Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site was easy to maneuver. I used the on-line chat and I found it very helpful!
    ~Karen Lee - OH

    Circle of Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Etched Glass Suncatcher - Circle of Love Style - 1344
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (82)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Nanci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This suncatcher is absolutely beautiful, and makes a great gift. I received one as a gift and fell in love with it, and had to return the favor. I know what all of my friends are getting!
    Wonderful Ornament!
    By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my boyfriend since this is our first Christmas together - and it brought tears to his eyes he was so happy about it. The ornament itself is lovely frosted glass, and isn't too heavy! I'm very pleased with it and with how quickly it arrived after ordering.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - December 10, 2012
    I love our special ornament. It's very well made and very pretty! My only complaint is that because of the frosted glass -it makes it a little difficult to read unless you hold it just right. Don't let that worry you ~ or stop you from purchasing - it really is a nice ornament - no regrets!
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2013
    Smaller than i expected, but good quality. (The size of a spaghetti jar lid)
    Nice Idea
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. Really a can't miss present.
    She loved it!!
    By Shery B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my girlfriend in PA. and she absolutely loved it..
    Said it was a great, thoughtful gift.
    Christmastime Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 9, 2011
    I wanted a simple, personalized gift for a couple who had their whirlwind wedding during the holiday season. I thought they could use it as a Christmas ornament to always remember their beautiful winter wedding.
    Beautiful
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this ornament. We buy a new one every year. It was prettier in person. Great job!! I can always count on personalization mall to do a great job. Thanks & Merry CHRISTmas
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2012
    It meet Expectations. Was Perfect as a Valentine's Present!
    Gorgeous as suncatcher or Xmas ornament
    By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous as suncatcher or Xmas ornament
    Sun Catcher
    By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris , KY) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super nice, I will be sending this for Christmas gift. It is so gorgous...
    Awesome Company!
    By april Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woolwich, ME) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great customer service and beautiful product!!
    Sparkle
    By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I lived this item infact I hang it from my rearview mirrior in the car. It doesent blind me either.
    The packaging?
    By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the outcome of this ornament, the ribbon tie was very nice and the inclusion of a little suction cup hook for the window was a nice touch. What I didn't like is the black velveteen bag it came in. I loved the bag -- hated the advertising printed on the front of it. I don't want my giftees to be able to look up the website and find out how much their gift costs. I think it's tacky. Would have much preferred a plain black bag, or no bag at all.
    Wind/light catcher
    By Walter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is very nice but hard to read.
    So Pretty!
    By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This suncatcher really is beautiful. I love it! The reason I bought it was because my husband wanted an ornament for us... so I didn't actually buy it because it was a suncatcher. However, I believe it will look so wonderful with the Christmas lights in the tree! The only thing I'm changing on it is the ribbon. The ribbon is gold and our tree has silver/ blue ornaments. We did not end up getting an ornament for this past Christmas, but I knew he mentioned it a couple of times. So I'm giving it to him V-Day weekend, because that is also our anniversary weekend!
    Absolutely lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - January 17, 2012
    I bought 3, one for each of my very different siblings, and they all loved them. We trim the tree together and they were all so happy to hang their ornaments. They come in individual bags with a little suction cup so you can hang them in a window year round! They arrived very well packed and clean looking. It's such a romantic looking design and I look forward to gifting them again soon!!
    Lovely!
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Elegant, simple and very good quality, thick glass. LOVE it! Perfect and unique V day gift.
    Wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - February 12, 2012
    I absolutely love this beautiful suncatcher - it is a perfect wedding present. Great details and arrived so quickly.Thanks!
    Beyond Expectations!
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this right after Christmas and got a great deal, I was a little weary about how it would turn out, but when I received it in the mail, it was gorgeous! My BF was extremely happy, as was I, and we will have this ornament in our collection for years to come. Thank you sooo much!
    How do they do it?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - December 18, 2011
    I ordered this as a Christmas ornament for a newly engaged couple. I don't know how Personalization Mall can produce such quality items for such reasonable prices and so quickly! I'm sure glad they can!
    Perfect gift
    By KAREN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this as a small engagement gift to several couples. It's perfect. Beautiful.
    unique wedding or shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - March 11, 2013
    I have bought this 4 times now for different weddings or showers. Its a hit and looks very expensive! Haven't been dissapointed once. I even bought myself one.
    lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 16, 2012
    This will make a lovely "extra" gift for a friend's wedding shower.
    Perfect!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect ornament for our tradition of something special to add to the tree each year. I was excited about it from the sample pictures on your website, and once it came it's even more perfect than I had hoped for! The etching is very well done & it adds an elegant touch to our tree. Especially with the lights shining through! Thank you so much for the perfect ornament :-) This was my first time visiting your site & I will definitely be coming back in the future!
    Elegant ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI 48038, MI) - January 3, 2013
    I ordered two of these as little engagment tokens for my niece and nephew's weddings (2013 & '14). I presented them as Christmas ornaments and they loved them. I had to reorder one twice as frosting was a little off. No problem at all! Customer service reps. couldn't have been any nicer & IMMEDIATELY sent me a new one. It was perfect of course. That's why I've ordered so many special items from P.MALL. Always a success. Love it!
    Suncatcher personalized so cool
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow! It's so beautiful. It comes ready to be attached to the window. The design is really elegant. I've purchased numerous items from Personalization and have gotten compliments all the time. Thanks for another job well done.
    Nice memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 6, 2012
    Very nice product. Better quality than expected. Came quickly.
    great gift
    By SHANAE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really nice... very thick can't break easy
    Beautiful!
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really realy reccomend this ornament! It's beautiful! And not fragile feeling at all. That was my one concern. It's pretty heavy glass and rather classy looking. I've already ordered another one!
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 5, 2012
    Love this ornament. It looks even better in person. It is sturdy without being too heavy.
    Can't beat the quality or price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - August 19, 2011
    Product looks exactly like the preview photo. You can't beat the quality or price of this product. Once again, I was very satisfied with my Personalization Mall purchase!
    LOVE IT !!!!!
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This circle of love is super cute !!! nice thick glass. its just awesome !!!! I love it
    suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - August 20, 2011
    This item was on sale and was shipped within two days. Nice quality. I continue to love ordering from this site. Thanks.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
    Love this ornament! Very stylish and elegant.
    Love It!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 3 of these - 1 for myself and 2 as gifts. They all turned out great! When the sun hits it right it's just beautiful. The personalization makes them extra special.
    Gift For Wedding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - June 17, 2011
    I really loved the suncatcher when I received it! You can`t appreciate the quality until you see it! It will make a great keepsake for a wedding!
    Beautiful!
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful suncatcher. I have purchased many products from Personalization Mall and this one is another great item. This would be perfect for a wedding gift.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - November 25, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for friends that were getting married.
    They Loved it, I loved it! Really great item for the price!
    Circle of Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MI) - December 2, 2011
    I found the perfect Christmas gift and created and received it in 72 hours! It is just as pretty as the online picture! I am thrilled! My gifts created on this site will be my favorite gifts this year! Thank you! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved