Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Good Evening, I wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my recent order. The products were exactly as described. I really love them and they will make perfect gifts. Additionally, thank you for...
~Danielle - IL

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Mr and Mrs Wedding Collection - 6407
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
weddingaunt
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived quickly and as described. The threadcount is not luxurious, but is adequate. Clean bright white. The perfect shower gift, as we gave the couple down pillows as a wedding present.
Great Hit!
By Peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just returned from a bridal shower, and the pillowcase were a great success, the bride loved them. I will purchase again.
PZN














Awesome Gift
By Benigna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item for my fiance as a just because and he loved it. At first I didnt like how small the name was at the end but I personally like it now because if it was bigger it would not look as nice. This is perfect to give as a Wedding gift!
Nice
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice. Great for big pillows, but the Mr & Mrs side of the pillowcase, are a bit stiff.
It's OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 20, 2014
I imagined the pillow cases to be better quality (they are quite stiff) and writing to be stitched on, and for it not to be a sticker press design. Mr and Mrs part is not as black as pictured, but faded, more like off black. I wonder what it'll look like when it is washed. The pillow cases might soften, but I'm afraid the sticker part might come off, or the letter coloring will fade further. I hope not. Overall it is a nice idea, but execution is just OK. If it was stitching, not sticker, it would be great. I bought two sets at once for two separate bridal showers coming up. But I don't think I would buy it again.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - February 21, 2014
I like how these look in the photo a little more than in person. The script lettering is very nice, I just wish the quality of the pillow cases were a little better. I'm hoping they hold up! They are a very cute bridal shower gift or wedding present, but I'm hesitant to purchase them again because of the overall quality they are lacking for the price you put out.
Cute pillowcases but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - August 20, 2012
I ordered the pillow cases for myself so my future husband and I can use them. I thought the last name on the case flap was going to be sown on but it wasn't. It seems like the letters are pressed on. I haven't used them yet nor have I washed them yet but I'm not sure if the lettering would be easy to come off. The pillowcase itself is pretty solid and standard but I was just a little disappointed with the quality of the last name.
Nice, but would be better with two last name options
By Leah C. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to order a set of these for my sister and brother-in-law for their 15th anniversary. While she uses "Mrs." she kept her maiden name. I could not order them, since only one last name option was offered. Individual name options would be nice with the option of "same name" check box, for orders where the name will be the same on both pillows.
Personalized pillowcases
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corral de Tierra, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printing was done a shown. For me to reorder I would:

1) prefer a 300 thread count pillowcase
2) prefer a larger personalized name on the edge
Bad quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHESTER, PA) - April 20, 2012
I bought these pillow cases for my sisters bachelorette party and they weren't as good of quality as I expected. Pillow case seemed like a 50 thread count quality and the mr. Was off center on the pillow case.
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Pillowcase set was not what I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 20, 2011
I was not happy with this purchase. The fabric is very rough. The last name of the couple is VERY tiny. I would not recommend this!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved