Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Sweet Treats Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jars for Sweethearts with Chocolates - 1348
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Lyndsi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my son to give his grandmothers for Mother's Day. They're so cute! The jars are a really nice size for the price and the personalization is crystal clear. I think they'll love them, and I would definitely recommend these!
fast and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot , ID) - May 4, 2015
this jar was pretty good fast gift for my mother. only complaint that i could see is the amount of chocolate that actually came inside of it.
Sweet treats jar
By Edgar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red bank, NJ) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Quality gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONGERS, NY) - December 11, 2014
A heavy glass candy jar I cried with anything you want. I love this candy jar and ordered 4 this holiday season,.,it comes half filled with Hershey Kisses or Lifesavers. I buy a bag of Xmas kisses, red and green and filled jar to top. Perfect for teachers, dr, college student , office worker, etc. GREAT GIFT!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2014
My grandma is going to love this. It's nice quality and so very beautiful
Perfect!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARFIELD, KY) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these to give out for Mother's Day, and everyone was pleased with them. I love that the kisses are included, and the red tissue paper is a nice touch. The lettering IS hard to see with the kisses inside, but that's my only complaint.
Sweet Treats Candy Jar
By Shena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice gift and my mom loved it.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves Hershey's Kisses. This was the perfect gift to give her both a nice cache of those kisses along with a permanent keepsake to remember this very special day. She intends to leave it out to store candy all year long.
candy jar
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with finished product, my Mom loved it!
grandma sweet jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 2, 2014
came out perfect!! shipping was faster than expected!!
Precious gift for my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 4, 2014
This was a sweet gift for my granddaughter! Personalized with her name! She absolutely loved it! Every time she gets a Hershey kiss, she gets a kiss from her Mimi and Poppy. Excellent quality and price!!!!
Nicer than it looks!
By Sasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It already looked really nice in the picture but when I received it in person it was even better! I was very happy. I didn't really notice the detail on the lid until I got it. It sort of looks like a star on the top with lots of details. the lettering came out great! I am a very happy customer! I will definitely be coming back! I love all the products I got here!
smaller than it looks online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 17, 2013
looks bigger online
Cute candy jar
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great treat jar! Being able to personalize it makes it so much more meaningful. It's well made and looks great. The Hershey kisses does not come with it.
Thoughtful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - November 16, 2013
My friend is feeling sick every day, especially after her chemo treatments. I wanted to have something sent to her to remind her that I'm sending her hugs and love and thinking about her throughout these hard days. When our kids were little and they hurt themselves we always kissed it better. Well that's what I had engraved on this beautiful jar. A kiss can help make it better! I love that I was given the opportunity to have my very own thoughts engraved on this caring gift.
Perfect gift.
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my step-mom's birthday and it was so great that I ordered another 3 for my son's daycare teachers. They thought it was so cute and unique and they absolutely loved it. Thanks for making a great product!
Cutest candy jar!
By Antoinette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my 4 year old son to give as a gift to his Nana for Mother's Day. It came quickly and in perfect condition through the mail. When I opened the box, I saw that it was beautifully displayed with red filler at the bottom and kisses filing the jar - just as the picture depicts (which I find rare). She loved the gift and keeps it placed in the center of her table. She says that she will also decorate the bottom with seasonal colored filler and candy. The message from my son to her that is etched into this adorable jar ensures it will remain with her forever! This item makes a great talker piece that is actually very usable.
Perfect Mommy's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, AL) - May 20, 2013
The Sweet Treats Jar was perfect for my daughter's Mommy's Day. It came with Kisses too!!
Great, but with a flaw...
By Nicholas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lupton, CO) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for mother's day as a gift from my kids. She loved it! The only thing I wish were different is the color of the personalized printing. I took the red shredded paper out and replaced it with Hershey's Hugs candies in addition to the Hershey's Kiss candies already included so that it would be filled with "hugs and kisses" as the engraving says. However, after I did that, you really had to look VERY hard to see the personalized inscription because it really blended in with the lighter silver color of the candies. It would be better if color of the inscription was a darker red or brown or black, therefore making it easier to see. After receiving the jar, my mom didn't even notice the inscription until I pointed out to her. That's how easy it was to miss. In the preview picture that's on the website, it shows up very well. But if you'll notice, that's only because the background behind the items is a dark red. If that background were white, you wouldn't be able to see the inscription printing at all.
Mother's Day Jar
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality jar with superb engraving.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 13, 2013
This was a Mother's Day present for my mom from the grandkids. She absolutely loved it! Took pictures and showed it to everyone but she will not let anyone touch it. Ha Ha! Highly recommended!
Very Nice Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this yesterday. It looks very nice & I was pleasantly surprised that the chocolate kisses came with it! I would definitely recommend this to others. And I ordered on a Friday, it shipped on Saturday & I got it on Thursday. I think that's pretty good for standard shipping cost. Very pleased with my purchase!
beautiful
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the mother-in-law will love this gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammondsport, NY) - April 20, 2013
the engraving was perfect, super fast delivery, excellent gift idea
Sweet Treat Jar for Grandkids
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans City, PA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute gift to send grandchildren, reminding them they are thought of and loved by their grandparents. So nice to order this already filled with Hershey Kisses.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 19, 2013
Purchased this for my son, niece and nephew to give as a gift to my mother on Valentine's Day. I thought this was cute because she could leave it out all year round and the kids love hershey kisses. And I didn't even realize that it came filled with the Hershey kisses. My mother loved it and it came out perfect!
One of my favorites
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a good one for grandparents!
My dad in law loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 8, 2013
Sent it to my father in law and he loves me more
The product quality is good and the production time is fast too.
Thanks.
My dad in law loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 8, 2013
Sent it to my father in law and he loves me more
The product quality is good and the production time is fast too.
Thanks.
My dad in law loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 8, 2013
Sent it to my father in law and he loves me more
The product quality is good and the production time is fast too.
Thanks.
The letters look like shadows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 22, 2013
The pot super cute but we have to put a dark blue paper inside to see the letters...
The writing isn't as bright as I'd hoped.
By Stephenie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, IA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great concept but its hard to read the scripture with candy inside.
Cute Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 10, 2012
Great gift. letters a little light can be seen better with dark candies.
Terrific
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4 yr old granddaughter to give as a birthday gift...Poppy is going to love it!! :-) I've bought different versions of this jar and have always been 100% satisfied!!
Sweet Treats
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister-n-law and she has just about everything so this was perfect. She loved it and thought it was adorable. Thanks so much for your great products.
Vickie
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - May 17, 2012
My girls gave this to their grandma for mothers day! She loved it and the personalization will make it a perfect reminder . It is a bit pricey for a jar, but seems to be well made.
Beautiful
By Santiago G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north las Vegas , NV) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful,this item it's excellent,we love it.
I really recommend this store,and I'll buy again from them..
Grandma's Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - May 17, 2012
My husband and I were searching online for a gift for our mothers for mother's day from our 8 month old son. We saw these and thought they were the cutest. When my mom received hers she called right away. She loved it. She wanted to make sure that my son knew when the jar started to get empty he was going to have to send her some more hugs and kisses for her jar. Thanks for all the wornderful gift ideas. I love your website.
Requires More Packing Material!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - May 17, 2012
I ordered this for Mother's Day from my kids to their grandma and it arrived shattered. I called the company and they were very nice about it and quickly shipped another one which arrived fine. I don't know if the company looks at their reviews but my mom said both arrived with no packing materials whatsoever, just in a flimsy cardboard box similar to a giftbox. No wonder it was broken. On a positive note, though, the new one arrived just a day after Mother's Day and it was fine. It isn't the product I am rating 3 stars, just the shipping situation.
mothers day from grandchildren
By amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuarts draft, VA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't wait for it to arrive this was my first non_generic gift for my mom from my boys. It was as cute as I pictured only problem is its very hard to read and the boys names almost looked faded
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved