Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweet Treats Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jars for Sweethearts with Chocolates - 1348
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
My dad in law loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 8, 2013
Sent it to my father in law and he loves me more
The product quality is good and the production time is fast too.
Thanks.
My dad in law loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 8, 2013
Sent it to my father in law and he loves me more
The product quality is good and the production time is fast too.
Thanks.
My dad in law loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 8, 2013
Sent it to my father in law and he loves me more
The product quality is good and the production time is fast too.
Thanks.
The letters look like shadows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 22, 2013
The pot super cute but we have to put a dark blue paper inside to see the letters...
The writing isn't as bright as I'd hoped.
By Stephenie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, IA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great concept but its hard to read the scripture with candy inside.
Cute Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 10, 2012
Great gift. letters a little light can be seen better with dark candies.
Terrific
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4 yr old granddaughter to give as a birthday gift...Poppy is going to love it!! :-) I've bought different versions of this jar and have always been 100% satisfied!!
Sweet Treats
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister-n-law and she has just about everything so this was perfect. She loved it and thought it was adorable. Thanks so much for your great products.
Vickie
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - May 17, 2012
My girls gave this to their grandma for mothers day! She loved it and the personalization will make it a perfect reminder . It is a bit pricey for a jar, but seems to be well made.
Beautiful
By Santiago G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north las Vegas , NV) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful,this item it's excellent,we love it.
I really recommend this store,and I'll buy again from them..
Grandma's Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - May 17, 2012
My husband and I were searching online for a gift for our mothers for mother's day from our 8 month old son. We saw these and thought they were the cutest. When my mom received hers she called right away. She loved it. She wanted to make sure that my son knew when the jar started to get empty he was going to have to send her some more hugs and kisses for her jar. Thanks for all the wornderful gift ideas. I love your website.
Requires More Packing Material!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - May 17, 2012
I ordered this for Mother's Day from my kids to their grandma and it arrived shattered. I called the company and they were very nice about it and quickly shipped another one which arrived fine. I don't know if the company looks at their reviews but my mom said both arrived with no packing materials whatsoever, just in a flimsy cardboard box similar to a giftbox. No wonder it was broken. On a positive note, though, the new one arrived just a day after Mother's Day and it was fine. It isn't the product I am rating 3 stars, just the shipping situation.
mothers day from grandchildren
By amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuarts draft, VA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't wait for it to arrive this was my first non_generic gift for my mom from my boys. It was as cute as I pictured only problem is its very hard to read and the boys names almost looked faded
A Very Happy Mother's Day
By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenel, SC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids got this for my Mother for Mother's Day and it looked so beautiful. I give it a five star.
Perfect
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great products and service!!! This one is nothing less!!
Great thank you gift!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these treat jars as thank you gifts for ladies who served with me on a Board of Directors. They were nice quality, personalized, and ready on time. 1 (of 13) did arrive damaged, and when I called for a replacement it was sent overnight - great customer service. I am more than satisified!
For my 92-yr old Grandmom
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bougtht for my 92 yr old grandmom for Mother's Day. At her age it's hard to shop for her for gifts but who doesn't love chocolate!!!! And who doesn't love Hershey's Kisses??? It will be perfect for her!
Wonderful gift!!!!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandpa for a birthday gift because since I was little he has had a candy dish out for the grandkids. It came exactly and shown with the hershey kisses inside. I can not wait to give this to him because it turned out exactly like it said it would!
happy Valentines day
By stephen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the product because I had it shipped directly to my grandaughter in Georgia. She was however very excited to get it, it was a terrific surprise and she said when the candy was all gone she was going to use the Jar to keep some of her favorite little keepsakes.
So, because she was so excited and happy, I am 100% satisfied with my purchase!
I am sure I will use your products for other events in the future.
CUTE GIFT
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Ordered this for a Valentine's Day gift for my 4yr old granddaughter from her Daddy. He gives her a KISS (Hersey) everyday in her school lunch. This is the perfect jar to keep the KISS in. I had it etched with her name and the personalization of "I love you with all my heart, Daddy" which is what she tells all of us when she tells us she loves us. I only gave it 4 stars because the etching is hard to read because it is so light. I wish there was some way to darken it. Other than that it is a great gift.
Lovely gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
Sissy just loved her candy jar.
Creative University 2012 Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star, ID) - January 30, 2012
This was my first order on personalization mall and I'm in love with the results. It looks gorgeous etched on the glass. Very purtty gift idea indeedy for teachers, friends, co-workers, neighbors...very reasonably priced. Shipped perfectly (could of used a wee bit more grass in it & ribbon tie) good thing I did decide to wrap on my own.
The quality is amazing. I would highly recommend this product and personalization mall with anyone and everyone looking to personalize a nice gift. Very speedy delivery.
Cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - December 2, 2013
I bought this for my son's grandma. I love the idea. It does come with plenty of Hershey kisses to fill up the jar. My only complaint is the wording is not as dark as pictured. You can see it, but not as dark as I would have liked. For that reason I rated it 4 stars. Other than that, I am happy with the purchase.
Nice but......
By Vicky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrangeville, NY) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice idea with the personalized writing but it doesn't come out as nice as in the picture. It is too light and you can barely read it. I put a colored piece of red paper infront of the writing so the person could read it when I gave it to them as a gift. Other than that it is a very nice gift idea. I would have given it a 5 star if it was readable.
Missing candy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 16, 2014
The jar is very cute, but did not come with the Hershey Kisses as advertised.
The gift idea is nice, but the etching is very very light
By Rujuta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a good gift idea but the etching on it was very light, nothing like how it is shown in the picture. If i had read the previous reviews for this item, i would have not purchased it, as all of them have to say the same thing about the print on the jar. Also i did not like the hershey's sweets in the jar,because they had melted and tasted bad
Ok.
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is cool, but the lid of the jar is really hard to open, especially for an older person. And the personalization is in white, which is hard to see, especially when the silver kisses are in it.
Ok product
By alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jar for my grandma for Christmas, It was cute, but the only problem was that the lettering was very light and hard to read unless you hold it up to the light, She liked it but I was a little disappointed.
Love Across The Miles
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this jar of Hershey Kisses to my Mom for Valentines Day. Its hard to buy something for the woman who has everything let alone surprise her!! She yells about the cost of flowers so I tried to do something different. She was greatly surprised with this personalized jar of one of her favorite candys. I only wish I hadn't ordered it late at night because I didn't catch that it said "Happy Mothers Day" which should have been changed to Happy Valentines Day. We both had a good laugh over that. I suppose for Mothers Day I should send her one that says Happy Valentines Day. We were both very pleased with the purchase. I was very pleased in the timely manner this was shipped and it was very reasonably priced.
candy jar
By Amelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maben, MS) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Little Disappointed.
By Patsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bremen, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching is very faint. Grandma did not even notice it until I mentioned it.
Great gift!
By Sheri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Sweet Treats Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses. Personalization Mall has provided great customer service and fast shipping.
Perfect gift
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought 3 of these.. great gift to give to someone
Happy but candy inside should be more colorful
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would suggest a more colorful wrapped candy as the silver foil Hershey Kisses hardly show up the personalization print unless you have the tissue paper in it which I would prefer the candy to be high-lighted rather than tissue paper. The rest of the item was as expected and very nice.
Cute, but writing too light!
By Ashlee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandmother. It is a cute jar and a nice gift, but the print is to light. The writing on the jar is not nearly as dark as shown on this picture. It is especially hard to see in front of the kisses.
Great gift
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MO) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived quickly and it was done perfectly. It was a Mother's Day gift for my son's grandmother and she really enjoyed it. The only thing that I would offer as an improvement, would be for there to be more candy in the jar. It was pretty limited. I would even pay extra for a little more chocolate.
Kisses were bad
By valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar was perfect! However the Kisses that were in the jar were going bad. They were almost white. I mean it wasn't a big deal as I was just able to buy a bag of Kisses and replace them.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 15, 2012
The jar was really nice and Nana liked it. The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is b/c the kisses inside melted. Dont know if they melted in transit or b/c the package was left outside when delivered :-(
Kisses for Nana
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product was great. The only thing is that the print on the jar I thought would be a brighter white and more easily read. With things in the jar it's hard to read the wording.
Great Gift
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any "treat" lover! It is great quality, definitely would order again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved