Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Good morning, I want to comment on your GREAT service and products. I placed an order on July 11th and received the product on July 15, 2009. Your company is absolutely wonderful. I am able to track...
~Rita - OH

Together Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Photo Frames - Together Forever Design - 1445
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Never disappointed
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift to a friend. She was overjoyed w/ the workmanship of the frame and could not say enough how beautiful it was. I was happy it arrived to her in less than a week! This is about the 6th time I have ordered from personalization mall and have yet to be disappointed with my order...great job!!!
Wow!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very pretty and it's bigger than I expected! Very satisfied with the service too! :)
Great gift!
By Thaddao W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the idea that we can change the pictures with this frame!
Love it!
By Devan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not express how happy I am with purchasing this personalized frame! Not only was it at my doorstep in less than a week but the quality of it was amazing. It is truly a timeless piece.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - February 9, 2011
I was surprised by the high quality of this product. The writing was beautiful and the frame amazing. Definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great gift to give to your special someone.
Together Frame - Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 16, 2011
I purchased this frame for an Engagement gift and I was very, very pleased with the product and quality. The inscription on the frame was beautiful, flawless and nicely inscribed. The weight and size of the frame are also perfect. I was very pleased with this purchase and would recommend this to anyone looking for an engagement gift or otherwise.
Awesome!!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect!! Love it!! Great service!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 13, 2011
I ordered this frame for a 30th anniversary gift and it came in the mail just a few days later as promised. Good quality and the frame/etching is beautiful. I definitely think the couple will love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 10, 2011
It's beautiful and I received it really fast! :)
It is beautiful. I will order again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Hts., OH) - August 1, 2011
The picture frame was beautiful. I received it in the mail very quickly. I was very impressed.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooksville, OH) - July 5, 2011
Its an awesome gift! The receiving couple loved it!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - June 20, 2011
I bought this frame for my parents 30th wedding anniversary and they both absolutely loved it! I put one of their wedding pictures in it for them and my mom LOVED it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone for those special moments such as a wedding or anniversary!
How you use the product
By Wendy A. (Hialeah , FL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
personal informatio
great gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooksville, OH) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved it, I ordered it at the last minute and still had it in time, thanks!!
Great item for wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 27, 2011
Love the look and message! Great gift idea!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved