Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to take time to thank you for the beautiful gifts I was able to send to relatives. Shipping and overall service was phenomenal and the items were fabulous. I am tempted to keep your site a...
    ~Anthony - PA

    Circle of Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Etched Glass Suncatcher - Circle of Love Style - 1344
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 16, 2012
    This will make a lovely "extra" gift for a friend's wedding shower.
    great gift
    By SHANAE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really nice... very thick can't break easy
    Can't beat the quality or price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - August 19, 2011
    Product looks exactly like the preview photo. You can't beat the quality or price of this product. Once again, I was very satisfied with my Personalization Mall purchase!
    LOVE IT !!!!!
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This circle of love is super cute !!! nice thick glass. its just awesome !!!! I love it
    suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - August 20, 2011
    This item was on sale and was shipped within two days. Nice quality. I continue to love ordering from this site. Thanks.
    Suncatcher personalized so cool
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow! It's so beautiful. It comes ready to be attached to the window. The design is really elegant. I've purchased numerous items from Personalization and have gotten compliments all the time. Thanks for another job well done.
    Gift For Wedding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - June 17, 2011
    I really loved the suncatcher when I received it! You can`t appreciate the quality until you see it! It will make a great keepsake for a wedding!
    Beautiful!
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful suncatcher. I have purchased many products from Personalization Mall and this one is another great item. This would be perfect for a wedding gift.
    Beautiful
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this ornament. We buy a new one every year. It was prettier in person. Great job!! I can always count on personalization mall to do a great job. Thanks & Merry CHRISTmas
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
    Love this ornament! Very stylish and elegant.
    An ornament of love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - September 11, 2013
    My husband and I got two of these one for each of us to hang in our vehicles, tied to hang upon our rear view mirror. We both hung these in our vehicles on the day of our wedding anniversary and still enjoy having it displayed in this way as an ornament of love. It looks beautiful.
    Circle of Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MI) - December 2, 2011
    I found the perfect Christmas gift and created and received it in 72 hours! It is just as pretty as the online picture! I am thrilled! My gifts created on this site will be my favorite gifts this year! Thank you! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
    Great Gift
    By Patty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Suncatcher was a big hit....loved it!!
    Sweet Surprise
    By Shelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE my suncatcher! I will be using it as our Christmas tree ornament this year, but it is lovely just hanging in our kitchen. Very quality glass and etching, a most definite "Must have" to show your honey how much you love them!
    Elegant ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI 48038, MI) - January 3, 2013
    I ordered two of these as little engagment tokens for my niece and nephew's weddings (2013 & '14). I presented them as Christmas ornaments and they loved them. I had to reorder one twice as frosting was a little off. No problem at all! Customer service reps. couldn't have been any nicer & IMMEDIATELY sent me a new one. It was perfect of course. That's why I've ordered so many special items from P.MALL. Always a success. Love it!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - November 25, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for friends that were getting married.
    They Loved it, I loved it! Really great item for the price!
    well-made
    By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this product. Really elegant-looking and makes a great annual addition to our Christmas tree. Highly recommend it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved