Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweet Treats Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jars for Sweethearts with Chocolates - 1348
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Candy Jar
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Candy Jar is a gift for my Brother and I know he'll love it. The personalization is perfect & it looks great. I can't believe how quickly my order was processed! I will definitely be using this site again and again!! Thanks for your fast and efficient service!
love it
By Tasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice candy dish, not sure why they stop putting the candy in the jars. I bought two other jars they were filled with candy kisses.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMSTERDAM, NY) - May 17, 2015
Made my Mother very happy.
Goodies for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 16, 2015
I would recommend this gift for Hershey Kisses lovers! The personalized message on the jar was perfect! Grandma was quite pleased and this gift will be a keepsake for years to come!
Hugs and Kisses for Granny
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a Mother's Day gift for my mom from my children. She just loves it. It is so adorable and of great quality. Did I mention super fast shipping?
Candy jar
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as Mother's Day gifts & my Nieces loved them!!! The girls especially liked the engraving! They arrived on time in Florida & to my surprise the Kisses did not melt!! As usual Personalization Mall did an excellent job!!!
LOVE IT
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, OH) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best MOTHERS DAY GIFT EVER
Sweet...literally
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third purchase from the site....and I was, once again, very happy with the product. It was a nice surprise that there were Hershey's Kisses in the jar (for some reason, I missed that info in the description). The only thing that would make this better (not that it needs it)? A choice of dark or milk chocolate kisses...and the addition of Hershey's Hugs (which I added, purchased from a different site).
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Lyndsi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my son to give his grandmothers for Mother's Day. They're so cute! The jars are a really nice size for the price and the personalization is crystal clear. I think they'll love them, and I would definitely recommend these!
Love it
By Sandra P. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Candy jar is very nice and bigger than anticipated. Thanks.
Sweet treats jar
By Edgar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red bank, NJ) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Quality gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONGERS, NY) - December 11, 2014
A heavy glass candy jar I cried with anything you want. I love this candy jar and ordered 4 this holiday season,.,it comes half filled with Hershey Kisses or Lifesavers. I buy a bag of Xmas kisses, red and green and filled jar to top. Perfect for teachers, dr, college student , office worker, etc. GREAT GIFT!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2014
My grandma is going to love this. It's nice quality and so very beautiful
Loved it!
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased this item for his 3rd grade teacher. It was more than we expected. Loved it!!
Perfect!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARFIELD, KY) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these to give out for Mother's Day, and everyone was pleased with them. I love that the kisses are included, and the red tissue paper is a nice touch. The lettering IS hard to see with the kisses inside, but that's my only complaint.
Sweet Treats Candy Jar
By Shena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice gift and my mom loved it.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves Hershey's Kisses. This was the perfect gift to give her both a nice cache of those kisses along with a permanent keepsake to remember this very special day. She intends to leave it out to store candy all year long.
candy jar
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with finished product, my Mom loved it!
grandma sweet jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 2, 2014
came out perfect!! shipping was faster than expected!!
Precious gift for my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 4, 2014
This was a sweet gift for my granddaughter! Personalized with her name! She absolutely loved it! Every time she gets a Hershey kiss, she gets a kiss from her Mimi and Poppy. Excellent quality and price!!!!
candy jar
By james J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyoming, MI) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a lovely gift for Valentine's day. What you see is what you get also.
My wife will love this.
GREAT CANDY JAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - December 30, 2013
Item was just as it appeared in the picture.
Nicer than it looks!
By Sasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It already looked really nice in the picture but when I received it in person it was even better! I was very happy. I didn't really notice the detail on the lid until I got it. It sort of looks like a star on the top with lots of details. the lettering came out great! I am a very happy customer! I will definitely be coming back! I love all the products I got here!
Cute candy jar
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great treat jar! Being able to personalize it makes it so much more meaningful. It's well made and looks great. The Hershey kisses does not come with it.
Thoughtful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - November 16, 2013
My friend is feeling sick every day, especially after her chemo treatments. I wanted to have something sent to her to remind her that I'm sending her hugs and love and thinking about her throughout these hard days. When our kids were little and they hurt themselves we always kissed it better. Well that's what I had engraved on this beautiful jar. A kiss can help make it better! I love that I was given the opportunity to have my very own thoughts engraved on this caring gift.
Perfect gift.
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my step-mom's birthday and it was so great that I ordered another 3 for my son's daycare teachers. They thought it was so cute and unique and they absolutely loved it. Thanks for making a great product!
Cutest candy jar!
By Antoinette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my 4 year old son to give as a gift to his Nana for Mother's Day. It came quickly and in perfect condition through the mail. When I opened the box, I saw that it was beautifully displayed with red filler at the bottom and kisses filing the jar - just as the picture depicts (which I find rare). She loved the gift and keeps it placed in the center of her table. She says that she will also decorate the bottom with seasonal colored filler and candy. The message from my son to her that is etched into this adorable jar ensures it will remain with her forever! This item makes a great talker piece that is actually very usable.
Perfect Mommy's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, AL) - May 20, 2013
The Sweet Treats Jar was perfect for my daughter's Mommy's Day. It came with Kisses too!!
Mother's Day Jar
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality jar with superb engraving.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 13, 2013
This was a Mother's Day present for my mom from the grandkids. She absolutely loved it! Took pictures and showed it to everyone but she will not let anyone touch it. Ha Ha! Highly recommended!
Very Nice Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this yesterday. It looks very nice & I was pleasantly surprised that the chocolate kisses came with it! I would definitely recommend this to others. And I ordered on a Friday, it shipped on Saturday & I got it on Thursday. I think that's pretty good for standard shipping cost. Very pleased with my purchase!
beautiful
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the mother-in-law will love this gift!
Beautiful
By Coleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this product! As usual, it was exactly as represented. I'm always happy with the products I order. Thank you for being so "creative"....
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammondsport, NY) - April 20, 2013
the engraving was perfect, super fast delivery, excellent gift idea
Sweet Treat Jar for Grandkids
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans City, PA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute gift to send grandchildren, reminding them they are thought of and loved by their grandparents. So nice to order this already filled with Hershey Kisses.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 19, 2013
Purchased this for my son, niece and nephew to give as a gift to my mother on Valentine's Day. I thought this was cute because she could leave it out all year round and the kids love hershey kisses. And I didn't even realize that it came filled with the Hershey kisses. My mother loved it and it came out perfect!
One of my favorites
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a good one for grandparents!
Liked it so much ordered it twice
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized one for my husband a couple years back on Valentine's Day and this year I ordered this version for my mother's birthday because of the great idea and quality. First I love that the candy kisses they include are included and I don't need to shop for those separately. They are fresh when delivered so even the candy is fresh quality. The suction on the lid is like that of any good candy or cookie jar so it keeps things sealed airtight and fresh. It also comes with the red shredded paper which adds to the presentation and makes the print easier to read. A nice idea for anyone special and the prices are great for the quality and personalization.
My dad in law loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 8, 2013
Sent it to my father in law and he loves me more
The product quality is good and the production time is fast too.
Thanks.
My dad in law loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 8, 2013
Sent it to my father in law and he loves me more
The product quality is good and the production time is fast too.
Thanks.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved