Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Communion Memories Personalized Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Jewelry Memory Box - 1537
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Communion Memories Personalized Keepsake Box
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalization work.Our grand-daughter will be able to use this for her special communion memories.The size is perfect for her age.Very pleased with this company.The promptness of delivery has always been amazingly fast.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood , IL) - May 11, 2012
We received this keepsake box on time, and in good condition.
They sent an extra card board gift box and tissue paper, which is very helpful.
The box looks even better in person, and the personalization was perfect.
This is a terrific website, who ships early or on time, every time I order.

Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - April 30, 2012
Ordered the lovely jewelry box with lamb and was very pleased with the quality
and appearance of this purchase. A very positive experience.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 11, 2012
Very high quality. Shipped quicker than expected.
Beautiful gift
By AMY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FENTON, MI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had just recently placed another order with another company 6 wks prior to my niece's communion only for them to tell me 48 hrs prior to the communion (after calling them to find out where my order was) that they sent me an email the day before letting me know their tile box shipment didn't come in and they could not process my order. I never even received their email. I was in tears until I found PersonalizationMall.com, found another tile box, and I could get it within 24 hrs, also personalized just like I had originally wanted. Had I only known about your company 6 wks prior I would have saved myself so much distress. My niece LOVED the gift and my family absolutely fell in love with it when they saw it. She received so many necklaces, bracelets, lockets, etc., and the box fit everything she received as gifts that day. It was truly a beautiful gift that exceeded my expectations. I would not hesitate to shop your company in the future. Thank you for your exceptional service.
A greast Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 15, 2011
Extremely beautiful! The pictures do not do it justice. The quality of the wood was very impressive and the personalization was just the touch it needed. It wasn't your normal first communion gift.
Our granddaughter loves this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 10, 2011
For our granddaughter's first communion, we did not want to give her another rosary or cross necklace. She is a bit of a tomboy, so nothing too frilly would do. This box is extremely well made, sturdy, substantial, and simply beautiful. We had her full name and full date put on it, as well as a personal sentiment from us. From the moment she opened it, she expressed her love of it. It was the first gift she opened, and every subsequent gift she received went into that box. The next morning we learned from our daughter-in-law that she slept with the box right at her side. The proofing feature on PersonalizationMall.com is awesome! You can see exactly what the finished box will look like - I mean EXACTLY! Interestingly, on that same day (Mothers Day) I received a personalized garden stone from our son and daughter-in-law, also from PersonalizationMall.com. This company is top-notch! (Oh, and a speedy delivery as well!)
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - May 8, 2011
Nice quality box and very handsome. My gift recipient loved it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT, KY) - April 29, 2011
Really beautiful and great quality. Better than expected.
Best of All
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I were to choose a favorite gift of five gifts I ordered for my granddaughter's First Communion, it would be this one! My order was with the cross rather than the angel and I couldn't be more pleased with it. You can order this gift and be proud to give it. It's beautiful!
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORTLANDT MANOR, NY) - April 4, 2011
I ordered this for my daughters communion and I am so glad I did. The box is really pretty. Much nicer looking than picture on sight.
very nice
By MICHAEL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Great memory item
By Natty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tannersville, NY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A child will appreciate this as they get older and go back in time to remember their communion.
Boy's Communion Memory Box
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will love this First Communion gift. Great quality.
My niece really enjoyed
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake box arrived quickly and was beautiful, looked better in person. I think my niece will enjoy it for years to come.
Perfect Gift for this special event
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, IL) - May 11, 2012
My daughter received this gift 7 years ago, and still has it. She got the angel. It is such a nice keepsake and very good quality. Two of my nieces had their 1st communions this past wknd. I bought each of them one. My daughter and I selected the bible/cross for both of them. They both loved it. I would highly recommend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved