Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Circle of Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Etched Glass Suncatcher - Circle of Love Style - 1344
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2013
Smaller than i expected, but good quality. (The size of a spaghetti jar lid)
Nice Idea
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Really a can't miss present.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - December 10, 2012
I love our special ornament. It's very well made and very pretty! My only complaint is that because of the frosted glass -it makes it a little difficult to read unless you hold it just right. Don't let that worry you ~ or stop you from purchasing - it really is a nice ornament - no regrets!
Gorgeous as suncatcher or Xmas ornament
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous as suncatcher or Xmas ornament
Sun Catcher
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris , KY) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super nice, I will be sending this for Christmas gift. It is so gorgous...
The packaging?
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the outcome of this ornament, the ribbon tie was very nice and the inclusion of a little suction cup hook for the window was a nice touch. What I didn't like is the black velveteen bag it came in. I loved the bag -- hated the advertising printed on the front of it. I don't want my giftees to be able to look up the website and find out how much their gift costs. I think it's tacky. Would have much preferred a plain black bag, or no bag at all.
Sparkle
By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lived this item infact I hang it from my rearview mirrior in the car. It doesent blind me either.
Christmastime Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 9, 2011
I wanted a simple, personalized gift for a couple who had their whirlwind wedding during the holiday season. I thought they could use it as a Christmas ornament to always remember their beautiful winter wedding.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lytle, TX) - February 16, 2015
I purchased these for an anniversary gift for my son's anniversary coming up soon! They are very nice and think they are going to love them! I was able to also put the year they were married on it. Very lovely!! These can be used as a sun catcher or Christmas ornament or both!!
So Pretty!
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher really is beautiful. I love it! The reason I bought it was because my husband wanted an ornament for us... so I didn't actually buy it because it was a suncatcher. However, I believe it will look so wonderful with the Christmas lights in the tree! The only thing I'm changing on it is the ribbon. The ribbon is gold and our tree has silver/ blue ornaments. We did not end up getting an ornament for this past Christmas, but I knew he mentioned it a couple of times. So I'm giving it to him V-Day weekend, because that is also our anniversary weekend!
Lovely!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant, simple and very good quality, thick glass. LOVE it! Perfect and unique V day gift.
Absolutely lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - January 17, 2012
I bought 3, one for each of my very different siblings, and they all loved them. We trim the tree together and they were all so happy to hang their ornaments. They come in individual bags with a little suction cup so you can hang them in a window year round! They arrived very well packed and clean looking. It's such a romantic looking design and I look forward to gifting them again soon!!
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 16, 2012
This will make a lovely "extra" gift for a friend's wedding shower.
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - February 12, 2012
I absolutely love this beautiful suncatcher - it is a perfect wedding present. Great details and arrived so quickly.Thanks!
suncatcher
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hood River , OR) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a little bigger than i thought, but that to me just made it even better.
Perfect gift
By KAREN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a small engagement gift to several couples. It's perfect. Beautiful.
Beyond Expectations!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this right after Christmas and got a great deal, I was a little weary about how it would turn out, but when I received it in the mail, it was gorgeous! My BF was extremely happy, as was I, and we will have this ornament in our collection for years to come. Thank you sooo much!
Personalized Suncatcher
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of the Circle of Love Personalized Suncatchers for my married children. They are even prettier in person and well worth the money. I was very pleased with the quality.
great gift
By SHANAE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice... very thick can't break easy
Suncatcher personalized so cool
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! It's so beautiful. It comes ready to be attached to the window. The design is really elegant. I've purchased numerous items from Personalization and have gotten compliments all the time. Thanks for another job well done.
Elegant ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI 48038, MI) - January 3, 2013
I ordered two of these as little engagment tokens for my niece and nephew's weddings (2013 & '14). I presented them as Christmas ornaments and they loved them. I had to reorder one twice as frosting was a little off. No problem at all! Customer service reps. couldn't have been any nicer & IMMEDIATELY sent me a new one. It was perfect of course. That's why I've ordered so many special items from P.MALL. Always a success. Love it!
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
Purchased this as part of a wedding present for my father. They loved it.
unique wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - March 11, 2013
I have bought this 4 times now for different weddings or showers. Its a hit and looks very expensive! Haven't been dissapointed once. I even bought myself one.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 5, 2012
Love this ornament. It looks even better in person. It is sturdy without being too heavy.
Beautiful!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really realy reccomend this ornament! It's beautiful! And not fragile feeling at all. That was my one concern. It's pretty heavy glass and rather classy looking. I've already ordered another one!
Perfect!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for our tradition of something special to add to the tree each year. I was excited about it from the sample pictures on your website, and once it came it's even more perfect than I had hoped for! The etching is very well done & it adds an elegant touch to our tree. Especially with the lights shining through! Thank you so much for the perfect ornament :-) This was my first time visiting your site & I will definitely be coming back in the future!
Nice memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 6, 2012
Very nice product. Better quality than expected. Came quickly.
How do they do it?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - December 18, 2011
I ordered this as a Christmas ornament for a newly engaged couple. I don't know how Personalization Mall can produce such quality items for such reasonable prices and so quickly! I'm sure glad they can!
LOVE IT !!!!!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This circle of love is super cute !!! nice thick glass. its just awesome !!!! I love it
Can't beat the quality or price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - August 19, 2011
Product looks exactly like the preview photo. You can't beat the quality or price of this product. Once again, I was very satisfied with my Personalization Mall purchase!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - December 12, 2014
Very nice, quality ornament!
suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - August 20, 2011
This item was on sale and was shipped within two days. Nice quality. I continue to love ordering from this site. Thanks.
Gift For Wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - June 17, 2011
I really loved the suncatcher when I received it! You can`t appreciate the quality until you see it! It will make a great keepsake for a wedding!
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these - 1 for myself and 2 as gifts. They all turned out great! When the sun hits it right it's just beautiful. The personalization makes them extra special.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
Love this ornament! Very stylish and elegant.
Beautiful!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful suncatcher. I have purchased many products from Personalization Mall and this one is another great item. This would be perfect for a wedding gift.
Love Ornament
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my Neice and her partner with both of their names on it. It was a beautiful ornament and I am sure they will love it when they receive it under the tree this year.
Circle of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MI) - December 2, 2011
I found the perfect Christmas gift and created and received it in 72 hours! It is just as pretty as the online picture! I am thrilled! My gifts created on this site will be my favorite gifts this year! Thank you! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Great Gift
By Patty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Suncatcher was a big hit....loved it!!
Nice!
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little thing!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved