Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
The PMall staff is very willing to work with its customers and I can always find something to satisfy what i am looking for. And your complimentary packaging is extremely convenient! Thanks PMall!!
~Deb - IN

Personalized Pool Room Barware customer reviews

Personalized Pub Glasses and Pitcher Set - Pool Room - 3257D
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for my father-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 18, 2013
These were perfect for my father-in-law who loves to drink out of pint glasses and had a pool table in the home that the use a lot.
Fun addition to our Pool Room!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my husband and he loved them! Fun gift and people love the personalization. Good quality, great price.
Great Christmas present
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddam, CT) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my brother-in-law to go along with a beer of the month club and some pilsner glasses for Christmas. They look great and I think they'll make a nice gift for his pool room.
Billiards fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 11, 2011
Giving as gift...quality appears nice and love the personalizing. Easy to read and just adds some fun to the games! Thanks
Perfect!!!
By Michell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, OH) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a remodeled pool room! The glasses were very heavy and they turned out amazing!
Anniversary Gift for Future Pool Room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - April 12, 2011
Perfect glasses for an anniversary!
personalized glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 15, 2011
Purchased as a gift with the coasters for friends-they love them.
Very nice!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty skeptical since I had never seen these before. The colors were amazing and I am super happy to give this gift to my father in law. Thanks.
Accomplished
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a friend of mine that is moving into a new house that was always talking about how he was going to have a pool room. Well when I saw these they were just the perfect thing to set his room off. He loved them.
So fun!
By Darien N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters are well made and they are fun to display!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved