Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Easy to use...great products....well explained and detailed descriptions! Great website!
    ~Nora - TX

    Together Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Photo Frames - Together Forever Design - 1445
    Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely gift
    By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as an engagement gift, and it is lovely. As always, I am very happy with my purchase from this website.
    What a great gift !
    By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends just loved this very personalized anniversary gift. It was the hit of the party. I love shopping here for friends and find it hard not to sneak in something for myself along the way.
    Elegant Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - April 29, 2014
    Once again, I was very pleased with this personalized frame. It was elegant and high-quality. The best part was it arrived a few days after being ordered, right on time for the special occasion! Thanks for your excellence and expediency!
    Wonderful buy
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropseyville , NY) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful! I bought one for a wedding and another for an engagement gift. This site has never failed me they really do wonderful work for very reasonable prices!
    Unique picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 8, 2014
    Bought this for my daughter and son-n-laws 20th wedding anniversary. They loved it. The engraving made the frame moralize a very special day for them. Nicely done.
    Perfect anniversary gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 26, 2014
    What an elegant and charming frame this is. It looks much more expensive than what it is. I also liked that I could etch my personal thoughts and signature as well.
    I haven't given it to the ones I made it for yet. But so sure they will love it. A real keepsake!
    Beautiful!!
    By Alyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan , NJ) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. Personalizationmall never fails!! Quality is beautiful and shipping is always quick.
    Valentine's Day
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It looks exactly as pictured. It was delivered before I expected it. He loved it. Really happy with the quality for the price and will be ordering from this company again.
    So Beautiful! I love it!
    By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't adequately express how happy I am with this frame. Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! Great quality, great price, super fast shipping. You have just made a long time customer. I'm telling everyone I know about Personalization Mall. One of my new favorite websites.
    Great Present
    By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a present for my boyfriend. He will just love it. He appreciates things that look expensive and sleek and this fits hose characteristics even though it wasn't expensive at all. It draws attention and at the same time it carries a cute message of our relationship. It is the perfect anniversary present.
    Love Love Love
    By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for a Bridal Shower gift putting the couples engagement picture in it...I love it! I created my own verse with the wedding date of the Bride and Groom and location of the wedding. I cannot wait to give it to the Bride at the shower. Good quality, good price. Timely service.
    Great gift
    By Elisalba O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentland , IN) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame! The quantity was so much better then I expected, and got it faster then I was expecting! Will definitely order from here again.
    Totally Happy!!!
    By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product and I am totally happy with both the promptness of my order being fulfilled, and the quality of the product. The picture on the website doesn't do the real product any justice. The Frame was more beautiful in real life. Thank you so much for offering these products for an inexpensive price, but high quality! Will definitely buy from here again, and recommend this website to others!!!
    Precious Memories
    By Evelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one frame to memorialize our 50th Anniversary which was last year.
    I placed in it a picture taken on that Anniversary. It looks great on my mantle.
    The second one is for my oldest daughter and her husband, their 30th Anniversary is over a year away but I wanted to make sure I had it ready. We will visit them in Georgia for Thanksgiving and I plan to take a nice picture to place in the frame before their anniversary (Of course I will not let them know why I want the photo).
    The script and workmanship on the frame is beautiful and looks just like the picture on the order screen. It is great that you can actually look at your finished product before ordering it!
    Gift for boyfriends parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 9, 2012
    My boyfriends parents loved the gift they felt very special with the names engraved. It was a gift for their 38th anniversary. It was perfect! Good quality and Great price. My bf was also impressed. Love it.
    Beautiful Frame!!!!!!!!!!
    By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my Wedding and it is so beautiful.
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 25, 2012
    I gave this gift to my boyfriend for Valentine's day, and he loved it. The quality is good, but the words are easy to scratch off if you're not careful. The frame comes with the stand legs, which should not be bumped, otherwise the frame will become unstable. Other than that, the frame is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. Absolutely stunning. :]
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - March 17, 2012
    Oh my gosh. This frame is so prettyy! My boyfriend is goin to love it.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Cassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame was just what I wanted and even more beautiful than I anticipated.
    Great gift/Keepsake
    By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome product! I ordered it for my boyfriend for our second Valentine's day and can't wait to give it to him. Definitely a good gift for a couple or your significant other.
    Beautiful frame.....not a leg to stand on!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - July 26, 2012
    The frame is beautiful...but the company sent me somewhat of a picture frame stand that doesn't even fit the frame...it's SUPPOSED to have 2 easle legs....not a happy camper here!!! Contacted the company...don't know if I will be back or reccomend!!
    personalized wedding gift
    By J.L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, OH) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quality & engraving were great
    turn a round time & shipping were fantastic
    Great wedding gift!
    By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only was this item quickly sent to me, it was more beautiful than the picture! I was very happy with my purchase, and the bride & groom, loved it! I will be purchasing from Personalization mall for all my future gifts.
    It's Okay
    By Bernadette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I like the frame, the one issue that I have is with the brass border around the area you insert the picture. It looks really cheap and has some scratches on it.
    Beautiful!
    By Aline E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got for my wedding favor for my parents. I know they are going to love it. I cannot wait to put our picture on it and give it to them. Well made and well packet. Totally recommend it!
    Together Forever
    By Jenny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to give something special to my Daughter and her Fiance at their engagement dinner as remembrance the day that he proposed. I was happy with this purchase as I had inscribed the date and location of the proposal along with a cute picture. I was also happy with how fast my purchase arrived after ordering it.
    Beautiful Frame...but,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - January 7, 2014
    This is a wonderful frame, reflects excellent taste and quality. My only complaint is that the inscription is incredibly light. Even with a dark background, it is difficult to read the phrase.
    Beautiful gift
    By Evan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is really nice - the print was on the front not back, no complaints at all. A great deal!
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Shanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful, and the etching is great! I am very pleased with my purchase.
    Not so nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 19, 2013
    I thought the writing would be clear but it wasn't. The quality of the frame is not the best (it looks like its made from a hard plastic material) and the two legs to stand up the frame are not metal they are plastic.
    Wedding Frame
    By Sara L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenbridge, VA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would highly recommend this frame. It's the perfect wedding gift!
    Great
    By Marvel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked great and I was very pleased with the frame, wording and I'm am proud to give it as a wedding gift. Thank you for doing an excellent job.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the personalized frame. Beautiful engraving and quick delivery. I would certainly order from Personalization Mall again.
    Good memories
    By Adelaida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have already purchased a few times with your company and I have always been very satisfied with the results. Your products always come with the quality expected.
    Excellent!
    By Ranzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was a little better than I expected. However, in this case, bigger was better. The picture frame has amazing quality and fast shipping!

    Definately recommend this product!
    LOVE IT !
    By kristen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel park, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame turned out Wonderful! I can't wait to see my in-laws reaction to their 15th anniversary gift!
    GREAT GIFT!!
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is what we bought for one of our parent gifts. I was afraid it would break in the mail. They packaged this nicely. It has a clear stand that you can sit the frame on to make it stand up. This was a beautiful gift!! :)
    Easy, Quality & Quick
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, NH) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the ease of ordering, the quick delivery time and the quality of the item. This item cost me 1/2 of what a similar item at another well-known personalization web company would have charged.
    Glass Wedding Frame
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very delighted with this item. It arrived very quickly and was packed very well. The personalization was very pretty and I think my niece will love it!
    I'm sure I will purchase more items in the future.
    Karen from Ohio
    Good Quality
    By Chelsea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans City, PA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame turned out exactly as it showed on the website, just as I expected. It was very nice!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved