Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to thank you for your quick service. I received my second order today and my lst yesterday. I love your prompt delivery especially since I needed them for this Thursday. I like the gifts...
~Sandra - OH

Garden of Love Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Gifts For Moms and Grandmas - Garden of Love - 4536
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - April 6, 2013
This is the 4th tote bag that I've gotten. This is a great product for anyone. It the perfect size and can hold a lot of item. Folds up nice to keep in the car.
Impressed
By Jimmie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was so happy with this shirt I bought for her birthday. I am very happy with it. Thank you!
adorable
By Laraina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and went over very well. Super cute!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 8, 2013
Bought this as a gift for my Mom's birthday with all the grandkid names. It will be perfect for a flower arrangment for her. I think she will really enjoy it.
Just what I wanted
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxdale, PA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality material, accurate sizing. Personalization was awesome - no mistakes! Ordering was simple, and it arrived very quickly! Would reccomend this site to anyone.
She Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san rafael, CA) - January 1, 2013
Wonderful product! We loved how quick it came-already in its own box and ready to be wrapped for Xmas. It's perfect sized and great for tea, coffee, or just to be displayed. The kids' grandma LOVED it-since she is a gardener and we were able to fit all 7 grandkids on there. Such a special and thoughtful gift for a great price! Can;t beat it! We will definitely be ordering personalized gifts a lot more.
Cute tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - January 1, 2013
Nice bag. Grandma will like it for groceries. It definitely looks nicer with shorter names -- more readable. The grandchildren's names that are longer dont' look as nice since they are a little more smooshed together. Still nice though.
Best Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 28, 2012
I ordered several different styles of mugs and loved everyone of them. Best find of the year!
Fast service
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by the quick turnaround. I had no sooner ordered when I received an email saying the gift was on it's way. Great job.
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cozad, NE) - December 6, 2012
The shirt was really nice
Especially great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynyton Beach, FL 33435, FL) - December 1, 2012
Mug was well made with colorful artwork, packed well and timely shipped for Christmas giving
garden t shirt
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift for my best friends mom. I put the names of my two daughters and there families. My nieces and nephew and her grandson. She has always treated my family like her own. I can't wait for her to see it. Thank you again pm.
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - August 3, 2012
Sweat shirt was great! Transfer was done very beautifully. Our Grandmother will love it! Also bought the t-shirt and the iron on transfer on it was not great but ok.
Perfect gift
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite item of the ones I ordered. The colors are bright. Its going to make a perfect gift
Mother's Day tears...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - June 8, 2012
My mother loves this shirt!!! She can only wear black to work so I thought this was the perfect gift for her. She is in dress code and showing off the names of her favorite people...her grandchildren. I can go on and on about it but I knew when I decided to order from Personalization Mall that whatever I decided to purchase would be a GREAT SUCCESS!!!!!
Nana's Garden of Love
By Marian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tee shirt. I ordered a sweatshirt in the fall and I will be ordering another again this fall because one of daughter is blessing me with grandchild number 7 this fall. Whenever Ordered I'm never disappointed because it's always excatly what I ordered. So I will tell all my friends & family to ordered from here. OH and my daughter got me a Nana's mug soon now I'm going to need a new one. Thanks

Cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 9, 2012
Turned out great. My Mom will love having her grandkid's names on her shirt.
Grandma's Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 7, 2012
Ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day with her grandchildren on it. Already gave it to her and she loved it! It is so cute and great quality. As another reviewer pointed out (and I got the idea from), it's nice to look at the preview first and you can get your girls' names on girly colors and boys' names on boy colors (at least it worked out for me).
Great Gift for Doting, Toting Grandma
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to receive the tote bag I ordered for my mom with the names of all nine of her grandchildren printed on it. The quality was excellent and I know she's going to love it as her new go-to bag for carrying shoes, snacks, groceries, whatever. She dotes on her grandchildren and while she doesn't see them all as frequently as she would like, I know this bag will be used proudly wherever she goes. Thanks so much.
Great Gift
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this shirt as a birthday present!!
Very Cute
By Norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my mom and everyone in the family complemented her. Very cute gift for grandmas and moms.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - December 29, 2011
We ordered this product for the kids' grandmother. It was VERY well done and looked great. The product shipped before expected and she loved it!
I LOVE THIS SWEATSHIRT!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweatshirt for myself being a new Grandma!! WOW!! it is just AWESOME!!Quick ship too!! Thank you personalazation mall you have a customer for life!!
funtastic
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great mug with great quality.
Great quality and perfect gift for my MIL
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Garden of Love sweatshirt for my Mother in Law. She's going to absolutely LOVE it. It's a black Hanes sweatshirt, nice quality. The personalization looks great, although it has a slightly funny smell most likely from the ink?? lol. I'm going to hang it up in a closet for a few weeks before I wrap it. If you order one, you will be PLEASED! Make sure to use the 'artwork preview' link when you view your personalized product, I was able to put my boys names in blue and green flowers and keep the girls in pinks/purples ;) xo
Fabulous sweatsshirt
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest sweatshirt ever. My girlfriend's grandchildren have a special name for her and I was able to put this on the shirt and under it Garden of Love with each of her grandchildren's names in a flower. She is going to love this sweatshirt.
Misaligned print but perfectly easy fix and customer service experience...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 28, 2011
I have ordered a few other gifts from this site and have been completely happy with my purchases. However, this gift (personalized coffee mug) arrived and 2 of the names were misprinted (font was misaligned, blurred into the flowers). I emailed customer service which took me all of 2 minutes and immediately received a helpful response. I was required to email a picture of the problem and a new mug was sent to me right away...and I didn't have to do anything with the original mug. Love excellent customer service!! Also, the mug is a very cute gift for my kids Nani.
Very Cute!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a cute mug! I know my mom in-law will love it!
garden of love cup
By Sherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is so cute, sturdy, well made!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AURORA, NY) - June 20, 2011
LOVE THIS SWEATSHIRT.
Perfect
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While placing my order I was glad that I could see what the finished product would be. That way I could rearrange the names so my grandson's name was in the blue flower. I am very pleased with my shirt.
Gift for a favorite aunt
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect solution for a gift for someone who has "everything."
Exactly as pictured online
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NY) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to have a personalized item with my children's name for their grandmother which is Mema. Plus I was able to put all seven of the names on the mug.
MIMI
By Dajana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walls, MS) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for my mother in law for Mother's Day and she LOVED it. I am so Thankful for Personalizationmall.com. I love it so much. I buy tons of things from here. This this best website ever. The shipping was super fast. I ordered it and it shipped and delivered in the same week. AWESOME service.
Happy grandma
By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton , IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for mothers day and she loved it. The order process was easy and the shirt arrived quickly. I would definitely order from here again.
Excellent
By Sofia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful personal mug. Grandma loved it. I am very satisfied with how quickly it was made and delivered to me. Thank you.
Cute gift
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother-in-law birthday. She loves it. The color was perfect. Very good quality mug.
Very cute and nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - February 15, 2011
Looked great--just like the pic. Good quality mug and shipped quickly. Thanks!
Adorable Shirt!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is absolutely adorable! I purchased it for my sister for Christmas and she loved it. The only thing that I would mention with regard to the sizing, is that it states that they are adult sized, the shirts actually say beefy on the label. I purchased a medium, she usually wears a large, and it still fits loosely.
Highly recommend this shirt
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is a bright colorful shirt. The names are clearly written,the shirt is excellent quality. This is the perfect gift to include children, grandchildren, nieces and nephews .
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved