Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is the best site ever - great products and fast shipping - thanks!
    ~Lisa - OR

    Garden of Love Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

    Personalized Gifts For Moms and Grandmas - Garden of Love - 4536
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    I Love it!
    By KRISTEN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and the 'personal' touch adds some extra love in this gift!
    Satisfied
    By Stacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt was great - bright colors, high quality. I'm so excited to give this to my mother-in-law with all the names of her grandchildren.
    Perfect Gift!
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tote bag was the perfect gift for Grandparent's Day. It was much larger than I expected and great quality.
    Love it!!!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Garden of Love Canvas Tote for my mother and listed her 8 grandkids and I love it. I am so excited to give it to her at Christmas. I showed everyone at work, and they loved it too. The tote is a good size, not no wimpy thing either. If I had to make one suggestion, it would be that the image be a little bit bigger since the tote is so big, but it is still the perfect gift for a Grandma!!!
    Highly recommend this shirt
    By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is a bright colorful shirt. The names are clearly written,the shirt is excellent quality. This is the perfect gift to include children, grandchildren, nieces and nephews .
    Adorable Shirt!
    By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is absolutely adorable! I purchased it for my sister for Christmas and she loved it. The only thing that I would mention with regard to the sizing, is that it states that they are adult sized, the shirts actually say beefy on the label. I purchased a medium, she usually wears a large, and it still fits loosely.
    Very cute and nicely done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - February 15, 2011
    Looked great--just like the pic. Good quality mug and shipped quickly. Thanks!
    LOVE THIS
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt quality was great....the printing looked exceptional...the time of delivery was OUTSTANDING...Thank you :)
    Coffee Mug
    By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks! Super fast shipping and such a cute gift for Grandma!
    Sweatshirt for Grandma
    By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks!! Grandma will love it. Super - FAST shipping!!
    Garden of Love Tote
    By Barb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of this bag - I would highly recommend it to anyone!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved