Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Mr and Mrs Wedding Collection - 6407
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice wedding gift
By Mladena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the item, its color selection, and the personalization it allows. I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because the Mr. and Mrs. signs look like stickers.
weddingaunt
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived quickly and as described. The threadcount is not luxurious, but is adequate. Clean bright white. The perfect shower gift, as we gave the couple down pillows as a wedding present.
Great Hit!
By Peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just returned from a bridal shower, and the pillowcase were a great success, the bride loved them. I will purchase again.
PZN














Awesome Gift
By Benigna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item for my fiance as a just because and he loved it. At first I didnt like how small the name was at the end but I personally like it now because if it was bigger it would not look as nice. This is perfect to give as a Wedding gift!
Nice
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice. Great for big pillows, but the Mr & Mrs side of the pillowcase, are a bit stiff.
cute
By Simone A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases are cute but they look like after 2 washing the names will come off. It is an iron on off the names. It is not worth the price.
It's OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 20, 2014
I imagined the pillow cases to be better quality (they are quite stiff) and writing to be stitched on, and for it not to be a sticker press design. Mr and Mrs part is not as black as pictured, but faded, more like off black. I wonder what it'll look like when it is washed. The pillow cases might soften, but I'm afraid the sticker part might come off, or the letter coloring will fade further. I hope not. Overall it is a nice idea, but execution is just OK. If it was stitching, not sticker, it would be great. I bought two sets at once for two separate bridal showers coming up. But I don't think I would buy it again.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - February 21, 2014
I like how these look in the photo a little more than in person. The script lettering is very nice, I just wish the quality of the pillow cases were a little better. I'm hoping they hold up! They are a very cute bridal shower gift or wedding present, but I'm hesitant to purchase them again because of the overall quality they are lacking for the price you put out.
Cute pillowcases but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - August 20, 2012
I ordered the pillow cases for myself so my future husband and I can use them. I thought the last name on the case flap was going to be sown on but it wasn't. It seems like the letters are pressed on. I haven't used them yet nor have I washed them yet but I'm not sure if the lettering would be easy to come off. The pillowcase itself is pretty solid and standard but I was just a little disappointed with the quality of the last name.
Nice, but would be better with two last name options
By Leah C. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to order a set of these for my sister and brother-in-law for their 15th anniversary. While she uses "Mrs." she kept her maiden name. I could not order them, since only one last name option was offered. Individual name options would be nice with the option of "same name" check box, for orders where the name will be the same on both pillows.
Personalized pillowcases
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corral de Tierra, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printing was done a shown. For me to reorder I would:

1) prefer a 300 thread count pillowcase
2) prefer a larger personalized name on the edge
Bad quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHESTER, PA) - April 20, 2012
I bought these pillow cases for my sisters bachelorette party and they weren't as good of quality as I expected. Pillow case seemed like a 50 thread count quality and the mr. Was off center on the pillow case.
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Pillowcase set was not what I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 20, 2011
I was not happy with this purchase. The fabric is very rough. The last name of the couple is VERY tiny. I would not recommend this!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved