Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Circle of Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Etched Glass Suncatcher - Circle of Love Style - 1344
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really realy reccomend this ornament! It's beautiful! And not fragile feeling at all. That was my one concern. It's pretty heavy glass and rather classy looking. I've already ordered another one!
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - February 12, 2012
I absolutely love this beautiful suncatcher - it is a perfect wedding present. Great details and arrived so quickly.Thanks!
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 16, 2012
This will make a lovely "extra" gift for a friend's wedding shower.
great gift
By SHANAE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice... very thick can't break easy
Nice!
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little thing!
Perfect gift
By KAREN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a small engagement gift to several couples. It's perfect. Beautiful.
Can't beat the quality or price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - August 19, 2011
Product looks exactly like the preview photo. You can't beat the quality or price of this product. Once again, I was very satisfied with my Personalization Mall purchase!
Beautiful!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful suncatcher. I have purchased many products from Personalization Mall and this one is another great item. This would be perfect for a wedding gift.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - February 9, 2011
I loved this item. It was amazing and served my purpose of making my friend happy.
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these - 1 for myself and 2 as gifts. They all turned out great! When the sun hits it right it's just beautiful. The personalization makes them extra special.
Gift For Wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - June 17, 2011
I really loved the suncatcher when I received it! You can`t appreciate the quality until you see it! It will make a great keepsake for a wedding!
LOVE IT !!!!!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This circle of love is super cute !!! nice thick glass. its just awesome !!!! I love it
Beautiful
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ornament. We buy a new one every year. It was prettier in person. Great job!! I can always count on personalization mall to do a great job. Thanks & Merry CHRISTmas
Suncatcher personalized so cool
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! It's so beautiful. It comes ready to be attached to the window. The design is really elegant. I've purchased numerous items from Personalization and have gotten compliments all the time. Thanks for another job well done.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
Love this ornament! Very stylish and elegant.
Sweet Surprise
By Shelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE my suncatcher! I will be using it as our Christmas tree ornament this year, but it is lovely just hanging in our kitchen. Very quality glass and etching, a most definite "Must have" to show your honey how much you love them!
suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - August 20, 2011
This item was on sale and was shipped within two days. Nice quality. I continue to love ordering from this site. Thanks.
unique wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - March 11, 2013
I have bought this 4 times now for different weddings or showers. Its a hit and looks very expensive! Haven't been dissapointed once. I even bought myself one.
well-made
By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product. Really elegant-looking and makes a great annual addition to our Christmas tree. Highly recommend it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved