Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Circle of Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Etched Glass Suncatcher - Circle of Love Style - 1344
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just perfect
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a belated Christmas ornament for my fiance and me. We buy an ornament every year. This year I just was a little too busy but this is perfect. It is much prettier in reality than the photos do justice. The scroll-work is lovely. The ornament is not too heavy for a tree and is just the size of standard ornaments. I know it will look lovely on our tree next year,
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinconning, MI) - January 16, 2012
I LOVE this. The picture does not do it justice. It is great quality, thick glass. It is beautiful and I can wait to give it to the couple! I did not order the stand because I love it as a sun catcher and figured they could use it how they wanted and buy thier own stand. I work in a office enviorment and it would make a GREAT desk gift for someone you work with too. and it was a GREAT price.
Match it.
By Madeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is lovely. I also ordered a silver stand for
a 25th anniversary. Unfortunately the bow on the ornament
was gold instead of silver (gold is for a 50th)

I had to replace with a silver bow/hanger.
Very pleased!!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, once again I was not dissappointed!! It was just as beautiful as the preview and received it in a timely manner and in great condition!! Will order again!! Thank you very much for having such great products at a reasonable price!!!
unique
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Dale, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order a new ornament for my husband and I. This year I thought this one was unique. I hope after about 40 more years of Christmas ornaments, our tree will be perfect.
Beautiful Heirloom
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this lovely suncatcher in super fast time! The craftsmanship is great and it will be a wonderful keepsake for years to come! This item is somewhat heavy. It should work well on a holiday tree if on a strong branch. It can also be mounted on a window with suction cup hook. I LOVE the design and font!

I am so pleased with this and all products I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall....my "go to" shopping destination for all things customized.

Awesome Company!
By april Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woolwich, ME) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service and beautiful product!!
Circle of Love Suncatcher
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the Item I ordered. Amazing workmenship and detail.
Wind/light catcher
By Walter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice but hard to read.
Exceeded my expectations
By Sonja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, and it can be used all year long! :) We didn't put the year on there, as it was just beautiful without it. Thank you PM!!! :)
We loved it
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was much nicer then expected. We loved our personalized suncatcher!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - February 9, 2011
I loved this item. It was amazing and served my purpose of making my friend happy.
Beautiful!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo does not do this piece justice - it is beautiful!
Beautiful
By Nanci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher is absolutely beautiful, and makes a great gift. I received one as a gift and fell in love with it, and had to return the favor. I know what all of my friends are getting!
Wonderful Ornament!
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend since this is our first Christmas together - and it brought tears to his eyes he was so happy about it. The ornament itself is lovely frosted glass, and isn't too heavy! I'm very pleased with it and with how quickly it arrived after ordering.
not what I expected
By eleanor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buford, GA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
photo on web and paper receipt show strong green color in scroll work in center of circle not so very misleading
it is not what I expected at all
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2012
It meet Expectations. Was Perfect as a Valentine's Present!
Nice but a little smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - October 21, 2014
Ordered this as a gift for a personalized wedding shower. The bride to be loved it and the idea it was just smaller than I thought it would be.
Beautiful
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ornament. We buy a new one every year. It was prettier in person. Great job!! I can always count on personalization mall to do a great job. Thanks & Merry CHRISTmas
She loved it!!
By Shery B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my girlfriend in PA. and she absolutely loved it..
Said it was a great, thoughtful gift.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2013
Smaller than i expected, but good quality. (The size of a spaghetti jar lid)
Nice Idea
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Really a can't miss present.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - December 10, 2012
I love our special ornament. It's very well made and very pretty! My only complaint is that because of the frosted glass -it makes it a little difficult to read unless you hold it just right. Don't let that worry you ~ or stop you from purchasing - it really is a nice ornament - no regrets!
Gorgeous as suncatcher or Xmas ornament
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous as suncatcher or Xmas ornament
Sun Catcher
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris , KY) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super nice, I will be sending this for Christmas gift. It is so gorgous...
The packaging?
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the outcome of this ornament, the ribbon tie was very nice and the inclusion of a little suction cup hook for the window was a nice touch. What I didn't like is the black velveteen bag it came in. I loved the bag -- hated the advertising printed on the front of it. I don't want my giftees to be able to look up the website and find out how much their gift costs. I think it's tacky. Would have much preferred a plain black bag, or no bag at all.
Sparkle
By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lived this item infact I hang it from my rearview mirrior in the car. It doesent blind me either.
Christmastime Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 9, 2011
I wanted a simple, personalized gift for a couple who had their whirlwind wedding during the holiday season. I thought they could use it as a Christmas ornament to always remember their beautiful winter wedding.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lytle, TX) - February 16, 2015
I purchased these for an anniversary gift for my son's anniversary coming up soon! They are very nice and think they are going to love them! I was able to also put the year they were married on it. Very lovely!! These can be used as a sun catcher or Christmas ornament or both!!
So Pretty!
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher really is beautiful. I love it! The reason I bought it was because my husband wanted an ornament for us... so I didn't actually buy it because it was a suncatcher. However, I believe it will look so wonderful with the Christmas lights in the tree! The only thing I'm changing on it is the ribbon. The ribbon is gold and our tree has silver/ blue ornaments. We did not end up getting an ornament for this past Christmas, but I knew he mentioned it a couple of times. So I'm giving it to him V-Day weekend, because that is also our anniversary weekend!
Lovely!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant, simple and very good quality, thick glass. LOVE it! Perfect and unique V day gift.
Absolutely lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - January 17, 2012
I bought 3, one for each of my very different siblings, and they all loved them. We trim the tree together and they were all so happy to hang their ornaments. They come in individual bags with a little suction cup so you can hang them in a window year round! They arrived very well packed and clean looking. It's such a romantic looking design and I look forward to gifting them again soon!!
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 16, 2012
This will make a lovely "extra" gift for a friend's wedding shower.
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - February 12, 2012
I absolutely love this beautiful suncatcher - it is a perfect wedding present. Great details and arrived so quickly.Thanks!
suncatcher
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hood River , OR) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a little bigger than i thought, but that to me just made it even better.
Perfect gift
By KAREN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a small engagement gift to several couples. It's perfect. Beautiful.
Beyond Expectations!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this right after Christmas and got a great deal, I was a little weary about how it would turn out, but when I received it in the mail, it was gorgeous! My BF was extremely happy, as was I, and we will have this ornament in our collection for years to come. Thank you sooo much!
Personalized Suncatcher
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of the Circle of Love Personalized Suncatchers for my married children. They are even prettier in person and well worth the money. I was very pleased with the quality.
great gift
By SHANAE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice... very thick can't break easy
Suncatcher personalized so cool
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! It's so beautiful. It comes ready to be attached to the window. The design is really elegant. I've purchased numerous items from Personalization and have gotten compliments all the time. Thanks for another job well done.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved