Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the superb service. The frame is beautiful. I'm sure my parents will love it. Thank you again.
    ~Maureen - IL

    Garden of Love Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

    Personalized Gifts For Moms and Grandmas - Garden of Love - 4536
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Canvas Tote Bag
    By Estella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the bag, but I do wish the flower prints were larger. The names on the middle of the flowers are so small you need the bag right in front of you to make out the names.
    Abuelita's Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 26, 2011
    The Sweatshirt was very nice, Abuelita LOVED it. Thank you!
    good
    By Mengci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a little thinner than expected. but other than that it was great.
    NICE QUALITY, GOOD GIFT, AND VERY QUICK!
    By ELIZABETH I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The folks at Personalization Mall sure are quick in
    getting these items out! It is great!! We got this
    for our Nanny with the names of our children.
    The sweatshirt has a nice solid quality, though not
    particularly thick. The only reason its not 5 stars
    is b/c I wish they had more colors available.
    Excellent design and quality...just take the size warning seriously...
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is beautifully printed w/ vibrant colors and cute design...however, when they say generously sized; they mean it! I ordered this for my mom who would normally wear a woman's XL. This sweatshirt is done in men's sizes, so the XL is 46-48. Needless to say she is swimming in it. I wish the description would have specified men's sizing so I could have ordered accordingly. My assumption (yes, I am aware of the old adage) was that a woman's sweatshirt would be sized for women.
    Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong , PA) - December 11, 2011
    Very cute however I thou the design and mug itself were a little small. The design was only on one side. Colors cute and names very clear. All in all happy with item. Just smaller rn I anticipated.
    Cute but order one size smaller
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - January 23, 2012
    Very cute. Mother in law really liked it. I included her 8 grandchildren and put them in order of birth. I'm glad my boys didn't end up in a pink flower - I made sure of it in the preview. I'm glad I read the reviews and ordered one size smaller. Sleeves are long but ok.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 5, 2012
    The sweatshirt turned out very nice with 4 names. Cute gift for Grandma on Mother's day.
    Need male and female sizes
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt looks nice, but they should warn people that the "adult" sizes are mens sizes. I ordered this under gifts for Grandma expecting a womans large and it's big on my husband who is 6'2" 200+ pounds. I think it would be a good idea if there were male and female size shirts for you to pick from.
    Great gift for proud grandma's
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 20, 2011
    The cup is of great quality and the pictures are lovely but the names are printed too small for the mug size.
    Runs HUGE!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - January 11, 2011
    I ordered a large for my Mom, and it could fit my 6 foot 6 inch son! The sweatshirt is fine, not great printing, however.
    Great Gift
    By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foreman, AR) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought my mom this for Mother's Day with all of her grandkids names on it and she loved it and it brought tears to her eyes! Wonderful gift for any mom or grandma!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - December 29, 2011
    We ordered this product for the kids' grandmother. It was VERY well done and looked great. The product shipped before expected and she loved it!
    Grandma's Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 7, 2012
    Ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day with her grandchildren on it. Already gave it to her and she loved it! It is so cute and great quality. As another reviewer pointed out (and I got the idea from), it's nice to look at the preview first and you can get your girls' names on girly colors and boys' names on boy colors (at least it worked out for me).
    Cute shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 9, 2012
    Turned out great. My Mom will love having her grandkid's names on her shirt.
    funtastic
    By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great mug with great quality.
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AURORA, NY) - June 20, 2011
    LOVE THIS SWEATSHIRT.
    garden of love cup
    By Sherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup is so cute, sturdy, well made!
    Misaligned print but perfectly easy fix and customer service experience...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 28, 2011
    I have ordered a few other gifts from this site and have been completely happy with my purchases. However, this gift (personalized coffee mug) arrived and 2 of the names were misprinted (font was misaligned, blurred into the flowers). I emailed customer service which took me all of 2 minutes and immediately received a helpful response. I was required to email a picture of the problem and a new mug was sent to me right away...and I didn't have to do anything with the original mug. Love excellent customer service!! Also, the mug is a very cute gift for my kids Nani.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 8, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for my Mom's birthday with all the grandkid names. It will be perfect for a flower arrangment for her. I think she will really enjoy it.
    adorable
    By Laraina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift and went over very well. Super cute!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - April 6, 2013
    This is the 4th tote bag that I've gotten. This is a great product for anyone. It the perfect size and can hold a lot of item. Folds up nice to keep in the car.
    She Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san rafael, CA) - January 1, 2013
    Wonderful product! We loved how quick it came-already in its own box and ready to be wrapped for Xmas. It's perfect sized and great for tea, coffee, or just to be displayed. The kids' grandma LOVED it-since she is a gardener and we were able to fit all 7 grandkids on there. Such a special and thoughtful gift for a great price! Can;t beat it! We will definitely be ordering personalized gifts a lot more.
    Especially great Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynyton Beach, FL 33435, FL) - December 1, 2012
    Mug was well made with colorful artwork, packed well and timely shipped for Christmas giving
    Fast service
    By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed by the quick turnaround. I had no sooner ordered when I received an email saying the gift was on it's way. Great job.
    Cute tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - January 1, 2013
    Nice bag. Grandma will like it for groceries. It definitely looks nicer with shorter names -- more readable. The grandchildren's names that are longer dont' look as nice since they are a little more smooshed together. Still nice though.
    Cute gift
    By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mother-in-law birthday. She loves it. The color was perfect. Very good quality mug.
    Turned out great
    By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, MO) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure how this would turn out but it looks really cute. One name was a boy and I wondered if he'd end up with the only pink flower while the three girls had other colors. You can't chose the flower color with the name. But it turned out great with the names on "appropriate" colors. This was a gift so I knew what the recipient would have thought if the boy got pink. Personally, it wouldn't bother me but it's good that it worked out.
    So pleased with this!
    By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamrock, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow! This was to cute. We bought this mug for my grandmother whom has four grandchildren and eight great grandchildren. Plus she is a devoted coffee drinker. Maybe this will replace her old nurses are angels mug. Thanks so much. It turned out great.
    fabulous gift
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE CITY, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved my purchase with personalization mall, my mother-in-law will love her sweatshirt that was made for her! plan on ordering other gifts in near future. The only con on order was that I ordered a large and its a large most certainly but a big large, so hopefully it fits to her liking.
    I Love it!
    By KRISTEN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and the 'personal' touch adds some extra love in this gift!
    Satisfied
    By Stacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt was great - bright colors, high quality. I'm so excited to give this to my mother-in-law with all the names of her grandchildren.
    Perfect Gift!
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tote bag was the perfect gift for Grandparent's Day. It was much larger than I expected and great quality.
    Love it!!!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Garden of Love Canvas Tote for my mother and listed her 8 grandkids and I love it. I am so excited to give it to her at Christmas. I showed everyone at work, and they loved it too. The tote is a good size, not no wimpy thing either. If I had to make one suggestion, it would be that the image be a little bit bigger since the tote is so big, but it is still the perfect gift for a Grandma!!!
    Highly recommend this shirt
    By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is a bright colorful shirt. The names are clearly written,the shirt is excellent quality. This is the perfect gift to include children, grandchildren, nieces and nephews .
    Adorable Shirt!
    By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is absolutely adorable! I purchased it for my sister for Christmas and she loved it. The only thing that I would mention with regard to the sizing, is that it states that they are adult sized, the shirts actually say beefy on the label. I purchased a medium, she usually wears a large, and it still fits loosely.
    Very cute and nicely done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - February 15, 2011
    Looked great--just like the pic. Good quality mug and shipped quickly. Thanks!
    LOVE THIS
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt quality was great....the printing looked exceptional...the time of delivery was OUTSTANDING...Thank you :)
    Coffee Mug
    By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks! Super fast shipping and such a cute gift for Grandma!
    Sweatshirt for Grandma
    By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks!! Grandma will love it. Super - FAST shipping!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved