Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this site! It's dependable and everything always comes out great! I have been coming here for personalized gifts for a while now and I have never been dissapointed!
~Monica - CA

First Communion Personalized Album customer reviews

Engraved First Communion Pewter Photo Album - 1131
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer Falls, NY) - April 30, 2011
GREAT COMPANY & PRODUCTS!! HAVE ORDERED A FEW TIMES AND HAVE YET TO BE DISAPPOINTED!! RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE!!
Perfect gift
By dinorah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sons communion. When I received it, it was so beautiful I couldn't wait to give it to him. He's 11 hrs old and he loved it. As he said it's a special gift for a special day. Thank you Personalization Mall
Exactly as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 22, 2011
The personalized album arrived much sooner than promised, and was all we expected. The frame on the front of the album seems of good quality metal and it is beautifully engraved. It will make a lovely gift for a special young girl's First Holy Communion. We know she and her family will be pleased to fill it with photos from her special day!
Album for First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - March 23, 2012
Perfect album for memories to view with photos of First Communion with family.
pleased with 1st communion album
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are both very pleased with 1st communion album, however the engraving is what we were a bit disappointed in. The engraving was very nice, but you can't see it. So we buffed in some black so it stands out like the rest of the engraving and matches it. I wish it was done that way from the factory. I know our little guy will really like this since he loves pitures and this will be special. We DO recommend this item for others!
my review
By Patricia 3. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the album was pretty, but the engraved name was rather light, much lighter than in the picture displayed. Slight disappointment.
Great Gift Idea
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who's son made his first communion. I liked the album very much, but like other reviews I wish the name stood out more. I'm hoping over time the indented color of the name will darken to match the rest of the frame. Otherwise, I was very happy with it and especially happy with Personalization Mall - super fast shipment & great communication!
Pleased
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased this item and both times I have been happy with my purchase. The lettering is good, the idea that they have a place to put all of their pictures is a good one.
First Communion Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - April 12, 2012
The album is beautiful! the pages are very sturdy and the designs on the front picture frame are very nice. I was a little disappointed with the personalization I thought the engraving would be bolder to match the design on the picture frame however it was much thinner and not at all bold. Overall this will make a nice gift
Very disappointed
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo,, FL) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can hardly read the name engraved on the frame. I expected it to be blackened like the rest of the etching. This is the first thing I have bought that I was disappointed in. I like the album, I just don't like the way it is engraved.
Engraving not good, frame and album was good
By Sangeeta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album and frame was good but the engraving was below standard, very light and not at all the way it looks online.
Looks Better In the Catalog
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked better in the catalog. Of course, the personalization on it was nice, but the actual pewter on the album itself wasn't as 1st class as I expected it appeared a chintzy.
Letters on name not as nice as letters on the "First Communion" title
By Franca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really wish the letters on the name would be as nicely engraved and deep-looking as the letters on the title above, but they aren't. They look shallow and home-made.
Very Disappointed
By Carrie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sainte Genevieve, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the album is way too expensive for what you get. the name engravement can't hardly be seen. not worth the money. very disappointed.
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevose, PA) - April 11, 2011
I had purchased this same album for both of boys Communion. The only thing I didn't like this time, is that I couldn't get the date engraved along with my daughter's name, like I did for the boys. Otherwise, I think the photo album is a nice keepsake for such a special day.
Very Nice
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as pictured, my only recommendation is if you are close the the maximum number of characters you try to shorten it. Otherwise the engraving is very skinny. The parents loved it, but the child wasn't too thrilled (we anticipated this an put some cash in the card). I'm sure he will be when he grows up and has a child of his own! This is an excellent way to keep all the pictures in one place.
EXCELLENT
By ANGIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT GIFT CHOICE AT AN AFFORADABLE PRICE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.
CT Gramma loves this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - May 5, 2012
Great gift. It acknowledges a spiritual celebration with communion symbols around the cover's pewter frame. However as a Gramma who knows a gift card in the picture area will "soften" the gift as "not a toy"
First Communion Photo Album
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely delighted! Exceptional quality! Everyone loved it--especially the First Communion Girl!
It is on display. Standing up, it makes a good photo frame. It was such a hit, I purchased a second one for another little girl!
First Communion Keepsake
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album as a keepsake for my granddaughter's First Communion. The personalizaton gave it a special touch. Can't wait to develope photos taken on her special day that she will be able to carry with her and share with her Great-Grandmother, look at it, and enjoy it for years to come. Thank you it is beautiful.
Lovely Gift
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ynez, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be more please with this lovely album. The personalization makes it very special!
Pewter First Holy Communion Album
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Very nice keepsake. Pleased with the quality of the
product.
First Communion Memories
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this peraonalized album I purchased for my 8 yr. old grandson. In the future, he will enjoy looking back at pictures of his family and others that attended his First Holy Communion.
very nice
By MICHAEL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
The perfect gift!
By MARY M E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for my Granddaughter and found it to be of very good quality. I've seen other reviews about the engraving not showing up dark enough, but it was done extremely well. I removed the "fake photo" on the cover and inserted one of my First Communion (temporarily). Everyone got a kick out of it and it's an extra keepsake for my Granddaughter. I've ordered other items from Personalization.com and have been pleased every time.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved