Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Together Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Photo Frames - Together Forever Design - 1445
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 4, 2012
I bought this frame as a gift to my wife. She loved it. Simple frame. Engraving came out exactly as expected.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 21, 2012
I purchased this as a one year anniversary present for my boyfriend. We are both 19 years old. He loved it! I will definitely buy from this website again. :)
Perfect as Usual
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Beautiful frame. Fast service
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - November 15, 2012
This frame blew me away. It is so much more beautiful in person and was a perfect gift for my husband's parents as a "Parents of the Groom" gift. Everyone who saw it raved about it.
cant wait to get it
By Shopper (saraland , AL) - November 30, 2014
I just ordered this for my boyfriend for christmas and I am so excited! I just hope he likes it. I also bought a bunch more for him. I guess you could say I'm spoiling him? Lol I just could not wait a few more weeks!
excellent
By Qian Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the frame much sooner than we expected and it was perfect!
fastest shipping ever seen & excellent quality
By amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, IN) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected to receive my frame in couple weeks due to the personalization instead I received in couple days & it looked great! I Will be a returning customer.
Together Frame - Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 16, 2011
I purchased this frame for an Engagement gift and I was very, very pleased with the product and quality. The inscription on the frame was beautiful, flawless and nicely inscribed. The weight and size of the frame are also perfect. I was very pleased with this purchase and would recommend this to anyone looking for an engagement gift or otherwise.
How you use the product
By Wendy A. (Hialeah , FL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
personal informatio
Glass Photo Frame
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came just as I ordered and right on time. I have ordered several products from this website and I am always pleased with everything.
Love it!
By Devan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not express how happy I am with purchasing this personalized frame! Not only was it at my doorstep in less than a week but the quality of it was amazing. It is truly a timeless piece.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - February 9, 2011
I was surprised by the high quality of this product. The writing was beautiful and the frame amazing. Definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great gift to give to your special someone.
Never disappointed
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift to a friend. She was overjoyed w/ the workmanship of the frame and could not say enough how beautiful it was. I was happy it arrived to her in less than a week! This is about the 6th time I have ordered from personalization mall and have yet to be disappointed with my order...great job!!!
Got it here fast in time for my valentine. Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - February 20, 2011
Terrific
Great Anniversary Gift
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I have ordered from this company. I ordered this for my son and daughter-in-law's 20th wedding anniversary. I chose to write my own personal message. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the personalized frame I ordered. The item is better quality than I had expected and the engraving is really very nice. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a gift for a couple for any occasion. I am very happy with the item and I will order from them again.
omg perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2014
Im very happy with this product. I had to wait only 2 days for the shipping. Thanks personalization mall.

Quede bien feliz con este producto. Solo tube que esperar dos dias para que llege. Gracias
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 13, 2011
I ordered this frame for a 30th anniversary gift and it came in the mail just a few days later as promised. Good quality and the frame/etching is beautiful. I definitely think the couple will love it.
Awesome!!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect!! Love it!! Great service!
personalized frame
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband at Christmas and he loved it. He really didn't expect it.
It is beautiful. I will order again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Hts., OH) - August 1, 2011
The picture frame was beautiful. I received it in the mail very quickly. I was very impressed.
Great item for wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 27, 2011
Love the look and message! Great gift idea!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - June 20, 2011
I bought this frame for my parents 30th wedding anniversary and they both absolutely loved it! I put one of their wedding pictures in it for them and my mom LOVED it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone for those special moments such as a wedding or anniversary!
great gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooksville, OH) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved it, I ordered it at the last minute and still had it in time, thanks!!
Beautiiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, WV) - January 18, 2015
Purchased this for a friend's wedding. Absolutely beautiful piece, great price and quality item, would purchase again!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooksville, OH) - July 5, 2011
Its an awesome gift! The receiving couple loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved