Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to post a review of the memory stone that I ordered from PersonalizationMall in memory of my Aunt. The stone was simple, beautiful and well-received. My Uncle even got a little teary-eyed...
    ~Courtney - CA

    First Communion Personalized Album customer reviews

    Engraved First Communion Pewter Photo Album - 1131
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    First Communion Memories
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this peraonalized album I purchased for my 8 yr. old grandson. In the future, he will enjoy looking back at pictures of his family and others that attended his First Holy Communion.
    Lovely Gift
    By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ynez, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't be more please with this lovely album. The personalization makes it very special!
    Pewter First Holy Communion Album
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    Very nice keepsake. Pleased with the quality of the
    product.
    Perfect gift
    By dinorah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my sons communion. When I received it, it was so beautiful I couldn't wait to give it to him. He's 11 hrs old and he loved it. As he said it's a special gift for a special day. Thank you Personalization Mall
    photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevose, PA) - April 11, 2011
    I had purchased this same album for both of boys Communion. The only thing I didn't like this time, is that I couldn't get the date engraved along with my daughter's name, like I did for the boys. Otherwise, I think the photo album is a nice keepsake for such a special day.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend who's son made his first communion. I liked the album very much, but like other reviews I wish the name stood out more. I'm hoping over time the indented color of the name will darken to match the rest of the frame. Otherwise, I was very happy with it and especially happy with Personalization Mall - super fast shipment & great communication!
    Pleased
    By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I purchased this item and both times I have been happy with my purchase. The lettering is good, the idea that they have a place to put all of their pictures is a good one.
    pleased with 1st communion album
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I are both very pleased with 1st communion album, however the engraving is what we were a bit disappointed in. The engraving was very nice, but you can't see it. So we buffed in some black so it stands out like the rest of the engraving and matches it. I wish it was done that way from the factory. I know our little guy will really like this since he loves pitures and this will be special. We DO recommend this item for others!
    my review
    By Patricia 3. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the album was pretty, but the engraved name was rather light, much lighter than in the picture displayed. Slight disappointment.
    First Communion Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - April 12, 2012
    The album is beautiful! the pages are very sturdy and the designs on the front picture frame are very nice. I was a little disappointed with the personalization I thought the engraving would be bolder to match the design on the picture frame however it was much thinner and not at all bold. Overall this will make a nice gift
    Letters on name not as nice as letters on the "First Communion" title
    By Franca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really wish the letters on the name would be as nicely engraved and deep-looking as the letters on the title above, but they aren't. They look shallow and home-made.
    Very disappointed
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo,, FL) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can hardly read the name engraved on the frame. I expected it to be blackened like the rest of the etching. This is the first thing I have bought that I was disappointed in. I like the album, I just don't like the way it is engraved.
    Engraving not good, frame and album was good
    By Sangeeta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album and frame was good but the engraving was below standard, very light and not at all the way it looks online.
    Looks Better In the Catalog
    By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looked better in the catalog. Of course, the personalization on it was nice, but the actual pewter on the album itself wasn't as 1st class as I expected it appeared a chintzy.
    Very Disappointed
    By Carrie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sainte Genevieve, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the album is way too expensive for what you get. the name engravement can't hardly be seen. not worth the money. very disappointed.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved