Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    One of the best sites I have visited. Excellent versatility is personalization, options and visuals. Great job!
    ~Denise - CA

    Recipe for a Happy Marriage Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

    Recipe for a Happy Marriage Personalized Recipe Box - 1261
    Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (133)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    wedding shower gift
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These recipe cards are just what I needed to complete a "kitchen medley" of gifts for my soon-to-be daughter-in-law. They have her name to be and will be such a surprise I think!
    Thanks for the quick turnaround as well.
    Perfect Wedding Guest Book
    By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this recipe box as a guest book for a bridal shower I'm hosting. The couple met working at a restaurant (she's a baker, he's a chef), so I thought this would be perfect! I made little cards that say "Recipe for a Happy Marriage", with room for the guest to write their "recipe" and at the bottom it says "From the Kitchen of _____" for them to put their name.

    I just got the personalized box in the mail and COULDN'T BE HAPPIER! The quality of both the box and the inscription is amazing, especially taking into consideration the low cost! AND I got it really quickly for something that is personalized! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! I am so impressed I had to come write a review less than 10 minutes after I opened it!
    Awesome quality and work
    By myra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, IA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipe box is a gift for a friend that is getting married in a few weeks and I so fell in love with the quality and craftsmanship of this box. It is nice size and very, very well made ! I would recommend this to anyone that wants anything from this sight. You will not be disappointed.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 30, 2012
    I bought this for my best friends Bridal Shower and everyone absolutely loved it!!! It came out perfect and is a good quality item.
    Bridal Gift
    By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I picked it up at the post office and opened it. I was very pleased with the results. The engraving was wonderful. I am sure my soon to be daughter inlaw will love it.
    Favorite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 8, 2012
    This was the hit of the bridal shower. The people planning the party requested everyone bring a favorite recipe, so this fit in perfectly. The quality was wonderful and it was just beautiful!
    Happy Marriage Recipe Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nekoosa, WI) - April 6, 2012
    Constructed well, nice hinges and the wording was correct.
    Wonderful Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - April 2, 2012
    Matched with the Recipe Box perfectly!
    Mizz Milly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - April 2, 2012
    Beautiful Recipe Box, was very impressed. The service was wonderful and I received it in no time! Thanks for your wonderful service!
    Perfect recipe box for bridal shower!
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well crafted; looks great; fast shipping.
    It will be fun sharing all the recipes with friends at the bridal shower.
    Marriage recipe box
    By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is great! I work at an elementary school and we buy these for our brides to be. Then all staff members write recipes to add to their box. We love them. I will be doing this for my daugther's bridal shower as well:)
    Beautiful
    By Bob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done. Well constructed and the engraving was very nice.
    PERFECT Wedding Gift for the New Couple!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - January 31, 2012
    The picture does not give this wonderful gift justice. The details are EXCELLENT! This is a MUST give gift for a new couple.
    Beautiful and fast!
    By Leandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product came very quickly and the quality of this product was great!
    beat my expectations
    By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with my recent purchase from personalization mall. This was my first time ordering and The Recipe Box I ordered exceeded my expectations of style and quality.As an added surprise I received my package within a week and I was pleasantly surprised at the craftsmanship.
    I will definitely be a returning customer as well as recommend them to my family and friends.
    Very Happy with Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - January 22, 2012
    This recipe box is just gorgeous! Can not wait to give it to my daughter at her bridal shower next month. Highly recommend this item!
    great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 16, 2012
    I ordered this recipe box as part of a bridal shower gift and I'm thrilled with it. The quality is great and the engraving on the top came out so well. I'm excited to give this as part of a baking/cooking gift to one of my best friends.
    Great Value
    By Howard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, WI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised to see my order show up in two days. Top quality item!!!
    Recipe Box
    By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was thrilled with product and your customer service department.
    Happy marriage recipe box
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and quite beautiful! A huge hit with the bride to be and took the suggestion of another buyer and used the bride's new last name. She absolutely loved it!
    Beautifully done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exton, PA) - October 25, 2011
    I use this for my recipes, However it only fits 3x5 cards. The bigger recipe cards have to be folded. It is beautifully engraved and made of high quality wood. Would definitely order another if I needed a recipe box
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 11, 2011
    I gave this to the bride at her bridal shower. She loved it! Get the personalized recipe cards and dividers to go with it. Thanks for the idea!
    Nice recipe box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 1, 2011
    This recipe box exceeded my expectation! It is beautifully made with high quality craftsmanship. I purchased it for my daughter's bridal shower. I can't wait to see her face when she opens this gift! I am also impressed that my order was packed with the best care I've ever seen. Thank you so much!
    Great Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - September 25, 2011
    I gave this gift at a bridal shower. Instead of engraving it with the groom and brides name I did just the brides full new married name (her groom NEVER cooks). It was the first time she saw her future name in print. She totally loved the box. I got the dividers with it and the personalized 3x5 cards too. For all the three it was about $50 which seemed like just the right price. The engraving was beautifully done and the box was sturdy (not cheap feeling) and it was delivered rather quickly. I would DEFINITELY recommend this.
    Pleased!
    By Sonia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cards were what I expected. The website does a good job of depicting what the items will look like when they arrive. I am please with my purchase.
    awesome
    By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized recipe box is beautiful. The detail is excellent.
    Very nicely done. I can't wait until my daughter sees it at her bridal shower.
    It was delivered very quickly & arrived perfectly intact.
    Thank you so much.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this gift to a few couples for bridal shower or wedding gifts. I usually have the families do up their favorite family recipes and I include it in the recipe box. This has always been a huge hit as a gift. It is priced great and is a gift that will be in the family forever. The quality is very nice but the thought of the gift is perfect.
    love it
    By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice personal wedding gift. Nicely done!
    Another great wedding shower gift!!!
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the recipe cards and dividers for my niece's wedding shower. The cards and dividers were of great heavy duty quality that will keep up through years of use. Great wedding shower gift!!!
    Awesome
    By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute idea!!! I gave it to one of my best friends at her shower this weekend and it was a big hit! Everyone loved it, I'm getting married in less then a month and wouldn't mind having one for myself! lol
    wonderful product!
    By Traci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, AL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this prooduct for a gift and it is absolutely perfect! Such a unique gift item and the customization makes it even better. I highly recommend this item!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - July 12, 2011
    I purchased this as part of a wedding gift basket. It added a personal touch and allowed the new couple to start their own recipe collection. The quality of the box was excellent, very satisfied with this purchase.
    Beautiful!!!!!
    By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This recipe box is absolutely beautiful! Can't wait to give it as a bridal shower gift, I know the bride to be is gonna love it!
    It is a very well made product.
    By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece's bridal shower. I am sending a recipe card in each invitation and asking the guests to bring their favorite recipe. The box and recipe cards arrived on time as advertised. I am very impressed by the quality and finish of the wooden box. I will be proud to present it to her. The engraving of the names is just the same as the "recipe" on the box top, it doesn't look like it was stamped on at a different time. Thank you so much.
    Recipe Box and cards
    By Geraldine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From the ease of ordering online to the extreme satisfaction of the fast delivery and ultimately the quality of the product have far exceeded my expectations! This was literally a last minute thought to add to my daughter's long list of shower gifts that I gave her and to receive it the day before was amazing! When she opened this gift and read it aloud to the guests, everyone loved it! Thank you for the service and quality and for making the shower even more of a hit!
    Perfect & unique wedding gift
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipe box arrived quickly and was exactly what I had hoped for. It is sturdy and good-quality. It's going to be a very special gift to the bride and groom.
    Shower gift
    By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MN) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for such a great product!! I purchased this gift alont with the cards and dividers for a shower gift for my niece... I know she will love it because she and her husband-to-be both love to cook!

    Thanks again...I know I will use your website often... I love personalized gifts!
    happy marriage recipe box
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    product as described, very nice
    sandrab
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moravia, NY) - April 29, 2011
    The quality of the product is very good. It is a very nice addition to a wedding shower so all of the guests can add their favorite recipe.
    perfect unique gift for a wedding shower!
    By Deb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent! very quick and efficient service!I am very pleased!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved