Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is excellent! I can't believe all of the great options. It was hard to choose which things to buy!
    ~Amy - MN

    Circle of Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Etched Glass Suncatcher - Circle of Love Style - 1344
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (82)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 5, 2012
    Love this ornament. It looks even better in person. It is sturdy without being too heavy.
    Can't beat the quality or price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - August 19, 2011
    Product looks exactly like the preview photo. You can't beat the quality or price of this product. Once again, I was very satisfied with my Personalization Mall purchase!
    LOVE IT !!!!!
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This circle of love is super cute !!! nice thick glass. its just awesome !!!! I love it
    suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - August 20, 2011
    This item was on sale and was shipped within two days. Nice quality. I continue to love ordering from this site. Thanks.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
    Love this ornament! Very stylish and elegant.
    Love It!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 3 of these - 1 for myself and 2 as gifts. They all turned out great! When the sun hits it right it's just beautiful. The personalization makes them extra special.
    Gift For Wedding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - June 17, 2011
    I really loved the suncatcher when I received it! You can`t appreciate the quality until you see it! It will make a great keepsake for a wedding!
    Beautiful!
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful suncatcher. I have purchased many products from Personalization Mall and this one is another great item. This would be perfect for a wedding gift.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - November 25, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for friends that were getting married.
    They Loved it, I loved it! Really great item for the price!
    Circle of Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MI) - December 2, 2011
    I found the perfect Christmas gift and created and received it in 72 hours! It is just as pretty as the online picture! I am thrilled! My gifts created on this site will be my favorite gifts this year! Thank you! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
    Great Gift
    By Patty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Suncatcher was a big hit....loved it!!
    Nice!
    By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this little thing!
    Very Nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
    Purchased this as part of a wedding present for my father. They loved it.
    An ornament of love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - September 11, 2013
    My husband and I got two of these one for each of us to hang in our vehicles, tied to hang upon our rear view mirror. We both hung these in our vehicles on the day of our wedding anniversary and still enjoy having it displayed in this way as an ornament of love. It looks beautiful.
    well-made
    By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this product. Really elegant-looking and makes a great annual addition to our Christmas tree. Highly recommend it.
    Sweet Surprise
    By Shelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE my suncatcher! I will be using it as our Christmas tree ornament this year, but it is lovely just hanging in our kitchen. Very quality glass and etching, a most definite "Must have" to show your honey how much you love them!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved