Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Together Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Photo Frames - Together Forever Design - 1445
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 30, 2012
Fantastic frames was very happy and pleased with the service!! Will defintly be a returning customer... Fabulous site absolutly in love with everything you guys have to offer. Im huge on personalisation products so this site is my paradise...!!
Good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - August 26, 2013
This is the third one I have ordered for a bridal shower. They all loved them.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlefield, OH) - May 30, 2013
I gave this gift at a bridal shower and I was please with it and so was the bride! Great personalized picture to hold a photo from the wedding.
personalized frame
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband at Christmas and he loved it. He really didn't expect it.
cant wait to get it
By Shopper (saraland , AL) - November 30, 2014
I just ordered this for my boyfriend for christmas and I am so excited! I just hope he likes it. I also bought a bunch more for him. I guess you could say I'm spoiling him? Lol I just could not wait a few more weeks!
A Forever Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 28, 2014
This was given as a wedding gift. I loved it and so did the couple it was bought for. It is very elegant in appearance and a perfect wedding gift. I've ordered other gifts in the past and have always been very pleased with the workmanship and the variety of gifts to choose from. Have recommended this site to my friends.
Gorgeous for wedding present
By Shopper (Tecumseh, MI) - April 22, 2013
This looked even better in person than I thought it would. Super elegant and classy. I bought this for my friends for part of their wedding present!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bloomfield, MI) - January 14, 2013
Very elegant.
Great Frame
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my girlfriend for Christmas and everyone said it was the best gift there. It's overall really nice looking, the engraving looks exactly as its shown. Well worth the money.
LOVE IT!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding Gift. Very Beautiful!
Beautiful Engagement Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - March 22, 2013
I purchased this frame as an engagement gift for my son and his fiancee. It is absolutely beautiful and just what I was looking for!! The quality if excellent and I am sure it will become a cherished memento of this special occasion.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabash, NC) - March 16, 2013
Gave this to my son and his fiancee. They loved it. It is a really beautiful engraved frame. Very good quality.
Together Frame - Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 16, 2011
I purchased this frame for an Engagement gift and I was very, very pleased with the product and quality. The inscription on the frame was beautiful, flawless and nicely inscribed. The weight and size of the frame are also perfect. I was very pleased with this purchase and would recommend this to anyone looking for an engagement gift or otherwise.
Engraved frames
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my third time ordering from this site. Each personalized frame has been a gift for different occasions and each person has fallen in love with the gift. The frames always look better in person, and truly look like time has been carefully spent on them. Thank you! I'll continue to shop here in the future
Beautiful
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was scared since it was so inexpensive but it is beautifully crafted, nice, and it would make a great present for your special someone.
How you use the product
By Wendy A. (Hialeah , FL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
personal informatio
BEAUTIFUL
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding shower gift- and i usually do- the recipient has ALWAYS been thrilled with the gift!
I just love Personalization Mall for all my gift giving !
you will not be disappointed !
excellent
By Qian Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the frame much sooner than we expected and it was perfect!
Never disappointed
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift to a friend. She was overjoyed w/ the workmanship of the frame and could not say enough how beautiful it was. I was happy it arrived to her in less than a week! This is about the 6th time I have ordered from personalization mall and have yet to be disappointed with my order...great job!!!
Love it!
By Devan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not express how happy I am with purchasing this personalized frame! Not only was it at my doorstep in less than a week but the quality of it was amazing. It is truly a timeless piece.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I have ordered from this company. I ordered this for my son and daughter-in-law's 20th wedding anniversary. I chose to write my own personal message. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the personalized frame I ordered. The item is better quality than I had expected and the engraving is really very nice. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a gift for a couple for any occasion. I am very happy with the item and I will order from them again.
fastest shipping ever seen & excellent quality
By amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, IN) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected to receive my frame in couple weeks due to the personalization instead I received in couple days & it looked great! I Will be a returning customer.
Got it here fast in time for my valentine. Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - February 20, 2011
Terrific
It is beautiful. I will order again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Hts., OH) - August 1, 2011
The picture frame was beautiful. I received it in the mail very quickly. I was very impressed.
Awesome!!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect!! Love it!! Great service!
Glass Photo Frame
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came just as I ordered and right on time. I have ordered several products from this website and I am always pleased with everything.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 10, 2011
It's beautiful and I received it really fast! :)
Beautiiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, WV) - January 18, 2015
Purchased this for a friend's wedding. Absolutely beautiful piece, great price and quality item, would purchase again!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 13, 2011
I ordered this frame for a 30th anniversary gift and it came in the mail just a few days later as promised. Good quality and the frame/etching is beautiful. I definitely think the couple will love it.
Great item for wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 27, 2011
Love the look and message! Great gift idea!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - June 20, 2011
I bought this frame for my parents 30th wedding anniversary and they both absolutely loved it! I put one of their wedding pictures in it for them and my mom LOVED it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone for those special moments such as a wedding or anniversary!
great gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooksville, OH) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved it, I ordered it at the last minute and still had it in time, thanks!!
Wedding Frame
By Delaina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gould, AR) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so do the bride and groom. Personlaized things mean so much more!!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooksville, OH) - July 5, 2011
Its an awesome gift! The receiving couple loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved