Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Mr and Mrs Wedding Collection - 6407
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVE it
By Vanessa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sending the Mrs. pillow case to my husband who's in the Marines and is stationed in Okinawa Japan for 2 years! I haven't washed or slept on these yet (waiting until he can sleep with his so we will be sleeping together) but I love the look!
great
By Reva Shane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pretty & unique. Looks great on the bed!
wedding present--
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas nv 89135, NV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd time I bought this for a cute little somethin extra-- boh couples loved it--
EXCELLECT PRODUCTS
By saveta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! Money well spent!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
This was given to my parents as an anniversary gift. They were impressed by the quality & of course got so excited by the personalization. Only thing that could've made it better is if it would've been able to add the title in another language ( Spanish ).
Perfect gift
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What is the most perfect gift for the couple who has lived together for 25 years and just got married? These pillowcases are!!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 10, 2012
I gave this set as a gift for a bridal shower for my best friend. No one had seen this special gift before and it was a major hit with bride and her guests. SCORE!!!
like the red and black together
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a wedding gift...they turned out very nice
Great Service & Personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 23, 2012
I ordered personalized pillowcase set and they looked exactly like the website. They were also delivered very quickly! I would purchase other items from this stie in the future!
Well Received by the Bride and Groom
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairstown, NJ) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these pillowcases as part of a wedding present to my brother and his new wife. They got such a big kick out of the personalization! Even some of the guests wanted to know where I had purchased them!
Great Engagement Gift!
By Brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pillow case covers for my sister and her fiance as an engagement gift. I love a number of things about this item:
1. You can preview what the personalization will look like and the color I chose (the gray) was true to actual
2. The cases are a good quality - I find they are best for "shams" and not to sleep on so they'll maintain their crisp white color
3. Service was incredibly fast!

Best of all, my sister and her fiance LOVED these. They're sweet and a fantastic gift.
Bridal Shower Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - May 15, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the pillowcase set. The Mr & Mrs were written beautifully in black. I chose the color red for their name because I liked the photo shown of the product. I only wish that it was a deeper red and not an orange red, maybe you can add another color selection for red. She loved them and that's what counts!
Bad quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHESTER, PA) - April 20, 2012
I bought these pillow cases for my sisters bachelorette party and they weren't as good of quality as I expected. Pillow case seemed like a 50 thread count quality and the mr. Was off center on the pillow case.
good quality product
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , OH) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a shower gift. Wanted to give a personal gift in addition to typical kitchen items. They loved it! Will be ordering from here again!
Great wedding presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hartford, CT) - March 18, 2012
These pillow cases are great! The quality is 5 star and the personalization comes out great. I have ordered these pillow cases for three different weddings. I can't wait to give them as a show present in a couple of weeks.
Bridal Shower Success
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine really wanted the Mr and Mrs Pillow Cases and I was lucky enough where I could find something even better for her. I was able to come across this and personalize it for her. She loved it! The whole process was fast and simple. I might have to get one for myself :)
success at the bridal shower
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my good friend getting married and she loved it! At first she thought it only aid mr and mrs but then she saw her last name to be on it and it made her extremely happy. Great gift idea because it is simple yet clever enough to wow the crowd :)
Great Hit!
By Peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just returned from a bridal shower, and the pillowcase were a great success, the bride loved them. I will purchase again.
PZN














Mr. and Mrs. Collection Pillowcase set was not what I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 20, 2011
I was not happy with this purchase. The fabric is very rough. The last name of the couple is VERY tiny. I would not recommend this!
Cute
By Jordan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is very cute, but I hae washed these and they are still a bit stiff. That being said, the color of the print is still clear and bright. Maybe after a few more washes it will be comfortable to sleep on.
Excellent Idea!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a unique gift idea! They LOVED it!
unique!!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pillow cases because I like to give something unique and personal as gifts.
Perfect as a wedding gift - I bought pillows , put the pillowcases on them wrapped them up nice and had a fun gift for the bride and groom.
The quality is great and I had them in 4 days!!
It's my new wedding gift favorite!!!

Finally...the perfect shower or wedding gift!
By jenni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington c.h., OH) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crisp and great quality material..just what I had in mind for my daughter.Beautiful and traditional.
my favorite gift to give
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for a wedding/shower gift. The delivery was quick, even to Alaska, and the quality is impressive.
Awsome
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this and so did my new wife. We love our bedding to be comfy and this was a nice addition.
LOVED IT & RECIPIENTS DID TOO!!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute! They loved it!!
Great wedding gift
By ANTHONY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTBOROUGH, MA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these pillow cases.
The printing is very neat and cute, the design is pretty innovative, and I think it's a great alternative to some of common wedding gifts, ie: picture frames, etc.
Nice, but would be better with two last name options
By Leah C. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to order a set of these for my sister and brother-in-law for their 15th anniversary. While she uses "Mrs." she kept her maiden name. I could not order them, since only one last name option was offered. Individual name options would be nice with the option of "same name" check box, for orders where the name will be the same on both pillows.
Personalized pillowcases
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corral de Tierra, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printing was done a shown. For me to reorder I would:

1) prefer a 300 thread count pillowcase
2) prefer a larger personalized name on the edge
Awesome Gift
By Benigna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item for my fiance as a just because and he loved it. At first I didnt like how small the name was at the end but I personally like it now because if it was bigger it would not look as nice. This is perfect to give as a Wedding gift!
Nice wedding gift
By Mladena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the item, its color selection, and the personalization it allows. I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because the Mr. and Mrs. signs look like stickers.
Cute pillowcases but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - August 20, 2012
I ordered the pillow cases for myself so my future husband and I can use them. I thought the last name on the case flap was going to be sown on but it wasn't. It seems like the letters are pressed on. I haven't used them yet nor have I washed them yet but I'm not sure if the lettering would be easy to come off. The pillowcase itself is pretty solid and standard but I was just a little disappointed with the quality of the last name.
THE NEW MR AND MRS CAN REST EASY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - July 12, 2011
THE NAMES ON THE PILLOWCASES ARE NEATLY DONE. EMBROIDERY WOULD HAVE BEEN CLASSIER. THE IMPRINTED LAST NAMES DIDN'T MOVE ME. I THINK THAT COST WAS A LITTLE HIGH FOR THIS ITEM.
Mr. and Mrs. pillowcase set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 13, 2012
It looks really nice!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - February 21, 2014
I like how these look in the photo a little more than in person. The script lettering is very nice, I just wish the quality of the pillow cases were a little better. I'm hoping they hold up! They are a very cute bridal shower gift or wedding present, but I'm hesitant to purchase them again because of the overall quality they are lacking for the price you put out.
weddingaunt
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived quickly and as described. The threadcount is not luxurious, but is adequate. Clean bright white. The perfect shower gift, as we gave the couple down pillows as a wedding present.
Pillow talk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 23, 2012
I was worried about ordering this item because when you see the virtual item the writing/coloring looks much different (red looks pink, hunter green looks seafoam, etc). I opened a live chat with personalizationmall.com and was assured it would be red if I wanted red even though it looked pink. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the item.
Nice
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice. Great for big pillows, but the Mr & Mrs side of the pillowcase, are a bit stiff.
It's OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 20, 2014
I imagined the pillow cases to be better quality (they are quite stiff) and writing to be stitched on, and for it not to be a sticker press design. Mr and Mrs part is not as black as pictured, but faded, more like off black. I wonder what it'll look like when it is washed. The pillow cases might soften, but I'm afraid the sticker part might come off, or the letter coloring will fade further. I hope not. Overall it is a nice idea, but execution is just OK. If it was stitching, not sticker, it would be great. I bought two sets at once for two separate bridal showers coming up. But I don't think I would buy it again.
Look Beautiful
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewadin, MI) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases look beautiful and the name on the edge in an accent color is a nice touch. I haven't used or washed these yet but they appear to be a fairly standard pillowcase in look, feel, and thread count.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved