Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your website! Everyone who we have sent gifts to from your site LOVES them... thank you!
~Lindsey - OH

Irish Pub Personalized Barware Collection customer reviews

Personalized Irish Pub Barware Sets - 3258D
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great Job with Personalized Glasses
By Jade B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The processing took a little longer than expected, but it was worth the wait because the items came out perfect!
good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona del Mar, CA) - March 29, 2013
This is a nice hostess gift. It came quickly and the hostess loved it.
Awesome glasses.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - March 29, 2013
These were part of a bday present for my hubby.
He loved them. They are great quality. They do take about 3 weeks to come in so order early.
I was lucky they arrived on time.
Irish Pub Coaster were a big hit at party
By Mary E W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to a friend as a gift. She loved them and so did her guests.
Irish pub glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 13, 2012
Absolutely loved the glasses, packaged well, received them earlier than expected; easy to navigate website and order these personalized pub glasses online. Also, great price!
shipped fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashburn, VA) - November 13, 2011
these glasses were perfect. wasn't sure i'd get them in time for the birthday surprise but they came well in advance. very satisfied with product and customer service.
Very cool item
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought my coasters turned out great!! I ordered them on "Black Friday" and had them by the second week of Dec. There was no problem with the time shipped for me. I got the pub glasses to match and I cannot wait to give these as a Christmas gift. I would definitely order from here again and would recommend other people to do so as well!
very nice :)
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a wedding gift for some good friends, and they loved them! I thought the name came out a bit smaller then i would have liked it to be. but then again they had a very long last name-took up all the allowed spaceing.
Keep in mind when ordering these that they do take a little while to recieve. We fortunatly took that into account and since we did, we thought they arrived early :) This is a very fun set to have around!
Takes too long!!!!!!!
By Courtney F. (Broken arrow , OK) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be cute for my parents anniversary present since they just remodeled their basement and have a nice bar. I ordered it a week before their anniversary. It didnt come until a month after their anniversary!!! I looked like a liar "I did get you something but its in production" yeah yeah. One month later finally!... It's cute but unless you can wait over a month for this, I say its not worth it. Go somewhere else.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved