Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Circle of Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Etched Glass Suncatcher - Circle of Love Style - 1344
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
The packaging?
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the outcome of this ornament, the ribbon tie was very nice and the inclusion of a little suction cup hook for the window was a nice touch. What I didn't like is the black velveteen bag it came in. I loved the bag -- hated the advertising printed on the front of it. I don't want my giftees to be able to look up the website and find out how much their gift costs. I think it's tacky. Would have much preferred a plain black bag, or no bag at all.
Beautiful!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo does not do this piece justice - it is beautiful!
Exceeded my expectations
By Sonja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, and it can be used all year long! :) We didn't put the year on there, as it was just beautiful without it. Thank you PM!!! :)
Wind/light catcher
By Walter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice but hard to read.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend since this is our first Christmas together - and it brought tears to his eyes he was so happy about it. The ornament itself is lovely frosted glass, and isn't too heavy! I'm very pleased with it and with how quickly it arrived after ordering.
We loved it
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was much nicer then expected. We loved our personalized suncatcher!!
not what I expected
By eleanor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buford, GA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
photo on web and paper receipt show strong green color in scroll work in center of circle not so very misleading
it is not what I expected at all
Awesome Company!
By april Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woolwich, ME) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service and beautiful product!!
Circle of Love Suncatcher
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the Item I ordered. Amazing workmenship and detail.
Beautiful Heirloom
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this lovely suncatcher in super fast time! The craftsmanship is great and it will be a wonderful keepsake for years to come! This item is somewhat heavy. It should work well on a holiday tree if on a strong branch. It can also be mounted on a window with suction cup hook. I LOVE the design and font!

I am so pleased with this and all products I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall....my "go to" shopping destination for all things customized.

Sparkle
By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lived this item infact I hang it from my rearview mirrior in the car. It doesent blind me either.
Gorgeous as suncatcher or Xmas ornament
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous as suncatcher or Xmas ornament
Sun Catcher
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris , KY) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super nice, I will be sending this for Christmas gift. It is so gorgous...
So Pretty!
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher really is beautiful. I love it! The reason I bought it was because my husband wanted an ornament for us... so I didn't actually buy it because it was a suncatcher. However, I believe it will look so wonderful with the Christmas lights in the tree! The only thing I'm changing on it is the ribbon. The ribbon is gold and our tree has silver/ blue ornaments. We did not end up getting an ornament for this past Christmas, but I knew he mentioned it a couple of times. So I'm giving it to him V-Day weekend, because that is also our anniversary weekend!
Nice Idea
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Really a can't miss present.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2013
Smaller than i expected, but good quality. (The size of a spaghetti jar lid)
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - December 10, 2012
I love our special ornament. It's very well made and very pretty! My only complaint is that because of the frosted glass -it makes it a little difficult to read unless you hold it just right. Don't let that worry you ~ or stop you from purchasing - it really is a nice ornament - no regrets!
Match it.
By Madeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is lovely. I also ordered a silver stand for
a 25th anniversary. Unfortunately the bow on the ornament
was gold instead of silver (gold is for a 50th)

I had to replace with a silver bow/hanger.
Nice but a little smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - October 21, 2014
Ordered this as a gift for a personalized wedding shower. The bride to be loved it and the idea it was just smaller than I thought it would be.
Very pleased!!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, once again I was not dissappointed!! It was just as beautiful as the preview and received it in a timely manner and in great condition!! Will order again!! Thank you very much for having such great products at a reasonable price!!!
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these - 1 for myself and 2 as gifts. They all turned out great! When the sun hits it right it's just beautiful. The personalization makes them extra special.
Suncatcher personalized so cool
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! It's so beautiful. It comes ready to be attached to the window. The design is really elegant. I've purchased numerous items from Personalization and have gotten compliments all the time. Thanks for another job well done.
unique wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - March 11, 2013
I have bought this 4 times now for different weddings or showers. Its a hit and looks very expensive! Haven't been dissapointed once. I even bought myself one.
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
Purchased this as part of a wedding present for my father. They loved it.
Elegant ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI 48038, MI) - January 3, 2013
I ordered two of these as little engagment tokens for my niece and nephew's weddings (2013 & '14). I presented them as Christmas ornaments and they loved them. I had to reorder one twice as frosting was a little off. No problem at all! Customer service reps. couldn't have been any nicer & IMMEDIATELY sent me a new one. It was perfect of course. That's why I've ordered so many special items from P.MALL. Always a success. Love it!
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 5, 2012
Love this ornament. It looks even better in person. It is sturdy without being too heavy.
Nice memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 6, 2012
Very nice product. Better quality than expected. Came quickly.
Perfect!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for our tradition of something special to add to the tree each year. I was excited about it from the sample pictures on your website, and once it came it's even more perfect than I had hoped for! The etching is very well done & it adds an elegant touch to our tree. Especially with the lights shining through! Thank you so much for the perfect ornament :-) This was my first time visiting your site & I will definitely be coming back in the future!
An ornament of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - September 11, 2013
My husband and I got two of these one for each of us to hang in our vehicles, tied to hang upon our rear view mirror. We both hung these in our vehicles on the day of our wedding anniversary and still enjoy having it displayed in this way as an ornament of love. It looks beautiful.
Nice!
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little thing!
Charming Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 2, 2014
Purchased this as part of a wedding gift. I think it would be nice to hang in their kitchen window all year round. It would also look nice as a tree ornament. This is a good gift to tie on a package for decoration as well.
Great Gift
By Patty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Suncatcher was a big hit....loved it!!
Perfect gift
By KAREN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a small engagement gift to several couples. It's perfect. Beautiful.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - November 25, 2013
Bought this as a gift for friends that were getting married.
They Loved it, I loved it! Really great item for the price!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
Love this ornament! Very stylish and elegant.
Beautiful
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ornament. We buy a new one every year. It was prettier in person. Great job!! I can always count on personalization mall to do a great job. Thanks & Merry CHRISTmas
Beautiful!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really realy reccomend this ornament! It's beautiful! And not fragile feeling at all. That was my one concern. It's pretty heavy glass and rather classy looking. I've already ordered another one!
suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - August 20, 2011
This item was on sale and was shipped within two days. Nice quality. I continue to love ordering from this site. Thanks.
well-made
By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product. Really elegant-looking and makes a great annual addition to our Christmas tree. Highly recommend it.
Sweet Surprise
By Shelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE my suncatcher! I will be using it as our Christmas tree ornament this year, but it is lovely just hanging in our kitchen. Very quality glass and etching, a most definite "Must have" to show your honey how much you love them!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved