Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Circle of Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Etched Glass Suncatcher - Circle of Love Style - 1344
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Ornament!
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend since this is our first Christmas together - and it brought tears to his eyes he was so happy about it. The ornament itself is lovely frosted glass, and isn't too heavy! I'm very pleased with it and with how quickly it arrived after ordering.
Beautiful
By Nanci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher is absolutely beautiful, and makes a great gift. I received one as a gift and fell in love with it, and had to return the favor. I know what all of my friends are getting!
unique
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Dale, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order a new ornament for my husband and I. This year I thought this one was unique. I hope after about 40 more years of Christmas ornaments, our tree will be perfect.
Gorgeous as suncatcher or Xmas ornament
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous as suncatcher or Xmas ornament
Great Gift
By Patty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Suncatcher was a big hit....loved it!!
Charming Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 2, 2014
Purchased this as part of a wedding gift. I think it would be nice to hang in their kitchen window all year round. It would also look nice as a tree ornament. This is a good gift to tie on a package for decoration as well.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2012
It meet Expectations. Was Perfect as a Valentine's Present!
Christmastime Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 9, 2011
I wanted a simple, personalized gift for a couple who had their whirlwind wedding during the holiday season. I thought they could use it as a Christmas ornament to always remember their beautiful winter wedding.
not what I expected
By eleanor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buford, GA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
photo on web and paper receipt show strong green color in scroll work in center of circle not so very misleading
it is not what I expected at all
Wind/light catcher
By Walter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice but hard to read.
The packaging?
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the outcome of this ornament, the ribbon tie was very nice and the inclusion of a little suction cup hook for the window was a nice touch. What I didn't like is the black velveteen bag it came in. I loved the bag -- hated the advertising printed on the front of it. I don't want my giftees to be able to look up the website and find out how much their gift costs. I think it's tacky. Would have much preferred a plain black bag, or no bag at all.
She loved it!!
By Shery B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my girlfriend in PA. and she absolutely loved it..
Said it was a great, thoughtful gift.
Nice but a little smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - October 21, 2014
Ordered this as a gift for a personalized wedding shower. The bride to be loved it and the idea it was just smaller than I thought it would be.
So Pretty!
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher really is beautiful. I love it! The reason I bought it was because my husband wanted an ornament for us... so I didn't actually buy it because it was a suncatcher. However, I believe it will look so wonderful with the Christmas lights in the tree! The only thing I'm changing on it is the ribbon. The ribbon is gold and our tree has silver/ blue ornaments. We did not end up getting an ornament for this past Christmas, but I knew he mentioned it a couple of times. So I'm giving it to him V-Day weekend, because that is also our anniversary weekend!
Sparkle
By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lived this item infact I hang it from my rearview mirrior in the car. It doesent blind me either.
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
Purchased this as part of a wedding present for my father. They loved it.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - December 10, 2012
I love our special ornament. It's very well made and very pretty! My only complaint is that because of the frosted glass -it makes it a little difficult to read unless you hold it just right. Don't let that worry you ~ or stop you from purchasing - it really is a nice ornament - no regrets!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2013
Smaller than i expected, but good quality. (The size of a spaghetti jar lid)
Nice Idea
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Really a can't miss present.
An ornament of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - September 11, 2013
My husband and I got two of these one for each of us to hang in our vehicles, tied to hang upon our rear view mirror. We both hung these in our vehicles on the day of our wedding anniversary and still enjoy having it displayed in this way as an ornament of love. It looks beautiful.
Beyond Expectations!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this right after Christmas and got a great deal, I was a little weary about how it would turn out, but when I received it in the mail, it was gorgeous! My BF was extremely happy, as was I, and we will have this ornament in our collection for years to come. Thank you sooo much!
Absolutely lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - January 17, 2012
I bought 3, one for each of my very different siblings, and they all loved them. We trim the tree together and they were all so happy to hang their ornaments. They come in individual bags with a little suction cup so you can hang them in a window year round! They arrived very well packed and clean looking. It's such a romantic looking design and I look forward to gifting them again soon!!
How do they do it?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - December 18, 2011
I ordered this as a Christmas ornament for a newly engaged couple. I don't know how Personalization Mall can produce such quality items for such reasonable prices and so quickly! I'm sure glad they can!
Circle of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MI) - December 2, 2011
I found the perfect Christmas gift and created and received it in 72 hours! It is just as pretty as the online picture! I am thrilled! My gifts created on this site will be my favorite gifts this year! Thank you! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Elegant ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI 48038, MI) - January 3, 2013
I ordered two of these as little engagment tokens for my niece and nephew's weddings (2013 & '14). I presented them as Christmas ornaments and they loved them. I had to reorder one twice as frosting was a little off. No problem at all! Customer service reps. couldn't have been any nicer & IMMEDIATELY sent me a new one. It was perfect of course. That's why I've ordered so many special items from P.MALL. Always a success. Love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - November 25, 2013
Bought this as a gift for friends that were getting married.
They Loved it, I loved it! Really great item for the price!
Lovely!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant, simple and very good quality, thick glass. LOVE it! Perfect and unique V day gift.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 5, 2012
Love this ornament. It looks even better in person. It is sturdy without being too heavy.
Nice memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 6, 2012
Very nice product. Better quality than expected. Came quickly.
Perfect!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for our tradition of something special to add to the tree each year. I was excited about it from the sample pictures on your website, and once it came it's even more perfect than I had hoped for! The etching is very well done & it adds an elegant touch to our tree. Especially with the lights shining through! Thank you so much for the perfect ornament :-) This was my first time visiting your site & I will definitely be coming back in the future!
Beautiful!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really realy reccomend this ornament! It's beautiful! And not fragile feeling at all. That was my one concern. It's pretty heavy glass and rather classy looking. I've already ordered another one!
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - February 12, 2012
I absolutely love this beautiful suncatcher - it is a perfect wedding present. Great details and arrived so quickly.Thanks!
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 16, 2012
This will make a lovely "extra" gift for a friend's wedding shower.
great gift
By SHANAE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice... very thick can't break easy
Nice!
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little thing!
Perfect gift
By KAREN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a small engagement gift to several couples. It's perfect. Beautiful.
Can't beat the quality or price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - August 19, 2011
Product looks exactly like the preview photo. You can't beat the quality or price of this product. Once again, I was very satisfied with my Personalization Mall purchase!
Beautiful!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful suncatcher. I have purchased many products from Personalization Mall and this one is another great item. This would be perfect for a wedding gift.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - February 9, 2011
I loved this item. It was amazing and served my purpose of making my friend happy.
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these - 1 for myself and 2 as gifts. They all turned out great! When the sun hits it right it's just beautiful. The personalization makes them extra special.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved