are memories. I got this one for him because it was our first Christmas as a married couple. He loved it and it looked beautiful. I will be nice to see it every year when we decorate.
    beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Mountain, NC) - December 29, 2012
    really beautiful ornament, heavy & lovely, perfect anniversary gift!
    My New Treasure
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is wonderful. The pictures on the website do not do it justice. Very classy, great graphic, thick ornament ensures longevity.
    Just beautiful
    By Kc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these ornaments for my sisters and their fiances. All three of them were absolutely gorgeous. They looked very expensive for a reasonable price. Very special for the new couples in my life.
    Such a beautiful glass piece!
    By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bigger than I thought it would be. Looks beautiful when displayed with the silver stand...
    absolutely stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - September 19, 2012
    I sent this as a present to a girlfriend of mine to celebrate her engagement to her fiance. She recieved it in no time at all and it was beautiful. She hasn't decided whether to hang it on the Christmas tree or display on the window with the suction cup that came with it. Definately glad I made this purchase.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - June 6, 2012
    Bought it for my Husband for our Anniversary, he loved it. The ethching was done to perfection!!! What a talent to have.
    Just perfect
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a belated Christmas ornament for my fiance and me. We buy an ornament every year. This year I just was a little too busy but this is perfect. It is much prettier in reality than the photos do justice. The scroll-work is lovely. The ornament is not too heavy for a tree and is just the size of standard ornaments. I know it will look lovely on our tree next year,
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinconning, MI) - January 16, 2012
    I LOVE this. The picture does not do it justice. It is great quality, thick glass. It is beautiful and I can wait to give it to the couple! I did not order the stand because I love it as a sun catcher and figured they could use it how they wanted and buy thier own stand. I work in a office enviorment and it would make a GREAT desk gift for someone you work with too. and it was a GREAT price.
    Circle of Love Suncatcher
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with the quality of the Item I ordered. Amazing workmenship and detail.
    not what I expected
    By eleanor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buford, GA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    photo on web and paper receipt show strong green color in scroll work in center of circle not so very misleading
    it is not what I expected at all
    Match it.
    By Madeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is lovely. I also ordered a silver stand for
    a 25th anniversary. Unfortunately the bow on the ornament
    was gold instead of silver (gold is for a 50th)

    I had to replace with a silver bow/hanger.
    Beautiful Heirloom
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this lovely suncatcher in super fast time! The craftsmanship is great and it will be a wonderful keepsake for years to come! This item is somewhat heavy. It should work well on a holiday tree if on a strong branch. It can also be mounted on a window with suction cup hook. I LOVE the design and font!

    I am so pleased with this and all products I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall....my "go to" shopping destination for all things customized.

    Very pleased!!
    By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well, once again I was not dissappointed!! It was just as beautiful as the preview and received it in a timely manner and in great condition!! Will order again!! Thank you very much for having such great products at a reasonable price!!!
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Sonja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done, and it can be used all year long! :) We didn't put the year on there, as it was just beautiful without it. Thank you PM!!! :)
    We loved it
    By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was much nicer then expected. We loved our personalized suncatcher!!
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - February 9, 2011
    I loved this item. It was amazing and served my purpose of making my friend happy.
    Beautiful!
    By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo does not do this piece justice - it is beautiful!
    unique
    By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Dale, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I order a new ornament for my husband and I. This year I thought this one was unique. I hope after about 40 more years of Christmas ornaments, our tree will be perfect.
    Beautiful
    By Nanci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This suncatcher is absolutely beautiful, and makes a great gift. I received one as a gift and fell in love with it, and had to return the favor. I know what all of my friends are getting!
    Wonderful Ornament!
    By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my boyfriend since this is our first Christmas together - and it brought tears to his eyes he was so happy about it. The ornament itself is lovely frosted glass, and isn't too heavy! I'm very pleased with it and with how quickly it arrived after ordering.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - December 10, 2012
    I love our special ornament. It's very well made and very pretty! My only complaint is that because of the frosted glass -it makes it a little difficult to read unless you hold it just right. Don't let that worry you ~ or stop you from purchasing - it really is a nice ornament - no regrets!
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2013
    Smaller than i expected, but good quality. (The size of a spaghetti jar lid)
    Nice Idea
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. Really a can't miss present.
    She loved it!!
    By Shery B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my girlfriend in PA. and she absolutely loved it..
    Said it was a great, thoughtful gift.
    Christmastime Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 9, 2011
    I wanted a simple, personalized gift for a couple who had their whirlwind wedding during the holiday season. I thought they could use it as a Christmas ornament to always remember their beautiful winter wedding.
    Beautiful
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this ornament. We buy a new one every year. It was prettier in person. Great job!! I can always count on personalization mall to do a great job. Thanks & Merry CHRISTmas
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2012
    It meet Expectations. Was Perfect as a Valentine's Present!
    Gorgeous as suncatcher or Xmas ornament
    By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous as suncatcher or Xmas ornament
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved