Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have always been satisfied with my purchases and your service over the past 3 years, especially when I word my items with Spanish wording. Thank you and keep up the good work!
    ~Lupita - AZ

    Circle of Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Etched Glass Suncatcher - Circle of Love Style - 1344
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift
    By KAREN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this as a small engagement gift to several couples. It's perfect. Beautiful.
    Charming Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 2, 2014
    Purchased this as part of a wedding gift. I think it would be nice to hang in their kitchen window all year round. It would also look nice as a tree ornament. This is a good gift to tie on a package for decoration as well.
    How do they do it?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - December 18, 2011
    I ordered this as a Christmas ornament for a newly engaged couple. I don't know how Personalization Mall can produce such quality items for such reasonable prices and so quickly! I'm sure glad they can!
    Nice!
    By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this little thing!
    Lovely!
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Elegant, simple and very good quality, thick glass. LOVE it! Perfect and unique V day gift.
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 5, 2012
    Love this ornament. It looks even better in person. It is sturdy without being too heavy.
    Nice memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 6, 2012
    Very nice product. Better quality than expected. Came quickly.
    Perfect!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect ornament for our tradition of something special to add to the tree each year. I was excited about it from the sample pictures on your website, and once it came it's even more perfect than I had hoped for! The etching is very well done & it adds an elegant touch to our tree. Especially with the lights shining through! Thank you so much for the perfect ornament :-) This was my first time visiting your site & I will definitely be coming back in the future!
    Beautiful!
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really realy reccomend this ornament! It's beautiful! And not fragile feeling at all. That was my one concern. It's pretty heavy glass and rather classy looking. I've already ordered another one!
    Wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - February 12, 2012
    I absolutely love this beautiful suncatcher - it is a perfect wedding present. Great details and arrived so quickly.Thanks!
    lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 16, 2012
    This will make a lovely "extra" gift for a friend's wedding shower.
    great gift
    By SHANAE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really nice... very thick can't break easy
    Can't beat the quality or price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - August 19, 2011
    Product looks exactly like the preview photo. You can't beat the quality or price of this product. Once again, I was very satisfied with my Personalization Mall purchase!
    LOVE IT !!!!!
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This circle of love is super cute !!! nice thick glass. its just awesome !!!! I love it
    suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - August 20, 2011
    This item was on sale and was shipped within two days. Nice quality. I continue to love ordering from this site. Thanks.
    Suncatcher personalized so cool
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow! It's so beautiful. It comes ready to be attached to the window. The design is really elegant. I've purchased numerous items from Personalization and have gotten compliments all the time. Thanks for another job well done.
    Gift For Wedding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - June 17, 2011
    I really loved the suncatcher when I received it! You can`t appreciate the quality until you see it! It will make a great keepsake for a wedding!
    Beautiful!
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful suncatcher. I have purchased many products from Personalization Mall and this one is another great item. This would be perfect for a wedding gift.
    Beautiful
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this ornament. We buy a new one every year. It was prettier in person. Great job!! I can always count on personalization mall to do a great job. Thanks & Merry CHRISTmas
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
    Love this ornament! Very stylish and elegant.
    An ornament of love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - September 11, 2013
    My husband and I got two of these one for each of us to hang in our vehicles, tied to hang upon our rear view mirror. We both hung these in our vehicles on the day of our wedding anniversary and still enjoy having it displayed in this way as an ornament of love. It looks beautiful.
    Circle of Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MI) - December 2, 2011
    I found the perfect Christmas gift and created and received it in 72 hours! It is just as pretty as the online picture! I am thrilled! My gifts created on this site will be my favorite gifts this year! Thank you! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
    Great Gift
    By Patty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Suncatcher was a big hit....loved it!!
    Sweet Surprise
    By Shelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE my suncatcher! I will be using it as our Christmas tree ornament this year, but it is lovely just hanging in our kitchen. Very quality glass and etching, a most definite "Must have" to show your honey how much you love them!
    Elegant ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI 48038, MI) - January 3, 2013
    I ordered two of these as little engagment tokens for my niece and nephew's weddings (2013 & '14). I presented them as Christmas ornaments and they loved them. I had to reorder one twice as frosting was a little off. No problem at all! Customer service reps. couldn't have been any nicer & IMMEDIATELY sent me a new one. It was perfect of course. That's why I've ordered so many special items from P.MALL. Always a success. Love it!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - November 25, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for friends that were getting married.
    They Loved it, I loved it! Really great item for the price!
    well-made
    By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this product. Really elegant-looking and makes a great annual addition to our Christmas tree. Highly recommend it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved