Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Together Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Photo Frames - Together Forever Design - 1445
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Lovely gift
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an engagement gift, and it is lovely. As always, I am very happy with my purchase from this website.
What a great gift !
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends just loved this very personalized anniversary gift. It was the hit of the party. I love shopping here for friends and find it hard not to sneak in something for myself along the way.
Frame
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had short notice from my daughter's boyfriend that he was asking my daughter to marry him in 3 days! I ordered a frame engraved and it arrived in time to give to her at the surprise dinner he was having for her. I was so happy! My daughter and her fiancé loved it. The price was reasonable too. Thanks so much!
Beautiful gift!
By Dorothee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding personal gift!
My daughter's engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - September 1, 2015
I ordered this beautiful glass frame as a gift for my daughter and her fiance in honor of their engagement. I am going to see her Saturday when she and her fiance come east to visit her brother, sister-in-law, niece and me. I hope they like it.
Beautiful!
By Ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends wedding. It turned out better than the pictures. Highly recommended.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - May 17, 2015
Beautiful frame. Bought for my niece's wedding gift. What a great way to personalize a wedding gift. Frame is of a great quality.
Wedding frame
By Magdalena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Its prefect quality and gift for Bride and Groom! Thank you. Great job!
Beautiful
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful frame. The etching is perfect. I love how it can be as simple or elegant as you would like. This is a gift, I have not given it yet. I am excited to give it. It looks like a high priced item, but is very reasonably priced. You will not be disappointed.
Elegant Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - April 29, 2014
Once again, I was very pleased with this personalized frame. It was elegant and high-quality. The best part was it arrived a few days after being ordered, right on time for the special occasion! Thanks for your excellence and expediency!
Wonderful buy
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropseyville , NY) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! I bought one for a wedding and another for an engagement gift. This site has never failed me they really do wonderful work for very reasonable prices!
Unique picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 8, 2014
Bought this for my daughter and son-n-laws 20th wedding anniversary. They loved it. The engraving made the frame moralize a very special day for them. Nicely done.
Perfect anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 26, 2014
What an elegant and charming frame this is. It looks much more expensive than what it is. I also liked that I could etch my personal thoughts and signature as well.
I haven't given it to the ones I made it for yet. But so sure they will love it. A real keepsake!
Beautiful!!
By Alyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan , NJ) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Personalizationmall never fails!! Quality is beautiful and shipping is always quick.
Valentine's Day
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It looks exactly as pictured. It was delivered before I expected it. He loved it. Really happy with the quality for the price and will be ordering from this company again.
So Beautiful! I love it!
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't adequately express how happy I am with this frame. Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! Great quality, great price, super fast shipping. You have just made a long time customer. I'm telling everyone I know about Personalization Mall. One of my new favorite websites.
Great Present
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present for my boyfriend. He will just love it. He appreciates things that look expensive and sleek and this fits hose characteristics even though it wasn't expensive at all. It draws attention and at the same time it carries a cute message of our relationship. It is the perfect anniversary present.
Love Love Love
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a Bridal Shower gift putting the couples engagement picture in it...I love it! I created my own verse with the wedding date of the Bride and Groom and location of the wedding. I cannot wait to give it to the Bride at the shower. Good quality, good price. Timely service.
Great gift
By Elisalba O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentland , IN) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame! The quantity was so much better then I expected, and got it faster then I was expecting! Will definitely order from here again.
Totally Happy!!!
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product and I am totally happy with both the promptness of my order being fulfilled, and the quality of the product. The picture on the website doesn't do the real product any justice. The Frame was more beautiful in real life. Thank you so much for offering these products for an inexpensive price, but high quality! Will definitely buy from here again, and recommend this website to others!!!
Precious Memories
By Evelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one frame to memorialize our 50th Anniversary which was last year.
I placed in it a picture taken on that Anniversary. It looks great on my mantle.
The second one is for my oldest daughter and her husband, their 30th Anniversary is over a year away but I wanted to make sure I had it ready. We will visit them in Georgia for Thanksgiving and I plan to take a nice picture to place in the frame before their anniversary (Of course I will not let them know why I want the photo).
The script and workmanship on the frame is beautiful and looks just like the picture on the order screen. It is great that you can actually look at your finished product before ordering it!
Gift for boyfriends parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 9, 2012
My boyfriends parents loved the gift they felt very special with the names engraved. It was a gift for their 38th anniversary. It was perfect! Good quality and Great price. My bf was also impressed. Love it.
Beautiful Frame!!!!!!!!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my Wedding and it is so beautiful.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 25, 2012
I gave this gift to my boyfriend for Valentine's day, and he loved it. The quality is good, but the words are easy to scratch off if you're not careful. The frame comes with the stand legs, which should not be bumped, otherwise the frame will become unstable. Other than that, the frame is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. Absolutely stunning. :]
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - March 17, 2012
Oh my gosh. This frame is so prettyy! My boyfriend is goin to love it.
Beautiful Frame
By Cassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was just what I wanted and even more beautiful than I anticipated.
Great gift/Keepsake
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product! I ordered it for my boyfriend for our second Valentine's day and can't wait to give it to him. Definitely a good gift for a couple or your significant other.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, and the etching is great! I am very pleased with my purchase.
Good quality, great price, fast shipping
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send a personalized picture frame to my son & new daughter-in-law overseas. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and was impressed at the quality of the frame for how low the price was, so I trusted them again. My son called and said how nice the item was. It was mailed out fast and they got it quickly, even though it had to go through an APO address. Many websites wouldn't even ship to AP/APO addresses.
Thanks for a nice gift!
Great gift!
By Thaddao W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the idea that we can change the pictures with this frame!
Wow!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very pretty and it's bigger than I expected! Very satisfied with the service too! :)
Perfect Gift
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! The picture frame arrived in great shape and the etching of high quality. PersonalizationMall promptly acknowledge the order, notified when shipped, and was exact when the gift would arrive. Package arrived on time.
Together Forever
By Jenny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give something special to my Daughter and her Fiance at their engagement dinner as remembrance the day that he proposed. I was happy with this purchase as I had inscribed the date and location of the proposal along with a cute picture. I was also happy with how fast my purchase arrived after ordering it.
Good memories
By Adelaida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have already purchased a few times with your company and I have always been very satisfied with the results. Your products always come with the quality expected.
Anniversary Gift
By Paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized frame. Beautiful engraving and quick delivery. I would certainly order from Personalization Mall again.
LOVE IT !
By kristen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel park, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out Wonderful! I can't wait to see my in-laws reaction to their 15th anniversary gift!
Great
By Marvel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great and I was very pleased with the frame, wording and I'm am proud to give it as a wedding gift. Thank you for doing an excellent job.
Glass Wedding Frame
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very delighted with this item. It arrived very quickly and was packed very well. The personalization was very pretty and I think my niece will love it!
I'm sure I will purchase more items in the future.
Karen from Ohio
Excellent!
By Ranzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a little better than I expected. However, in this case, bigger was better. The picture frame has amazing quality and fast shipping!

Definately recommend this product!
Easy, Quality & Quick
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, NH) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ease of ordering, the quick delivery time and the quality of the item. This item cost me 1/2 of what a similar item at another well-known personalization web company would have charged.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved