Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweet Treats Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jars for Sweethearts with Chocolates - 1348
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 31, 2011
Very nice item, just like the way it looks on the picture.
Great Gfit!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great idea for Grandparents! I bought 3 of them and love them, but I do agree with some others in that I wish the text showed up better. I removed the silver kisses and replaced with red and green kisses (as they will be gifts for Christmas) so it does show up a little better. Still a great gift and would recommend to anyone not knowing what to get grandparents. This is something special that they can reuse to put anything in, and a bonus if they like chocolate!
Another idea is to put something around the inside of the jar to allow the text to show up better, it would just cover what is in the jar.
Very nice & inexpensive gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - February 15, 2011
I sent this to my best friend for Valentine's Day. HE LOVED IT!!! He said it came with 2 bags of Hershey's Kisses and was a very nice gift. He loved that it was personalized with his name on it & the personalization makes the gift because it shows that you as the sender put care into the gift. I would recommend it for all occasions. I gave it only 4 stars because I didn't actually get to look at the item in person, but feel he would have let me know if he wasn't pleased.
Great gift to Grandma from Grandson
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift from my son for my mom. It's a great gift that she can leave out and share treats with him.
Huge HIt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - May 13, 2011
My mom loved this. We can never find items with Grandmama on them so she was very happy about it.
Candy Jar for Mom
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this jar, ordered for my mother, for mother's day and she loved it as well..
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - May 21, 2011
I ordered this item for my mom from her grandchildren for Mothers' Day. It looks just as pictured and my mom loved it. It's a very cute idea!!
perfect valentines day gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was delivered within 3 days and came just in time for valentines day! it was beautiful and just as I had ordered it. I will definitely continue to purchase items from this company in the future!
Loved it!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who has everything!
Nana loved this gift!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mother for Mother's Day. She loved it! It is so great to be able to presonalize nice items like this. My children call my mom Nana, and there are not many items that say "Nana."
What A Fun Way To Tell Someone They Are Special
By Jo-Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very cute and fun way to tell someone that you appreciate them and tell them how special they are. The personalization adds so much to the gift. I can't believe how quickly I received my item.
Great gift.
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my son's Nana and I know she will love it.
Hugs & Kisses
By Ronald G. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person for whom I purchased this product was suitably impressed. The gift was for Valentine's Day and she has told everyone she knows about the personalized gift that she received that was more than the usual candy or flowers.
Wife's B'day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - April 18, 2011
a big hit - 5 stars!
Sweet, personalized gift for Nana
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice for use over and over and over again. Kids will be able to fill this jar with Nana's favorite candy, and she'll always know who did it with Love!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - May 9, 2012
Looks just like preview. Sure my mother will love it.
Loved it!
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased this item for his 3rd grade teacher. It was more than we expected. Loved it!!
candy jar
By james J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyoming, MI) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a lovely gift for Valentine's day. What you see is what you get also.
My wife will love this.
Love it
By Sandra P. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Candy jar is very nice and bigger than anticipated. Thanks.
LOVE IT
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, OH) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best MOTHERS DAY GIFT EVER
Sweet...literally
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third purchase from the site....and I was, once again, very happy with the product. It was a nice surprise that there were Hershey's Kisses in the jar (for some reason, I missed that info in the description). The only thing that would make this better (not that it needs it)? A choice of dark or milk chocolate kisses...and the addition of Hershey's Hugs (which I added, purchased from a different site).
GREAT CANDY JAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - December 30, 2013
Item was just as it appeared in the picture.
I bought this as a gift and it was a HIT! Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, WI) - November 25, 2012
I'm very satisfied with the item and service. It was a birthday gift for a friend and she seemed quite pleased with it.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - May 19, 2012
Great Quality at a reasonable price. You can't go wrong with this gift.
Great gift
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my aunt who is very sentimental and I know she will love it. Quality is good and pricing is great! Thanks!
Beautiful
By Coleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this product! As usual, it was exactly as represented. I'm always happy with the products I order. Thank you for being so "creative"....
Liked it so much ordered it twice
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized one for my husband a couple years back on Valentine's Day and this year I ordered this version for my mother's birthday because of the great idea and quality. First I love that the candy kisses they include are included and I don't need to shop for those separately. They are fresh when delivered so even the candy is fresh quality. The suction on the lid is like that of any good candy or cookie jar so it keeps things sealed airtight and fresh. It also comes with the red shredded paper which adds to the presentation and makes the print easier to read. A nice idea for anyone special and the prices are great for the quality and personalization.
Great gift idea
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautiful. The etching is perfect. Great gift. Love it.
love it
By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly how it looks on the site! I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to get something cute from a grandkid to a grandparent!
Sweet!
By Sue N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For me its the perfect gift for the Grandma who has everything.
A nice touch for Mother's Day!
By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized candy jar is such a nice idea and useful! The presentation was beautiful! We bought these for the grandma's and great-grandma's in our family and they were a huge success!
Sweet Treats Candy Jar
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice jar. Love the personalization. Gave it to my aunt who has everything and she loved it!
Sweet!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on the glass was flawless and I'm happy to say that my personalized message in Spanish was written correctly as well! I also noticed that with the silver kisses the words wouldn't be visible but that is no problem at all. I'll just buy some red ones!
Birthday present for Grandpa
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my daughter to give to her grandpa. He really liked it and the fact that it was filled with candy was even better! Fast shipping!!
Awesome
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candy jar was purchased for my mother from her grandchildren for her birthday .She loved it and her and the children were excited about their names being on the jar.Personalization is always a special touch.Thanks again I was totaly satisfied.Thorpe-Hunter ,Henderson,N.C.2010
Wonderful gift!
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this gift and keeps it in her office filled with chocolate kisses.
happy customer crlivesay
By carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san leandro, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is like everything I have ordered, everything is beyond expectation always happy with every Item
Perfect Gift for This Person
By joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice etching on the glass. The only thing is that you will need a dark colored candy inside so that you can actually see the wording. That's no problem though. The receiver of this gift likes all kinds.
Sweet treats candy jar is a sweet deal!
By Jeremy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mother's Day as a gift for my mom, since she loves to cook and is a chocoholic. It was shipped and delivered within 2 days and arrived in perfect condition, just as I had inscribed it. My mom LOVED it! The quality was outstanding and the service was awesome. I will definitely buy from them again!
F.Y.I: As a side suggestion, the candy jar arrives with a bag of silver wrapped Hersheys Kisses, but the message on the jar shows up better if you substitute red wrapped kisses instead.
Fast and Personal
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very fast and my mom loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved