Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the best site I've been able to find for personalized ornaments!
~Margie - CA

Garden of Love Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Gifts For Moms and Grandmas - Garden of Love - 4536
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
I LOVE THIS SWEATSHIRT!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweatshirt for myself being a new Grandma!! WOW!! it is just AWESOME!!Quick ship too!! Thank you personalazation mall you have a customer for life!!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - December 20, 2011
This sweatshirt looks big for an adult medium. The lettering of the names is a little blurry. The shirt has a funny smell.
Disappointed
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for my wife EXCEPT the smallest size they had was way too long for any "small" adult. I called and they told me there was nothing they could do. Too bad. Nice idea but very disappointing.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - December 7, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my mother. I found the size to be very nice and roomy. I was pleased with product as a whole. It was hard to read some of the longer names but in all a very good buy. Hope she is happy with it as well.
Great quality and perfect gift for my MIL
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Garden of Love sweatshirt for my Mother in Law. She's going to absolutely LOVE it. It's a black Hanes sweatshirt, nice quality. The personalization looks great, although it has a slightly funny smell most likely from the ink?? lol. I'm going to hang it up in a closet for a few weeks before I wrap it. If you order one, you will be PLEASED! Make sure to use the 'artwork preview' link when you view your personalized product, I was able to put my boys names in blue and green flowers and keep the girls in pinks/purples ;) xo
Fabulous sweatsshirt
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest sweatshirt ever. My girlfriend's grandchildren have a special name for her and I was able to put this on the shirt and under it Garden of Love with each of her grandchildren's names in a flower. She is going to love this sweatshirt.
Very Cute!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a cute mug! I know my mom in-law will love it!
Perfect
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While placing my order I was glad that I could see what the finished product would be. That way I could rearrange the names so my grandson's name was in the blue flower. I am very pleased with my shirt.
Gift for a favorite aunt
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect solution for a gift for someone who has "everything."
Exactly as pictured online
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NY) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to have a personalized item with my children's name for their grandmother which is Mema. Plus I was able to put all seven of the names on the mug.
MIMI
By Dajana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walls, MS) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for my mother in law for Mother's Day and she LOVED it. I am so Thankful for Personalizationmall.com. I love it so much. I buy tons of things from here. This this best website ever. The shipping was super fast. I ordered it and it shipped and delivered in the same week. AWESOME service.
Happy grandma
By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton , IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for mothers day and she loved it. The order process was easy and the shirt arrived quickly. I would definitely order from here again.
Excellent
By Sofia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful personal mug. Grandma loved it. I am very satisfied with how quickly it was made and delivered to me. Thank you.
Coffee Mug
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs! Was very impressed how quickly the order was received.
Impressed
By Jimmie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was so happy with this shirt I bought for her birthday. I am very happy with it. Thank you!
Just what I wanted
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxdale, PA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality material, accurate sizing. Personalization was awesome - no mistakes! Ordering was simple, and it arrived very quickly! Would reccomend this site to anyone.
Best Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 28, 2012
I ordered several different styles of mugs and loved everyone of them. Best find of the year!
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cozad, NE) - December 6, 2012
The shirt was really nice
garden t shirt
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift for my best friends mom. I put the names of my two daughters and there families. My nieces and nephew and her grandson. She has always treated my family like her own. I can't wait for her to see it. Thank you again pm.
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - August 3, 2012
Sweat shirt was great! Transfer was done very beautifully. Our Grandmother will love it! Also bought the t-shirt and the iron on transfer on it was not great but ok.
really cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - August 3, 2012
Cute t-shirt but didn't care much for the feel of the transfer. Also bought a Sweat shirt and it was much better.
Perfect gift
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite item of the ones I ordered. The colors are bright. Its going to make a perfect gift
Mother's Day tears...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - June 8, 2012
My mother loves this shirt!!! She can only wear black to work so I thought this was the perfect gift for her. She is in dress code and showing off the names of her favorite people...her grandchildren. I can go on and on about it but I knew when I decided to order from Personalization Mall that whatever I decided to purchase would be a GREAT SUCCESS!!!!!
Nana's Garden of Love
By Marian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tee shirt. I ordered a sweatshirt in the fall and I will be ordering another again this fall because one of daughter is blessing me with grandchild number 7 this fall. Whenever Ordered I'm never disappointed because it's always excatly what I ordered. So I will tell all my friends & family to ordered from here. OH and my daughter got me a Nana's mug soon now I'm going to need a new one. Thanks

Great Gift for Doting, Toting Grandma
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to receive the tote bag I ordered for my mom with the names of all nine of her grandchildren printed on it. The quality was excellent and I know she's going to love it as her new go-to bag for carrying shoes, snacks, groceries, whatever. She dotes on her grandchildren and while she doesn't see them all as frequently as she would like, I know this bag will be used proudly wherever she goes. Thanks so much.
Great Gift
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this shirt as a birthday present!!
Very Cute
By Norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my mom and everyone in the family complemented her. Very cute gift for grandmas and moms.
Very cute- great quality.
By Suzanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first shirt I have ordered from personalization mall. The shirt is absolutely adorable. The quality is fantastic. It is a nice, thicker material. The image on the shirt is sharp and clear. I think any Grandma/Aunt/Mom would love to get this t-shirt!
grandma shirt
By yavonnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (circleville, OH) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
made very well always the right fit for the size great buy and others see it and always ask where did you get that shirt
Great for personalized gifts
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurleyville, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could of put colors different you know pink and purple for girls names and orange and yellow for the boys other than that thought they were perfect.
As Ordered
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t shirt I ordered was exactly like shown after I was when I personalized it. I am very pleased with this order as well as any of the others I have ordered in the past.

Cindy
I love It
By Terrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cute especially since my children's grandmom wants to be called Nana and loves to be outside the flowers are appropriate. Again I state the clothing is true to size and comes quickly I couldn't be happier.
Heart Beating
By Poncella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my mom with my name, my brother and nephew's name on it. She called to say her three favorite loves are on her mug. She said she hasn't drunk anything in it yet instead she has it on display because its so pretty. She will eventually drink coffee or tea in it I'm sure. Just glad she appreciates and adores it because we adore and love her very much.
Special Gift for Nana
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great. The printing was great. I wish however that I would have ordered a medium. The large looks extra large to me.
Beautiful
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the garden of love. It is my favorite so far with persanalization mall (my favorite and easiest place to shop)!
Beautiful
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the garden of love. It is my favorite so far with persanalization mall (my favorite and easiest place to shop)!
Nana LOVES IT!
By SaJohnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out cutier than I thought. My mother, Nana, was soo happy! It looks GREAT!
Garden mug
By Collette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the Grandma's mug that I ordered for my mother. It is very nice, and the details on the mug is very nicely done. I was very impressed on how fast I received the product, faster that I imagined that it would come. Thank you.
Size runs a little big
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I ordered an XL for my grandma and its huge. I washed it right away hoping for it to shrink a little. At least it won't be too small. Its a very nice shirt though and I'm sure she will wear it often.
Very cute...just a little big
By Sherri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt turned out very cute, but the sizes run big. I ordered a small and it's definitely more like a medium. It may shrink a little as it gets washed and dried, but just something to consider when ordering.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved