Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your website is always reliable and has the best products! Thanks
~Nancy - MD

Recipe for a Happy Marriage Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Recipe for a Happy Marriage Personalized Recipe Box - 1261
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
LOVE this recipe box
By Julia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This recipe box is really great. It's sturdy and clearly well made. The recipe for a happy marriage and personalization are printed clearly and cleanly on the lid, and the recipe card slot will prove very helpful while cooking. Overall, I am extremely happy with the purchase, and I hope the bride-to-be will love it just as much!
Daughter-in-laws shower gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yesterday I gave my future daughter-in-law a bridal shower. I enclosed a recipe card with each shower invitation and asked guests to include thier favorite recipe. Then I realized she probably didn't have anything to put them in. So began hitting the local shops to find a nice recipe box, but no luck. Then next step, hit the Internet and I found this site, and the Recipe for a Happy Marrige recipe box which could be personalized. I read the reviews and looked on other sites as well. I kept coming back to this one. I took the advice on one review and put 2 spaces between the words instead of one. I'm glad I did, it turned out perfect!!! I could not have been more happy with the quality. The bride-to-be accidently dropped it before she opened it, and it was still perfect when she unwrapped it. The only thing I wish I had done differently would have been to order the recipe cards and dividers. I'l probably be orering more from this company.
Darling Shower Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something personal AND practical for the Bride-to-Be. This really was perfect. I'm going to have those attending the shower write out a favorite recipe to put in the box. The quality of the recipe box and the cute "recipe for a happy marriage" inscribed on the top make this a gift that will be treasuredby by the couple for years to come.
Bridal recipe boxes
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order these Happy Marriage recipe boxes for our elementary school staff. Because our social committee doesn't have a lot to spend on each wedding, new baby, etc., we have been giving these recipe boxes to them and each staff member writes a recipe card to add to it. With approx 100 staff members, it's a great way to start with a full collection of recipes!! The price of these has gone up recently, but we just wait for a sale and order for the next 6-9 months if we know the wedding dates that early.
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 16, 2013
This little box is perfect! Great quality. Super happy with my purchase!
Recipe box
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love what it says
Made from great material
Amazing Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - November 6, 2012
The box arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I cannot wait until the engagement party.
Recipe Box...Love it!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the recipe box is very nice! I am giving a bridal shower and the guests are bringing their favorite recipe to get the recipe box started. It will make a nice addition to the bride and groom's kitchen.
Sentimental & Handy recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLGATE, WI) - November 3, 2012
Purchased as a gift for my niece. Nice quality on the workmanship of the recipe box itself. The saying was cute & the personalization added a special touch...may it help the to couple have a "spicy" relationship. The slot on the box to hold the recipe upright works very well. I enjoyed putting some of my favorite recipes into the box as an added surprise.
Wonderful Gift
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these matching recipe cards with the personalized recipe box as a wedding gift. The recipients loved it! Great quality, packaged well, and arrived very quickly with standard shipping.
Wonderful Gift
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift. It arrived very quickly with standard shipping and was exactly what I was hoping for! Excellent quality. My friends loved the gift! I also got the matching personalized recipe cards. Wonderful gift idea.
Great quality, fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2012
I am SO happy with this purchase!!! The box itself is light, and made out of incredibly soft wood. The print on the top of the box is clean and easy to read, and the personalization fits in perfectly. There is also enough space in the box for plenty of recipes.

For the extra $9, I highly recommend getting the personalized recipe cards to put inside the box - it's a great idea!

Also, after showing my family and friends, they were all amazed by the quality of the item and were very impressed overall.

You won't have any regrets! :)
Bridal Shower Gift
By Alecia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, PA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Bridal Shower gift. I created a gift basket using a colander as the basket, and included the recipe box (filled with some of my favorite recipes), along with some kitchen gadgets.

Ordered several items from PersonalizationMall.com in the past and have always been very pleased with their products and quick shipping.
Awesome gift
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this recipe box for a wedding shower gift. I have my guests bring their favorite recipes so that the bride-to-be has a "starte"r of foods to cook. The box is well constructed and cute too.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OR) - September 1, 2012
I was very happy with the quality.
perfect gift for a cook!
By Jamie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great price, great quality, awesome personalization. i'm so impressed at personalization.com. i've ordered sooo many things from them on so many different occasions and theyve never made an error with name spelling or anything :)
Wedding Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - August 7, 2012
This was wonderful, I purchased the personalized cards with the dividers which made an AWSOME gift. I will be purchasing again!!
Great Gift
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great shower gift. The box is very sturdy and holds a lot of recipes. The service was great and delivery was quick.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - July 9, 2012
I absolutely love this recipe box. My sisters in law gifted them to me for my bridal shower 3 years ago along with personalized recipe cards. I ordered this for a friend's wedding this month because I like it so much! Very nice quality. Love the spot that you can prop up a recipe on the top of the box. It was made and shipped unbelievably fast!!!
Perfect
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box and the engraving was perfect. I almost over looked the recipe cards since they were in the very bottom of the box underneath the packing material. Other than that...no complaints.
Happy with product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 2, 2012
I bought this for an engagement gift and it was great! The couple loved it and I was very pleased with how quickly I received it!
Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - June 9, 2012
I love this recipe box! It is exactly like it was pictured online! The matching cards are great too! great buy, and not too pricey! Would be a great gift for anyone who loves to cook or as a wedding gift for the bride!! That is why I got mine, and know what I will be doing for future friends who are getting married!! :) love it!
wedding shower gift
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These recipe cards are just what I needed to complete a "kitchen medley" of gifts for my soon-to-be daughter-in-law. They have her name to be and will be such a surprise I think!
Thanks for the quick turnaround as well.
Perfect Wedding Guest Book
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this recipe box as a guest book for a bridal shower I'm hosting. The couple met working at a restaurant (she's a baker, he's a chef), so I thought this would be perfect! I made little cards that say "Recipe for a Happy Marriage", with room for the guest to write their "recipe" and at the bottom it says "From the Kitchen of _____" for them to put their name.

I just got the personalized box in the mail and COULDN'T BE HAPPIER! The quality of both the box and the inscription is amazing, especially taking into consideration the low cost! AND I got it really quickly for something that is personalized! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! I am so impressed I had to come write a review less than 10 minutes after I opened it!
Awesome quality and work
By myra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, IA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box is a gift for a friend that is getting married in a few weeks and I so fell in love with the quality and craftsmanship of this box. It is nice size and very, very well made ! I would recommend this to anyone that wants anything from this sight. You will not be disappointed.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 30, 2012
I bought this for my best friends Bridal Shower and everyone absolutely loved it!!! It came out perfect and is a good quality item.
Bridal Gift
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I picked it up at the post office and opened it. I was very pleased with the results. The engraving was wonderful. I am sure my soon to be daughter inlaw will love it.
Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 8, 2012
This was the hit of the bridal shower. The people planning the party requested everyone bring a favorite recipe, so this fit in perfectly. The quality was wonderful and it was just beautiful!
Happy Marriage Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nekoosa, WI) - April 6, 2012
Constructed well, nice hinges and the wording was correct.
Wonderful Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - April 2, 2012
Matched with the Recipe Box perfectly!
Mizz Milly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - April 2, 2012
Beautiful Recipe Box, was very impressed. The service was wonderful and I received it in no time! Thanks for your wonderful service!
Perfect recipe box for bridal shower!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted; looks great; fast shipping.
It will be fun sharing all the recipes with friends at the bridal shower.
Marriage recipe box
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great! I work at an elementary school and we buy these for our brides to be. Then all staff members write recipes to add to their box. We love them. I will be doing this for my daugther's bridal shower as well:)
Beautiful
By Bob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Well constructed and the engraving was very nice.
PERFECT Wedding Gift for the New Couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - January 31, 2012
The picture does not give this wonderful gift justice. The details are EXCELLENT! This is a MUST give gift for a new couple.
Beautiful and fast!
By Leandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came very quickly and the quality of this product was great!
beat my expectations
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my recent purchase from personalization mall. This was my first time ordering and The Recipe Box I ordered exceeded my expectations of style and quality.As an added surprise I received my package within a week and I was pleasantly surprised at the craftsmanship.
I will definitely be a returning customer as well as recommend them to my family and friends.
Very Happy with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - January 22, 2012
This recipe box is just gorgeous! Can not wait to give it to my daughter at her bridal shower next month. Highly recommend this item!
great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 16, 2012
I ordered this recipe box as part of a bridal shower gift and I'm thrilled with it. The quality is great and the engraving on the top came out so well. I'm excited to give this as part of a baking/cooking gift to one of my best friends.
Great Value
By Howard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, WI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to see my order show up in two days. Top quality item!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved