Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Love the instant feedback on personalized items. It allowed me to edit and rethink my choices. Thanks!
~Lorraine P. - IL

First Communion Personalized Album customer reviews

Engraved First Communion Pewter Photo Album - 1131
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Engraving not good, frame and album was good
By Sangeeta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album and frame was good but the engraving was below standard, very light and not at all the way it looks online.
Looks Better In the Catalog
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked better in the catalog. Of course, the personalization on it was nice, but the actual pewter on the album itself wasn't as 1st class as I expected it appeared a chintzy.
Letters on name not as nice as letters on the "First Communion" title
By Franca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really wish the letters on the name would be as nicely engraved and deep-looking as the letters on the title above, but they aren't. They look shallow and home-made.
Very Disappointed
By Carrie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sainte Genevieve, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the album is way too expensive for what you get. the name engravement can't hardly be seen. not worth the money. very disappointed.
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevose, PA) - April 11, 2011
I had purchased this same album for both of boys Communion. The only thing I didn't like this time, is that I couldn't get the date engraved along with my daughter's name, like I did for the boys. Otherwise, I think the photo album is a nice keepsake for such a special day.
Very Nice
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as pictured, my only recommendation is if you are close the the maximum number of characters you try to shorten it. Otherwise the engraving is very skinny. The parents loved it, but the child wasn't too thrilled (we anticipated this an put some cash in the card). I'm sure he will be when he grows up and has a child of his own! This is an excellent way to keep all the pictures in one place.
EXCELLENT
By ANGIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT GIFT CHOICE AT AN AFFORADABLE PRICE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.
CT Gramma loves this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - May 5, 2012
Great gift. It acknowledges a spiritual celebration with communion symbols around the cover's pewter frame. However as a Gramma who knows a gift card in the picture area will "soften" the gift as "not a toy"
First Communion Photo Album
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely delighted! Exceptional quality! Everyone loved it--especially the First Communion Girl!
It is on display. Standing up, it makes a good photo frame. It was such a hit, I purchased a second one for another little girl!
First Communion Keepsake
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album as a keepsake for my granddaughter's First Communion. The personalizaton gave it a special touch. Can't wait to develope photos taken on her special day that she will be able to carry with her and share with her Great-Grandmother, look at it, and enjoy it for years to come. Thank you it is beautiful.
Lovely Gift
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ynez, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be more please with this lovely album. The personalization makes it very special!
Pewter First Holy Communion Album
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Very nice keepsake. Pleased with the quality of the
product.
First Communion Memories
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this peraonalized album I purchased for my 8 yr. old grandson. In the future, he will enjoy looking back at pictures of his family and others that attended his First Holy Communion.
very nice
By MICHAEL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
The perfect gift!
By MARY M E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for my Granddaughter and found it to be of very good quality. I've seen other reviews about the engraving not showing up dark enough, but it was done extremely well. I removed the "fake photo" on the cover and inserted one of my First Communion (temporarily). Everyone got a kick out of it and it's an extra keepsake for my Granddaughter. I've ordered other items from Personalization.com and have been pleased every time.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved