Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Together Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Photo Frames - Together Forever Design - 1445
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A Forever Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 28, 2014
This was given as a wedding gift. I loved it and so did the couple it was bought for. It is very elegant in appearance and a perfect wedding gift. I've ordered other gifts in the past and have always been very pleased with the workmanship and the variety of gifts to choose from. Have recommended this site to my friends.
personalized frame
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband at Christmas and he loved it. He really didn't expect it.
Gorgeous for wedding present
By Shopper (Tecumseh, MI) - April 22, 2013
This looked even better in person than I thought it would. Super elegant and classy. I bought this for my friends for part of their wedding present!
LOVE IT!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding Gift. Very Beautiful!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bloomfield, MI) - January 14, 2013
Very elegant.
Beautiful Engagement Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - March 22, 2013
I purchased this frame as an engagement gift for my son and his fiancee. It is absolutely beautiful and just what I was looking for!! The quality if excellent and I am sure it will become a cherished memento of this special occasion.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabash, NC) - March 16, 2013
Gave this to my son and his fiancee. They loved it. It is a really beautiful engraved frame. Very good quality.
Simran S
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 23, 2011
I ordered this for my second anniversary and it's beautiful.
I definitely recommend this.
Got it here fast in time for my valentine. Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - February 20, 2011
Terrific
Great Anniversary Gift
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I have ordered from this company. I ordered this for my son and daughter-in-law's 20th wedding anniversary. I chose to write my own personal message. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the personalized frame I ordered. The item is better quality than I had expected and the engraving is really very nice. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a gift for a couple for any occasion. I am very happy with the item and I will order from them again.
excellent
By Qian Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the frame much sooner than we expected and it was perfect!
fastest shipping ever seen & excellent quality
By amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, IN) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected to receive my frame in couple weeks due to the personalization instead I received in couple days & it looked great! I Will be a returning customer.
Never disappointed
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift to a friend. She was overjoyed w/ the workmanship of the frame and could not say enough how beautiful it was. I was happy it arrived to her in less than a week! This is about the 6th time I have ordered from personalization mall and have yet to be disappointed with my order...great job!!!
Wow!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very pretty and it's bigger than I expected! Very satisfied with the service too! :)
Great gift!
By Thaddao W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the idea that we can change the pictures with this frame!
Love it!
By Devan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not express how happy I am with purchasing this personalized frame! Not only was it at my doorstep in less than a week but the quality of it was amazing. It is truly a timeless piece.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - February 9, 2011
I was surprised by the high quality of this product. The writing was beautiful and the frame amazing. Definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great gift to give to your special someone.
Together Frame - Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 16, 2011
I purchased this frame for an Engagement gift and I was very, very pleased with the product and quality. The inscription on the frame was beautiful, flawless and nicely inscribed. The weight and size of the frame are also perfect. I was very pleased with this purchase and would recommend this to anyone looking for an engagement gift or otherwise.
Awesome!!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect!! Love it!! Great service!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 13, 2011
I ordered this frame for a 30th anniversary gift and it came in the mail just a few days later as promised. Good quality and the frame/etching is beautiful. I definitely think the couple will love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 10, 2011
It's beautiful and I received it really fast! :)
It is beautiful. I will order again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Hts., OH) - August 1, 2011
The picture frame was beautiful. I received it in the mail very quickly. I was very impressed.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooksville, OH) - July 5, 2011
Its an awesome gift! The receiving couple loved it!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - June 20, 2011
I bought this frame for my parents 30th wedding anniversary and they both absolutely loved it! I put one of their wedding pictures in it for them and my mom LOVED it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone for those special moments such as a wedding or anniversary!
How you use the product
By Wendy A. (Hialeah , FL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
personal informatio
great gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooksville, OH) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved it, I ordered it at the last minute and still had it in time, thanks!!
Great item for wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 27, 2011
Love the look and message! Great gift idea!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved