Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hugs & Kisses Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jars for Sweethearts with Chocolates - 1348
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
sweet treats
By KarenLee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Sweet Treat jar makes a nice gift; however, the etching is very light and hard to read. I almost wish that it was painted on instead of being etched.
Super Cute
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for mother's day as a present from the grandkids. They call her granny, so I loved how I could put whatever name I wanted on there. So I put granny. She loved it.

The only this is when it arrived the chocolate was melting and got on the inside of the jar a little bite. So watch out if you buy this in the summer.
Super Fast Shipping..
By Tuscarora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentone, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift idea for the hard to shop for granny. Etching on glass was not as bright as shown in picture so a little hard to see once filled with Kisses. But arrived within 3 days of ordering with standard shipping. Personalization mall is great for last minute gifts..I am sure I will be back soon to start my holiday shopping.
Very nice & inexpensive gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - February 15, 2011
I sent this to my best friend for Valentine's Day. HE LOVED IT!!! He said it came with 2 bags of Hershey's Kisses and was a very nice gift. He loved that it was personalized with his name on it & the personalization makes the gift because it shows that you as the sender put care into the gift. I would recommend it for all occasions. I gave it only 4 stars because I didn't actually get to look at the item in person, but feel he would have let me know if he wasn't pleased.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 15, 2012
The jar was really nice and Nana liked it. The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is b/c the kisses inside melted. Dont know if they melted in transit or b/c the package was left outside when delivered :-(
Super gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - May 15, 2012
This is such a great gift for a loved one. It will be around forever; and who doesn't like a kiss. :)
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - November 9, 2011
Being able to create your own personalized message is awesome!
This would be a wonderful gift for anyone you know.
Ok.
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is cool, but the lid of the jar is really hard to open, especially for an older person. And the personalization is in white, which is hard to see, especially when the silver kisses are in it.
Ok product
By alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jar for my grandma for Christmas, It was cute, but the only problem was that the lettering was very light and hard to read unless you hold it up to the light, She liked it but I was a little disappointed.
Candy Jar
By Chelsea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this candy jar for my daughters grandmother on her fathers side..I thought it was great. Not only was it so nice but it also came with the candy included!! I thought that was just wonderful. I would defiantly order another one!
Heartful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn , IL) - June 20, 2011
This product is a great gift from the grandchildren to their grandparents or grandparent.
Only thing I do I agree with is the written on the jar can be alittle hard to read. If the written could come darker this product would rate five starts. Shipping was perfect it was wrapped great!!
1/2 empty
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these.

The ones that were delivered to me, I had to go buy more kisses and fill them up (I understand settling, but these were literally 1/2 empty, so it looked a little cheap. Maybe it's because the paper at the bottom of the jar also flattened out, but, nonetheless, just know they're 1/2 empty when they arrive.)

The ones that got delivered elsewhere, I'm a little embarrassed about them getting 1/2 empty jars, but I'll just explain after the fact!

The other things I've ordered from this company have been much better.
Would recommend
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville , NC) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality at a great price
Candy jar
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice little candy jar and makes a cute little gift for someone. I love that it came almost half filled with Kisses and not just a few. I thought I would have to buy some to add to it before I got it but there is no need!
I bought this as a gift and it was a HIT! Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, WI) - November 25, 2012
I'm very satisfied with the item and service. It was a birthday gift for a friend and she seemed quite pleased with it.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - May 19, 2012
Great Quality at a reasonable price. You can't go wrong with this gift.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - May 9, 2012
Looks just like preview. Sure my mother will love it.
Great gift
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my aunt who is very sentimental and I know she will love it. Quality is good and pricing is great! Thanks!
GREAT CANDY JAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - December 30, 2013
Item was just as it appeared in the picture.
Beautiful
By Coleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this product! As usual, it was exactly as represented. I'm always happy with the products I order. Thank you for being so "creative"....
Liked it so much ordered it twice
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized one for my husband a couple years back on Valentine's Day and this year I ordered this version for my mother's birthday because of the great idea and quality. First I love that the candy kisses they include are included and I don't need to shop for those separately. They are fresh when delivered so even the candy is fresh quality. The suction on the lid is like that of any good candy or cookie jar so it keeps things sealed airtight and fresh. It also comes with the red shredded paper which adds to the presentation and makes the print easier to read. A nice idea for anyone special and the prices are great for the quality and personalization.
Candy Jar for Mom
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this jar, ordered for my mother, for mother's day and she loved it as well..
Nana loved this gift!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mother for Mother's Day. She loved it! It is so great to be able to presonalize nice items like this. My children call my mom Nana, and there are not many items that say "Nana."
color
By Conny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think they should make the writing in different colors because you can't really see it with something in it. thank you
Huge HIt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - May 13, 2011
My mom loved this. We can never find items with Grandmama on them so she was very happy about it.
perfect valentines day gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was delivered within 3 days and came just in time for valentines day! it was beautiful and just as I had ordered it. I will definitely continue to purchase items from this company in the future!
Loved it!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who has everything!
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - May 21, 2011
I ordered this item for my mom from her grandchildren for Mothers' Day. It looks just as pictured and my mom loved it. It's a very cute idea!!
thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - February 17, 2016
she loved it! nuff said.
Perfect little gift
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVernia , TX) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the sweet treats candy Jar! It is a nice heavy glass candy jar, not cheaply made what so ever. The engraving came out beautifully and was delivered very quickly. I ordered one for my step mother, then turned around and ordered four more!
She LOVED it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - October 23, 2015
Bought for our granddaughter (21) who loved the gift
Secret sister gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, SC) - April 18, 2016
This was so pretty!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 22, 2016
The jar is a good size jar. It would hold at least 2 12oz bags of kisses. However when filled with silver kisses, it is hard to see the engraving. It shows up better with color.
Cute candy jar!
By Eileen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and appropriate for my granddaughter. She loved the fact that her name was engraved (her name is spelled differently than normal spelling), with my sentiments. Loved it!
Love it!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+ as all Pmall products are. Good quality, and picture looks exactly as shown online. Customer service is THE BEST. Post office lost my whole order from pmall (5 different Mother's Day gifts) and they not only sent out a replacement they expedited shipped it for me so it would be here in time for the holiday. LOVE PMALL!
Love it
By Sandra P. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Candy jar is very nice and bigger than anticipated. Thanks.
Loved it!
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased this item for his 3rd grade teacher. It was more than we expected. Loved it!!
candy jar
By james J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyoming, MI) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a lovely gift for Valentine's day. What you see is what you get also.
My wife will love this.
Sweet...literally
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third purchase from the site....and I was, once again, very happy with the product. It was a nice surprise that there were Hershey's Kisses in the jar (for some reason, I missed that info in the description). The only thing that would make this better (not that it needs it)? A choice of dark or milk chocolate kisses...and the addition of Hershey's Hugs (which I added, purchased from a different site).
Personalized Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 29, 2015
Loved it! Always pleased from the items from here!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved