Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
First time user of the site and love everything you guys have to offer. I will continue to be a customer and will recommend Personalization Mall to family and friends.
~Elliott - CA

Garden of Love Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Gifts For Moms and Grandmas - Garden of Love - 4536
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Abuelita's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 26, 2011
The Sweatshirt was very nice, Abuelita LOVED it. Thank you!
Coffee Mug
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs! Was very impressed how quickly the order was received.
Canvas Tote Bag
By Estella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bag, but I do wish the flower prints were larger. The names on the middle of the flowers are so small you need the bag right in front of you to make out the names.
Very cute...just a little big
By Sherri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt turned out very cute, but the sizes run big. I ordered a small and it's definitely more like a medium. It may shrink a little as it gets washed and dried, but just something to consider when ordering.
Excellent design and quality...just take the size warning seriously...
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautifully printed w/ vibrant colors and cute design...however, when they say generously sized; they mean it! I ordered this for my mom who would normally wear a woman's XL. This sweatshirt is done in men's sizes, so the XL is 46-48. Needless to say she is swimming in it. I wish the description would have specified men's sizing so I could have ordered accordingly. My assumption (yes, I am aware of the old adage) was that a woman's sweatshirt would be sized for women.
NICE QUALITY, GOOD GIFT, AND VERY QUICK!
By ELIZABETH I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The folks at Personalization Mall sure are quick in
getting these items out! It is great!! We got this
for our Nanny with the names of our children.
The sweatshirt has a nice solid quality, though not
particularly thick. The only reason its not 5 stars
is b/c I wish they had more colors available.
good
By Mengci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little thinner than expected. but other than that it was great.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - December 20, 2011
This sweatshirt looks big for an adult medium. The lettering of the names is a little blurry. The shirt has a funny smell.
Need male and female sizes
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt looks nice, but they should warn people that the "adult" sizes are mens sizes. I ordered this under gifts for Grandma expecting a womans large and it's big on my husband who is 6'2" 200+ pounds. I think it would be a good idea if there were male and female size shirts for you to pick from.
Disappointed
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for my wife EXCEPT the smallest size they had was way too long for any "small" adult. I called and they told me there was nothing they could do. Too bad. Nice idea but very disappointing.
Runs HUGE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - January 11, 2011
I ordered a large for my Mom, and it could fit my 6 foot 6 inch son! The sweatshirt is fine, not great printing, however.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved