Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Circle of Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Etched Glass Suncatcher - Circle of Love Style - 1344
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
unique
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Dale, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order a new ornament for my husband and I. This year I thought this one was unique. I hope after about 40 more years of Christmas ornaments, our tree will be perfect.
Beautiful
By Nanci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher is absolutely beautiful, and makes a great gift. I received one as a gift and fell in love with it, and had to return the favor. I know what all of my friends are getting!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2012
It meet Expectations. Was Perfect as a Valentine's Present!
She loved it!!
By Shery B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my girlfriend in PA. and she absolutely loved it..
Said it was a great, thoughtful gift.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - December 10, 2012
I love our special ornament. It's very well made and very pretty! My only complaint is that because of the frosted glass -it makes it a little difficult to read unless you hold it just right. Don't let that worry you ~ or stop you from purchasing - it really is a nice ornament - no regrets!
unique wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - March 11, 2013
I have bought this 4 times now for different weddings or showers. Its a hit and looks very expensive! Haven't been dissapointed once. I even bought myself one.
The packaging?
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the outcome of this ornament, the ribbon tie was very nice and the inclusion of a little suction cup hook for the window was a nice touch. What I didn't like is the black velveteen bag it came in. I loved the bag -- hated the advertising printed on the front of it. I don't want my giftees to be able to look up the website and find out how much their gift costs. I think it's tacky. Would have much preferred a plain black bag, or no bag at all.
Christmastime Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 9, 2011
I wanted a simple, personalized gift for a couple who had their whirlwind wedding during the holiday season. I thought they could use it as a Christmas ornament to always remember their beautiful winter wedding.
Wind/light catcher
By Walter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice but hard to read.
Sparkle
By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lived this item infact I hang it from my rearview mirrior in the car. It doesent blind me either.
Gorgeous as suncatcher or Xmas ornament
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous as suncatcher or Xmas ornament
Sun Catcher
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris , KY) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super nice, I will be sending this for Christmas gift. It is so gorgous...
So Pretty!
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher really is beautiful. I love it! The reason I bought it was because my husband wanted an ornament for us... so I didn't actually buy it because it was a suncatcher. However, I believe it will look so wonderful with the Christmas lights in the tree! The only thing I'm changing on it is the ribbon. The ribbon is gold and our tree has silver/ blue ornaments. We did not end up getting an ornament for this past Christmas, but I knew he mentioned it a couple of times. So I'm giving it to him V-Day weekend, because that is also our anniversary weekend!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2013
Smaller than i expected, but good quality. (The size of a spaghetti jar lid)
Nice Idea
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Really a can't miss present.
not what I expected
By eleanor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buford, GA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
photo on web and paper receipt show strong green color in scroll work in center of circle not so very misleading
it is not what I expected at all
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these - 1 for myself and 2 as gifts. They all turned out great! When the sun hits it right it's just beautiful. The personalization makes them extra special.
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
Purchased this as part of a wedding present for my father. They loved it.
Beyond Expectations!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this right after Christmas and got a great deal, I was a little weary about how it would turn out, but when I received it in the mail, it was gorgeous! My BF was extremely happy, as was I, and we will have this ornament in our collection for years to come. Thank you sooo much!
Absolutely lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - January 17, 2012
I bought 3, one for each of my very different siblings, and they all loved them. We trim the tree together and they were all so happy to hang their ornaments. They come in individual bags with a little suction cup so you can hang them in a window year round! They arrived very well packed and clean looking. It's such a romantic looking design and I look forward to gifting them again soon!!
Perfect gift
By KAREN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a small engagement gift to several couples. It's perfect. Beautiful.
Charming Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 2, 2014
Purchased this as part of a wedding gift. I think it would be nice to hang in their kitchen window all year round. It would also look nice as a tree ornament. This is a good gift to tie on a package for decoration as well.
How do they do it?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - December 18, 2011
I ordered this as a Christmas ornament for a newly engaged couple. I don't know how Personalization Mall can produce such quality items for such reasonable prices and so quickly! I'm sure glad they can!
Nice!
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little thing!
Lovely!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant, simple and very good quality, thick glass. LOVE it! Perfect and unique V day gift.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 5, 2012
Love this ornament. It looks even better in person. It is sturdy without being too heavy.
Nice memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 6, 2012
Very nice product. Better quality than expected. Came quickly.
Perfect!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for our tradition of something special to add to the tree each year. I was excited about it from the sample pictures on your website, and once it came it's even more perfect than I had hoped for! The etching is very well done & it adds an elegant touch to our tree. Especially with the lights shining through! Thank you so much for the perfect ornament :-) This was my first time visiting your site & I will definitely be coming back in the future!
Beautiful!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really realy reccomend this ornament! It's beautiful! And not fragile feeling at all. That was my one concern. It's pretty heavy glass and rather classy looking. I've already ordered another one!
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - February 12, 2012
I absolutely love this beautiful suncatcher - it is a perfect wedding present. Great details and arrived so quickly.Thanks!
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 16, 2012
This will make a lovely "extra" gift for a friend's wedding shower.
great gift
By SHANAE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice... very thick can't break easy
Can't beat the quality or price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - August 19, 2011
Product looks exactly like the preview photo. You can't beat the quality or price of this product. Once again, I was very satisfied with my Personalization Mall purchase!
LOVE IT !!!!!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This circle of love is super cute !!! nice thick glass. its just awesome !!!! I love it
suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - August 20, 2011
This item was on sale and was shipped within two days. Nice quality. I continue to love ordering from this site. Thanks.
Suncatcher personalized so cool
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! It's so beautiful. It comes ready to be attached to the window. The design is really elegant. I've purchased numerous items from Personalization and have gotten compliments all the time. Thanks for another job well done.
Gift For Wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - June 17, 2011
I really loved the suncatcher when I received it! You can`t appreciate the quality until you see it! It will make a great keepsake for a wedding!
Beautiful!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful suncatcher. I have purchased many products from Personalization Mall and this one is another great item. This would be perfect for a wedding gift.
Beautiful
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ornament. We buy a new one every year. It was prettier in person. Great job!! I can always count on personalization mall to do a great job. Thanks & Merry CHRISTmas
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
Love this ornament! Very stylish and elegant.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved