Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hugs & Kisses Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jars for Sweethearts with Chocolates - 1348
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for anyone at any time!
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MA) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I call my Father in law, my 'favorite Father in law' lol, and over the years it's been shortened to FFIL. So each Christmas I get a gift that has that on it somewhere. I was searching for ideas this year and found this jar! I will include a bag of Hershey kisses and a bag of Hugs with his gift and will slide a piece of red,green or a similar darker color piece of tissue paper or paper behing the etching so that it will show up with the candy inside. The quality is great and the packaging was just so well done! I recommend this for any person and any occasion!
color
By Conny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think they should make the writing in different colors because you can't really see it with something in it. thank you
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - May 30, 2016
I got these for gifts for my sisters.They are larger and heavier than I imagined. They look even better in person than they did on website. Definitely worth the money.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 25, 2016
My mom always keeps a little jar of treats for when my kids visit and this was a perfect replacement. She loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 22, 2016
The jar is a good size jar. It would hold at least 2 12oz bags of kisses. However when filled with silver kisses, it is hard to see the engraving. It shows up better with color.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality. Great gift for grandmother's
Mothers day gift's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean isle beach, NC) - May 10, 2016
I sent theses candy jars to my mother and my mother-n-law and they both loved them...
Love it
By Marvisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these candy jars on many different occasions and they're always a big hit! I've never been disappointed with any purchase from this site. They're beautiful and timeless! Love love love!
Cute candy jar!
By Eileen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and appropriate for my granddaughter. She loved the fact that her name was engraved (her name is spelled differently than normal spelling), with my sentiments. Loved it!
Love it!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+ as all Pmall products are. Good quality, and picture looks exactly as shown online. Customer service is THE BEST. Post office lost my whole order from pmall (5 different Mother's Day gifts) and they not only sent out a replacement they expedited shipped it for me so it would be here in time for the holiday. LOVE PMALL!
Love it
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my
Mother in law for Mothers Day. It was much nicer than we expected plus it was bigger as well. We are very pleased with the quality and we can't wait to give it to her. Plus we got a little surprise with our order...a bag of kisses! Thanks!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 18, 2016
My husband loves chocolate candy so i bought him this nice personalized gift to put Hershey kisses in. The jar actually came about half to a third full of Hershey Kisses. I cut a red piece of paper and but in behind the Personalization, which came out great, so that it would be easier to see the words.
Secret sister gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, SC) - April 18, 2016
This was so pretty!!
thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - February 17, 2016
she loved it! nuff said.
Perfect little gift
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVernia , TX) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the sweet treats candy Jar! It is a nice heavy glass candy jar, not cheaply made what so ever. The engraving came out beautifully and was delivered very quickly. I ordered one for my step mother, then turned around and ordered four more!
She LOVED it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - October 23, 2015
Bought for our granddaughter (21) who loved the gift
Personalized Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 29, 2015
Loved it! Always pleased from the items from here!
Andrea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, GA) - September 22, 2015
Made great birthday gift--he absolutely loved it!!
Candy Jar
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Candy Jar is a gift for my Brother and I know he'll love it. The personalization is perfect & it looks great. I can't believe how quickly my order was processed! I will definitely be using this site again and again!! Thanks for your fast and efficient service!
love it
By Tasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice candy dish, not sure why they stop putting the candy in the jars. I bought two other jars they were filled with candy kisses.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMSTERDAM, NY) - May 17, 2015
Made my Mother very happy.
Goodies for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 16, 2015
I would recommend this gift for Hershey Kisses lovers! The personalized message on the jar was perfect! Grandma was quite pleased and this gift will be a keepsake for years to come!
Hugs and Kisses for Granny
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a Mother's Day gift for my mom from my children. She just loves it. It is so adorable and of great quality. Did I mention super fast shipping?
Candy jar
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as Mother's Day gifts & my Nieces loved them!!! The girls especially liked the engraving! They arrived on time in Florida & to my surprise the Kisses did not melt!! As usual Personalization Mall did an excellent job!!!
LOVE IT
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, OH) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best MOTHERS DAY GIFT EVER
Sweet...literally
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third purchase from the site....and I was, once again, very happy with the product. It was a nice surprise that there were Hershey's Kisses in the jar (for some reason, I missed that info in the description). The only thing that would make this better (not that it needs it)? A choice of dark or milk chocolate kisses...and the addition of Hershey's Hugs (which I added, purchased from a different site).
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Lyndsi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my son to give his grandmothers for Mother's Day. They're so cute! The jars are a really nice size for the price and the personalization is crystal clear. I think they'll love them, and I would definitely recommend these!
Love it
By Sandra P. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Candy jar is very nice and bigger than anticipated. Thanks.
Sweet treats jar
By Edgar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red bank, NJ) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Quality gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONGERS, NY) - December 11, 2014
A heavy glass candy jar I cried with anything you want. I love this candy jar and ordered 4 this holiday season,.,it comes half filled with Hershey Kisses or Lifesavers. I buy a bag of Xmas kisses, red and green and filled jar to top. Perfect for teachers, dr, college student , office worker, etc. GREAT GIFT!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2014
My grandma is going to love this. It's nice quality and so very beautiful
Loved it!
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased this item for his 3rd grade teacher. It was more than we expected. Loved it!!
Perfect!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARFIELD, KY) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these to give out for Mother's Day, and everyone was pleased with them. I love that the kisses are included, and the red tissue paper is a nice touch. The lettering IS hard to see with the kisses inside, but that's my only complaint.
Sweet Treats Candy Jar
By Shena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice gift and my mom loved it.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves Hershey's Kisses. This was the perfect gift to give her both a nice cache of those kisses along with a permanent keepsake to remember this very special day. She intends to leave it out to store candy all year long.
candy jar
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with finished product, my Mom loved it!
grandma sweet jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 2, 2014
came out perfect!! shipping was faster than expected!!
Precious gift for my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 4, 2014
This was a sweet gift for my granddaughter! Personalized with her name! She absolutely loved it! Every time she gets a Hershey kiss, she gets a kiss from her Mimi and Poppy. Excellent quality and price!!!!
candy jar
By james J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyoming, MI) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a lovely gift for Valentine's day. What you see is what you get also.
My wife will love this.
GREAT CANDY JAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - December 30, 2013
Item was just as it appeared in the picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved