Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Recipe for a Happy Marriage Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Recipe for a Happy Marriage Personalized Recipe Box - 1261
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
perfect unique gift for a wedding shower!
By Deb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent! very quick and efficient service!I am very pleased!
Well made item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - April 8, 2011
This recipe box is well made and the turn around time between order and delivery was excellent!
Happy Marriage Recipe Box is great for a shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - April 4, 2011
Very happy with this recipe box, such nice quality. Can't wait to give it (and the index cards) to my nephew's fiancee at her shower. All the guests are bringing a personal favorite recipe. Each person will introduce themselves and explain why they brought this particular recipe for the new couple's collection. Great way to meet everyone and adds a very personal touch.
Personalized Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - March 29, 2011
Nice quality product. I took the suggestion of other reviews and added a space between the names and "&" sign, and spacing was perfect on the final product. Nice shower gift!
Amazing Gift
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this recipe box to give as a wedding gift. Not only did the recipients love it, the ladies at the shower loved it as well and even asked where I purchased it. I was so impressed with the quality of the box. The wording was easily readable and the personalized names were flawless! Overall, I am 100% satisfied with personalizationmall.com - outstanding quality and quick shipments at an affordable price.
Great gift!!
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a bridal shower gift along with the personalized recipe cards and dividers. The box is beautiful and just the right size. My brother-in-law and his bride live in a small apartment so this will look beautiful displayed in the kitchen without taking up too much precious counter space. Before wrapping I used a card to pass on Grandma's Berry Pie Recipe. Personally I see this better as a show gift than a wedding gift but either way it's a great gift. I wish I had received this when I got married. As always ordering was easy and shipping was FAST!
Wonderful!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a huge size for a recipe box, and made a great wedding gift. It was beautiful and so sentimental. I would highly recommend this as a gift for someone!!!
Product was PERFECT!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkfield, MN) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as I expected! Perfect! Delivery was also AMAZINGLY FAST! Thanks so much!
Recipe Box-Happy Marriage
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my neices' wedding shower. I intend to copy recipes from family members to be included in the box. I know she will treasure it. The quality of the recipe box is excellent. I received it in less than a week from ordering. Personalization Mall is my absolute favorite place to purchase gifts for friends and family that will be cherished forever. Thank you for your wonderful merchandise and excellent customer service. I have purchased items from you many times and will continue to do so. Please don't ever close!!
as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 28, 2011
Product arrived in a reasonable time and in great condition. Workmanship seems very good and accurately represented on personalizationmall.com. Thanks!
Perfect
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box is perfect!! Going to fill it with my recipes for my grand daughters wedding shower - great keepsake for her!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2011
...gift for a couple....the "recipie" and personalization make it perfect!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 9, 2011
The box, which holds 3x5 cards, is exactly what I wanted and it came within days of ordering it. I agree with the other reviews, in that it would be nice if you had the option to get it in the 3x5 or 4x6 size.

Personalization Tip: I listed the couple's names as "Ann and Bob" but included two spaces before and after the "and" instead of one space and the names were perfectly spaced without any crowding.
Great Shower Gift
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a shower gift for my sister. I love it! I haven't given it to her yet, so I'm not sure how she'll like it - but I know she'll love it too! It's definitely something they need. I purchased the personalized bamboo cutting board as well!
wonderful gift for a bride
By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This recipe box is a the greatest little gift for a bride! It would hold many recipe cards, or if the bride wishes, whatever little trinkets she wants to store in it. I can't see any girl not liking this personalized box, and not cherishing it as a wedding keepsake. Can't wait to give it to my beautiful, wonderful future daughter in law!
Nice addition to the kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - January 28, 2011
Bride to be loved it!!! She and her futre husband cook alot and this will look so nice in their kitchen!!!!
Excellent Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a bride to be!!
Recipe box
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful. A fun gift for my daughter and new husband. I wrote out a bunch of my favorite recipes for her- touching gift and I recommend it!
Recipe box
By Oleg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the item in time. Good quality, exactly what I have expected. Thank you.
Perfect idea
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable product is perfect for the kitchen-themed bridal shower we're throwing! The recipe for a happy marriage is a cute idea and I'm happy that I could personalize the box for the bride and groom. I received the box in great condition and very fast!
Recipe Cards
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice hostess Gift....added it to the gift I already purchased and made it personalized. Wonderful gift idea. Cards are exactly what I expected. Good Quality card and printing.
Exactly what I thought
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was super-fast...ordered on Wed., rec'd on Fri. Product was exactly what I thought it would be, which was great...no surprises. Great detailing and weight. Lots of room inside to build recipes and great slit on top of box to sit recipe card on while using it.
So nice!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift for a young couple getting married. I got this for my daughter for her bridal shower, so all the women that come can put a recipe in their recipe box. This is a great treasure that they can keep forever. Very well made and beautiful. I just wish it would have ben a little bigger, but it is still a good size.
fun and different gift.
By karina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, quality of box very nice.
so special
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful than I had expected. My daughter and her fiance are always baking something or trying a new recipe so I thought this would be a nice addition to her bridal shower gifts. I am even having the guests at the party use some of the personalized bland cards that I bought to jot down some of their own "recipes" for a happy marriage. This will be a great little souvenier from her shower.
Love it
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is so cute. I love it!!!
Beautiful! :)
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse , TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wood, the engraving is clear and a nice touch. I can't wait to give it to my best friend and her fiance'. I think they'll enjoy them. The card and box arrived in a timely manner and just made for the perfect gift!
Great buy! :)
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse , TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice addition to the recipe box. The cards are sturdy, clear and also personalized. I'm glad I bought them and it just completed the idea of the recipe box. Good stuff!
recipe box
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I was nervous about purchasing it online especially since it was given as a gift, but I dont regret it! I would purchase from this site again!
Quality Item!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this recipe box. I purchased it as a bridal shower gift for my friend for her recipe exchange themed shower. The box looks and feels sturdy, the engraving looks great and I'm sure it is a keepsake she will have for many years to come!
My recipe box
By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Thanks.
Perfect kitchen bridal shower gift!
By Kristial J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and the color of the item. Very nicely done! Can't wait to give it to the bride-to-be!
Perfect!
By Lani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoemakersville, PA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards for the recipe box were very nice. They were included with bridal shower invitations for each attendant to write down the recipe of the dish they were bringing to the shower. I searched all the local stores in my area and no one had the recipe boxes with matching cards. I am so glad I found PersonalizationMall.com. I
Well crafted
By Lani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoemakersville, PA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the recipe box as a bridal shower gift for the bride to be. The box was exactly what I was looking for.
delighted
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines , NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my first order and the names were mispelled but the excellent and professional service I received the items were resent to me and everything was perfect. the prices were resonable and of course the service was excellent. I certainly would order from them again.
Thank you for your service and great products
receipe box review
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift with the receipe cards as a shower gift......quality is great
Amazing Service
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful, the engraving came out great, and I had it two days after I ordered it! Couldn't have asked for a better experience, this will be a nice touch at my best friend's bridal shower.
Best Bridal Shower Gift
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this recipe box as a gift for a bridal shower. I was the Maid of Honor and had all the guests bring thier favorite recipe. When all the guests arrived I had them put their recipes in the box! What a great gift and good memories this will bring
Recipe for A Happy Marriage Recipe Box
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupont, PA) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great box, good quality. However, they do not fit 4x6 recipe cards, which is what I bought it for. It was my mistake, I misread the ad, I read the outside measurements instead of the card size. I think maybe they should put in bold the size recipe cards (3x5) that work for this box. I think if it is read quickly it would be easy for others to make the same mistake. Otherwise great item. Quick shipping!!!
happy customer
By Vanessa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully constructed recipe box.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved