Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Very impressed with how fast order arrives (even personalized items) every time. Thanks!
    ~Martha - GA

    Recipe for a Happy Marriage Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

    Recipe for a Happy Marriage Personalized Recipe Box - 1261
    Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (133)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    AWESOME RECIPE BOX
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - September 15, 2014
    FOR MY DAUGHTER'S SHOWER GUESTS WERE ASKED TO BRING A RECIPE AND ORDERED THIS BOX FOR A PERSONAL TOUCH! sHE LOVED IT!
    Great gift
    By Candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hustonville, KY) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a wedding gift and am very pleased with the quality and look. I know they will love it.
    Great Recipe Box with a Personal Touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - September 5, 2014
    I have purchased this recipe box approx. 3 times now as gifts. It makes a wonderful wedding shower gift or wedding gift. Good quality and nice personal touch. My daughter loves hers. I've been very satisfied with items purchased through Personalization Mall.
    Better than expected!
    By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dowagiac, MI) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this recipe box. Its not a fake wood and I just love how personal this gift is.
    Beautiful wedding shower gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - June 10, 2014
    This recipe box is so beautiful! The wonderful recipe box saying on it and personalization turned out beautiful and it was a big hit at the wedding shower that I gave it as a gift for. The recipient loved it and was so excited to add it to their new kitchen along with lots of new recipes that were included by the shower guests! Definitely recommend this beautiful choice for any kind of gift!
    Great Personalized Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dowagiac, MI) - May 15, 2014
    I ordered this for a Bridal shower gift. I havent gone to the bridal shower yet to see the response from the bride, but I am very happy with the item. This website has to be the quickest for odering and shipping of any item I have ordered. Im very happy!
    Beautiful !!!
    By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful and QUALITY product ! A perfect accessory to the Bridal Shower I am giving my "Sista" in Christ! Delivery was prompt and packaged well !
    Happy Bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, NE) - April 16, 2014
    Gave this as a gift at a bridal shower. The bride was thrilled with the personalized recipe box, and also loved the feature that allows you to stand the recipe card on the top.
    Happy Marriage Recipe Box
    By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was of excellent quality and will make great anniversary gifts.
    Great idea for newlyweds!
    By Scott T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the quality of this recipe box. The hinges on the back are sturdy and straight. The ability to personalize it for a couple is a great idea.
    Recipe box
    By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the box, nicely constructed and very attractive. The personalization was awesome. All in graving was done deep into the wood. I ordered recipe cards to go with the box and was disappointed that they didn't fit in the box! What a disappointment. I had to salvage the cards by shaving each card down.
    A Winner!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 1, 2013
    Gave this to a women in the office who was getting married. She loved it. It is nice quality and is a truly unique gift!
    ingredients for a happy marriage
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - November 26, 2013
    when i opened the box, i found a hinge missing from the lid. i was anxious that i'd have to send it back. however, after removing the paper from the box, i found the small hinge, replaced it and the box was perfect...in time for the event. the bride to be LOVED it, as did i. i would heartily recommend this. it was delivered when expected and it is high quality and lovely.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - August 18, 2013
    This recipe box is adorable and exactly as the personalization showed before I ordered it. Absolutely perfect for my best friend as a wedding/housewarming gift.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINGINA , VA) - August 12, 2013
    My order was purchased for my best friends wedding shower. This gift worked well with her theme and really touched her. This was a wonderful gift. Very impressed with the wood work.
    Wedding Shower AWE!!!!!!!!!!!
    By LAIMANT P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBURN, GA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipe box was the talk of my brother-in-laws wedding shower. Everyone else was giving the standard corning ware dishes and the usual stuff. When they opened the recipe box all the ladies went crazy passing it around to each other saying how they wish they had one. Of course I reccomended them to the site so they could purchase one. Great gift.
    Very nice!
    By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINNECONNE, WI) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's wedding. It arrived just as I would have expected. Very nice quality, real wood, the engraving was nice also. I had a Groupon, so I got it for a good price. Glad I got it.
    Bamboo recipe box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - June 22, 2013
    I received a bridal shower invitation late in the mail, and living out of town ordered this recipe box to be shipped to the brides home. I was happy to see that the box was received the day of the shower, actually during the shower..she loved it, and I loved it. It was a very unique gift and very good quality. Thanks to your shipping staff no one was disappointed.
    LOVE this recipe box
    By Julia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This recipe box is really great. It's sturdy and clearly well made. The recipe for a happy marriage and personalization are printed clearly and cleanly on the lid, and the recipe card slot will prove very helpful while cooking. Overall, I am extremely happy with the purchase, and I hope the bride-to-be will love it just as much!
    Daughter-in-laws shower gift
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yesterday I gave my future daughter-in-law a bridal shower. I enclosed a recipe card with each shower invitation and asked guests to include thier favorite recipe. Then I realized she probably didn't have anything to put them in. So began hitting the local shops to find a nice recipe box, but no luck. Then next step, hit the Internet and I found this site, and the Recipe for a Happy Marrige recipe box which could be personalized. I read the reviews and looked on other sites as well. I kept coming back to this one. I took the advice on one review and put 2 spaces between the words instead of one. I'm glad I did, it turned out perfect!!! I could not have been more happy with the quality. The bride-to-be accidently dropped it before she opened it, and it was still perfect when she unwrapped it. The only thing I wish I had done differently would have been to order the recipe cards and dividers. I'l probably be orering more from this company.
    Darling Shower Gift
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get something personal AND practical for the Bride-to-Be. This really was perfect. I'm going to have those attending the shower write out a favorite recipe to put in the box. The quality of the recipe box and the cute "recipe for a happy marriage" inscribed on the top make this a gift that will be treasuredby by the couple for years to come.
    Bridal recipe boxes
    By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We order these Happy Marriage recipe boxes for our elementary school staff. Because our social committee doesn't have a lot to spend on each wedding, new baby, etc., we have been giving these recipe boxes to them and each staff member writes a recipe card to add to it. With approx 100 staff members, it's a great way to start with a full collection of recipes!! The price of these has gone up recently, but we just wait for a sale and order for the next 6-9 months if we know the wedding dates that early.
    Super!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 16, 2013
    This little box is perfect! Great quality. Super happy with my purchase!
    Recipe box
    By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love what it says
    Made from great material
    Amazing Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - November 6, 2012
    The box arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I cannot wait until the engagement party.
    Recipe Box...Love it!
    By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the recipe box is very nice! I am giving a bridal shower and the guests are bringing their favorite recipe to get the recipe box started. It will make a nice addition to the bride and groom's kitchen.
    Sentimental & Handy recipe box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLGATE, WI) - November 3, 2012
    Purchased as a gift for my niece. Nice quality on the workmanship of the recipe box itself. The saying was cute & the personalization added a special touch...may it help the to couple have a "spicy" relationship. The slot on the box to hold the recipe upright works very well. I enjoyed putting some of my favorite recipes into the box as an added surprise.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these matching recipe cards with the personalized recipe box as a wedding gift. The recipients loved it! Great quality, packaged well, and arrived very quickly with standard shipping.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a wedding gift. It arrived very quickly with standard shipping and was exactly what I was hoping for! Excellent quality. My friends loved the gift! I also got the matching personalized recipe cards. Wonderful gift idea.
    Great quality, fast shipping!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2012
    I am SO happy with this purchase!!! The box itself is light, and made out of incredibly soft wood. The print on the top of the box is clean and easy to read, and the personalization fits in perfectly. There is also enough space in the box for plenty of recipes.

    For the extra $9, I highly recommend getting the personalized recipe cards to put inside the box - it's a great idea!

    Also, after showing my family and friends, they were all amazed by the quality of the item and were very impressed overall.

    You won't have any regrets! :)
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Alecia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, PA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a Bridal Shower gift. I created a gift basket using a colander as the basket, and included the recipe box (filled with some of my favorite recipes), along with some kitchen gadgets.

    Ordered several items from PersonalizationMall.com in the past and have always been very pleased with their products and quick shipping.
    Awesome gift
    By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time that I have ordered this recipe box for a wedding shower gift. I have my guests bring their favorite recipes so that the bride-to-be has a "starte"r of foods to cook. The box is well constructed and cute too.
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OR) - September 1, 2012
    I was very happy with the quality.
    perfect gift for a cook!
    By Jamie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great price, great quality, awesome personalization. i'm so impressed at personalization.com. i've ordered sooo many things from them on so many different occasions and theyve never made an error with name spelling or anything :)
    Wedding Shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - August 7, 2012
    This was wonderful, I purchased the personalized cards with the dividers which made an AWSOME gift. I will be purchasing again!!
    Great Gift
    By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great shower gift. The box is very sturdy and holds a lot of recipes. The service was great and delivery was quick.
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - July 9, 2012
    I absolutely love this recipe box. My sisters in law gifted them to me for my bridal shower 3 years ago along with personalized recipe cards. I ordered this for a friend's wedding this month because I like it so much! Very nice quality. Love the spot that you can prop up a recipe on the top of the box. It was made and shipped unbelievably fast!!!
    Perfect
    By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box and the engraving was perfect. I almost over looked the recipe cards since they were in the very bottom of the box underneath the packing material. Other than that...no complaints.
    Happy with product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 2, 2012
    I bought this for an engagement gift and it was great! The couple loved it and I was very pleased with how quickly I received it!
    Recipe Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - June 9, 2012
    I love this recipe box! It is exactly like it was pictured online! The matching cards are great too! great buy, and not too pricey! Would be a great gift for anyone who loves to cook or as a wedding gift for the bride!! That is why I got mine, and know what I will be doing for future friends who are getting married!! :) love it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved