Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to let you know a friend of mine told me about this website. The service you provide is great and it's nice to know that I can shop at one place for all my personalization items.
    ~Brenda - TX

    Garden of Love Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

    Personalized Gifts For Moms and Grandmas - Garden of Love - 4536
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Especially great Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynyton Beach, FL 33435, FL) - December 1, 2012
    Mug was well made with colorful artwork, packed well and timely shipped for Christmas giving
    garden t shirt
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a christmas gift for my best friends mom. I put the names of my two daughters and there families. My nieces and nephew and her grandson. She has always treated my family like her own. I can't wait for her to see it. Thank you again pm.
    Loved it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - August 3, 2012
    Sweat shirt was great! Transfer was done very beautifully. Our Grandmother will love it! Also bought the t-shirt and the iron on transfer on it was not great but ok.
    Perfect gift
    By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my favorite item of the ones I ordered. The colors are bright. Its going to make a perfect gift
    Mother's Day tears...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - June 8, 2012
    My mother loves this shirt!!! She can only wear black to work so I thought this was the perfect gift for her. She is in dress code and showing off the names of her favorite people...her grandchildren. I can go on and on about it but I knew when I decided to order from Personalization Mall that whatever I decided to purchase would be a GREAT SUCCESS!!!!!
    Nana's Garden of Love
    By Marian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the tee shirt. I ordered a sweatshirt in the fall and I will be ordering another again this fall because one of daughter is blessing me with grandchild number 7 this fall. Whenever Ordered I'm never disappointed because it's always excatly what I ordered. So I will tell all my friends & family to ordered from here. OH and my daughter got me a Nana's mug soon now I'm going to need a new one. Thanks

    Cute shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 9, 2012
    Turned out great. My Mom will love having her grandkid's names on her shirt.
    Grandma's Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 7, 2012
    Ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day with her grandchildren on it. Already gave it to her and she loved it! It is so cute and great quality. As another reviewer pointed out (and I got the idea from), it's nice to look at the preview first and you can get your girls' names on girly colors and boys' names on boy colors (at least it worked out for me).
    Great Gift for Doting, Toting Grandma
    By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased to receive the tote bag I ordered for my mom with the names of all nine of her grandchildren printed on it. The quality was excellent and I know she's going to love it as her new go-to bag for carrying shoes, snacks, groceries, whatever. She dotes on her grandchildren and while she doesn't see them all as frequently as she would like, I know this bag will be used proudly wherever she goes. Thanks so much.
    Great Gift
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved this shirt as a birthday present!!
    Very Cute
    By Norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a gift for my mom and everyone in the family complemented her. Very cute gift for grandmas and moms.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - December 29, 2011
    We ordered this product for the kids' grandmother. It was VERY well done and looked great. The product shipped before expected and she loved it!
    I LOVE THIS SWEATSHIRT!!
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this sweatshirt for myself being a new Grandma!! WOW!! it is just AWESOME!!Quick ship too!! Thank you personalazation mall you have a customer for life!!
    funtastic
    By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great mug with great quality.
    Great quality and perfect gift for my MIL
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Garden of Love sweatshirt for my Mother in Law. She's going to absolutely LOVE it. It's a black Hanes sweatshirt, nice quality. The personalization looks great, although it has a slightly funny smell most likely from the ink?? lol. I'm going to hang it up in a closet for a few weeks before I wrap it. If you order one, you will be PLEASED! Make sure to use the 'artwork preview' link when you view your personalized product, I was able to put my boys names in blue and green flowers and keep the girls in pinks/purples ;) xo
    Fabulous sweatsshirt
    By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest sweatshirt ever. My girlfriend's grandchildren have a special name for her and I was able to put this on the shirt and under it Garden of Love with each of her grandchildren's names in a flower. She is going to love this sweatshirt.
    Misaligned print but perfectly easy fix and customer service experience...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 28, 2011
    I have ordered a few other gifts from this site and have been completely happy with my purchases. However, this gift (personalized coffee mug) arrived and 2 of the names were misprinted (font was misaligned, blurred into the flowers). I emailed customer service which took me all of 2 minutes and immediately received a helpful response. I was required to email a picture of the problem and a new mug was sent to me right away...and I didn't have to do anything with the original mug. Love excellent customer service!! Also, the mug is a very cute gift for my kids Nani.
    Very Cute!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really a cute mug! I know my mom in-law will love it!
    garden of love cup
    By Sherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup is so cute, sturdy, well made!
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AURORA, NY) - June 20, 2011
    LOVE THIS SWEATSHIRT.
    Perfect
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While placing my order I was glad that I could see what the finished product would be. That way I could rearrange the names so my grandson's name was in the blue flower. I am very pleased with my shirt.
    Gift for a favorite aunt
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect solution for a gift for someone who has "everything."
    Exactly as pictured online
    By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NY) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice to have a personalized item with my children's name for their grandmother which is Mema. Plus I was able to put all seven of the names on the mug.
    MIMI
    By Dajana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walls, MS) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this shirt for my mother in law for Mother's Day and she LOVED it. I am so Thankful for Personalizationmall.com. I love it so much. I buy tons of things from here. This this best website ever. The shipping was super fast. I ordered it and it shipped and delivered in the same week. AWESOME service.
    Happy grandma
    By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton , IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom for mothers day and she loved it. The order process was easy and the shirt arrived quickly. I would definitely order from here again.
    Excellent
    By Sofia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful personal mug. Grandma loved it. I am very satisfied with how quickly it was made and delivered to me. Thank you.
    Cute gift
    By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mother-in-law birthday. She loves it. The color was perfect. Very good quality mug.
    Very cute and nicely done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - February 15, 2011
    Looked great--just like the pic. Good quality mug and shipped quickly. Thanks!
    Adorable Shirt!
    By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is absolutely adorable! I purchased it for my sister for Christmas and she loved it. The only thing that I would mention with regard to the sizing, is that it states that they are adult sized, the shirts actually say beefy on the label. I purchased a medium, she usually wears a large, and it still fits loosely.
    Highly recommend this shirt
    By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is a bright colorful shirt. The names are clearly written,the shirt is excellent quality. This is the perfect gift to include children, grandchildren, nieces and nephews .
    LOVE THIS
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt quality was great....the printing looked exceptional...the time of delivery was OUTSTANDING...Thank you :)
    Garden of Love Tote
    By Barb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of this bag - I would highly recommend it to anyone!!
    Sweatshirt for Grandma
    By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks!! Grandma will love it. Super - FAST shipping!!
    Coffee Mug
    By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks! Super fast shipping and such a cute gift for Grandma!
    fabulous gift
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE CITY, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved my purchase with personalization mall, my mother-in-law will love her sweatshirt that was made for her! plan on ordering other gifts in near future. The only con on order was that I ordered a large and its a large most certainly but a big large, so hopefully it fits to her liking.
    So pleased with this!
    By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamrock, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow! This was to cute. We bought this mug for my grandmother whom has four grandchildren and eight great grandchildren. Plus she is a devoted coffee drinker. Maybe this will replace her old nurses are angels mug. Thanks so much. It turned out great.
    Turned out great
    By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, MO) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure how this would turn out but it looks really cute. One name was a boy and I wondered if he'd end up with the only pink flower while the three girls had other colors. You can't chose the flower color with the name. But it turned out great with the names on "appropriate" colors. This was a gift so I knew what the recipient would have thought if the boy got pink. Personally, it wouldn't bother me but it's good that it worked out.
    I Love it!
    By KRISTEN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and the 'personal' touch adds some extra love in this gift!
    Love it!!!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Garden of Love Canvas Tote for my mother and listed her 8 grandkids and I love it. I am so excited to give it to her at Christmas. I showed everyone at work, and they loved it too. The tote is a good size, not no wimpy thing either. If I had to make one suggestion, it would be that the image be a little bit bigger since the tote is so big, but it is still the perfect gift for a Grandma!!!
    Perfect Gift!
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tote bag was the perfect gift for Grandparent's Day. It was much larger than I expected and great quality.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved