Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    When my order arrived yesterday, not only was I blown away by the quality of the product itself, but more so by the flawless embroidery. Also, all of my items were either glass or porcelain; thanks...
    ~Tara - NY

    Garden of Love Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

    Personalized Gifts For Moms and Grandmas - Garden of Love - 4536
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    MIMI
    By Dajana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walls, MS) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this shirt for my mother in law for Mother's Day and she LOVED it. I am so Thankful for Personalizationmall.com. I love it so much. I buy tons of things from here. This this best website ever. The shipping was super fast. I ordered it and it shipped and delivered in the same week. AWESOME service.
    Happy grandma
    By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton , IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom for mothers day and she loved it. The order process was easy and the shirt arrived quickly. I would definitely order from here again.
    Excellent
    By Sofia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful personal mug. Grandma loved it. I am very satisfied with how quickly it was made and delivered to me. Thank you.
    Coffee Mug
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these mugs! Was very impressed how quickly the order was received.
    Impressed
    By Jimmie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother was so happy with this shirt I bought for her birthday. I am very happy with it. Thank you!
    Just what I wanted
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxdale, PA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality material, accurate sizing. Personalization was awesome - no mistakes! Ordering was simple, and it arrived very quickly! Would reccomend this site to anyone.
    Best Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 28, 2012
    I ordered several different styles of mugs and loved everyone of them. Best find of the year!
    Great shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cozad, NE) - December 6, 2012
    The shirt was really nice
    garden t shirt
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a christmas gift for my best friends mom. I put the names of my two daughters and there families. My nieces and nephew and her grandson. She has always treated my family like her own. I can't wait for her to see it. Thank you again pm.
    Loved it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - August 3, 2012
    Sweat shirt was great! Transfer was done very beautifully. Our Grandmother will love it! Also bought the t-shirt and the iron on transfer on it was not great but ok.
    really cute.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - August 3, 2012
    Cute t-shirt but didn't care much for the feel of the transfer. Also bought a Sweat shirt and it was much better.
    Perfect gift
    By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my favorite item of the ones I ordered. The colors are bright. Its going to make a perfect gift
    Mother's Day tears...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - June 8, 2012
    My mother loves this shirt!!! She can only wear black to work so I thought this was the perfect gift for her. She is in dress code and showing off the names of her favorite people...her grandchildren. I can go on and on about it but I knew when I decided to order from Personalization Mall that whatever I decided to purchase would be a GREAT SUCCESS!!!!!
    Nana's Garden of Love
    By Marian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the tee shirt. I ordered a sweatshirt in the fall and I will be ordering another again this fall because one of daughter is blessing me with grandchild number 7 this fall. Whenever Ordered I'm never disappointed because it's always excatly what I ordered. So I will tell all my friends & family to ordered from here. OH and my daughter got me a Nana's mug soon now I'm going to need a new one. Thanks

    Great Gift for Doting, Toting Grandma
    By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased to receive the tote bag I ordered for my mom with the names of all nine of her grandchildren printed on it. The quality was excellent and I know she's going to love it as her new go-to bag for carrying shoes, snacks, groceries, whatever. She dotes on her grandchildren and while she doesn't see them all as frequently as she would like, I know this bag will be used proudly wherever she goes. Thanks so much.
    Great Gift
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved this shirt as a birthday present!!
    Very Cute
    By Norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a gift for my mom and everyone in the family complemented her. Very cute gift for grandmas and moms.
    Very cute- great quality.
    By Suzanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not the first shirt I have ordered from personalization mall. The shirt is absolutely adorable. The quality is fantastic. It is a nice, thicker material. The image on the shirt is sharp and clear. I think any Grandma/Aunt/Mom would love to get this t-shirt!
    grandma shirt
    By yavonnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (circleville, OH) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    made very well always the right fit for the size great buy and others see it and always ask where did you get that shirt
    Great for personalized gifts
    By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurleyville, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Could of put colors different you know pink and purple for girls names and orange and yellow for the boys other than that thought they were perfect.
    As Ordered
    By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The t shirt I ordered was exactly like shown after I was when I personalized it. I am very pleased with this order as well as any of the others I have ordered in the past.

    Cindy
    I love It
    By Terrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How cute especially since my children's grandmom wants to be called Nana and loves to be outside the flowers are appropriate. Again I state the clothing is true to size and comes quickly I couldn't be happier.
    Heart Beating
    By Poncella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my mom with my name, my brother and nephew's name on it. She called to say her three favorite loves are on her mug. She said she hasn't drunk anything in it yet instead she has it on display because its so pretty. She will eventually drink coffee or tea in it I'm sure. Just glad she appreciates and adores it because we adore and love her very much.
    Special Gift for Nana
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was great. The printing was great. I wish however that I would have ordered a medium. The large looks extra large to me.
    Beautiful
    By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the garden of love. It is my favorite so far with persanalization mall (my favorite and easiest place to shop)!
    Beautiful
    By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the garden of love. It is my favorite so far with persanalization mall (my favorite and easiest place to shop)!
    Nana LOVES IT!
    By SaJohnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out cutier than I thought. My mother, Nana, was soo happy! It looks GREAT!
    Garden mug
    By Collette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the Grandma's mug that I ordered for my mother. It is very nice, and the details on the mug is very nicely done. I was very impressed on how fast I received the product, faster that I imagined that it would come. Thank you.
    Size runs a little big
    By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item. I ordered an XL for my grandma and its huge. I washed it right away hoping for it to shrink a little. At least it won't be too small. Its a very nice shirt though and I'm sure she will wear it often.
    Very cute...just a little big
    By Sherri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt turned out very cute, but the sizes run big. I ordered a small and it's definitely more like a medium. It may shrink a little as it gets washed and dried, but just something to consider when ordering.
    Canvas Tote Bag
    By Estella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the bag, but I do wish the flower prints were larger. The names on the middle of the flowers are so small you need the bag right in front of you to make out the names.
    Abuelita's Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 26, 2011
    The Sweatshirt was very nice, Abuelita LOVED it. Thank you!
    good
    By Mengci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a little thinner than expected. but other than that it was great.
    NICE QUALITY, GOOD GIFT, AND VERY QUICK!
    By ELIZABETH I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The folks at Personalization Mall sure are quick in
    getting these items out! It is great!! We got this
    for our Nanny with the names of our children.
    The sweatshirt has a nice solid quality, though not
    particularly thick. The only reason its not 5 stars
    is b/c I wish they had more colors available.
    Excellent design and quality...just take the size warning seriously...
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is beautifully printed w/ vibrant colors and cute design...however, when they say generously sized; they mean it! I ordered this for my mom who would normally wear a woman's XL. This sweatshirt is done in men's sizes, so the XL is 46-48. Needless to say she is swimming in it. I wish the description would have specified men's sizing so I could have ordered accordingly. My assumption (yes, I am aware of the old adage) was that a woman's sweatshirt would be sized for women.
    Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong , PA) - December 11, 2011
    Very cute however I thou the design and mug itself were a little small. The design was only on one side. Colors cute and names very clear. All in all happy with item. Just smaller rn I anticipated.
    Cute but order one size smaller
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - January 23, 2012
    Very cute. Mother in law really liked it. I included her 8 grandchildren and put them in order of birth. I'm glad my boys didn't end up in a pink flower - I made sure of it in the preview. I'm glad I read the reviews and ordered one size smaller. Sleeves are long but ok.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 5, 2012
    The sweatshirt turned out very nice with 4 names. Cute gift for Grandma on Mother's day.
    Need male and female sizes
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt looks nice, but they should warn people that the "adult" sizes are mens sizes. I ordered this under gifts for Grandma expecting a womans large and it's big on my husband who is 6'2" 200+ pounds. I think it would be a good idea if there were male and female size shirts for you to pick from.
    Great gift for proud grandma's
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 20, 2011
    The cup is of great quality and the pictures are lovely but the names are printed too small for the mug size.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved