Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweet Treats Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jars for Sweethearts with Chocolates - 1348
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nicer than it looks!
By Sasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It already looked really nice in the picture but when I received it in person it was even better! I was very happy. I didn't really notice the detail on the lid until I got it. It sort of looks like a star on the top with lots of details. the lettering came out great! I am a very happy customer! I will definitely be coming back! I love all the products I got here!
Cute candy jar
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great treat jar! Being able to personalize it makes it so much more meaningful. It's well made and looks great. The Hershey kisses does not come with it.
Thoughtful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - November 16, 2013
My friend is feeling sick every day, especially after her chemo treatments. I wanted to have something sent to her to remind her that I'm sending her hugs and love and thinking about her throughout these hard days. When our kids were little and they hurt themselves we always kissed it better. Well that's what I had engraved on this beautiful jar. A kiss can help make it better! I love that I was given the opportunity to have my very own thoughts engraved on this caring gift.
Perfect gift.
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my step-mom's birthday and it was so great that I ordered another 3 for my son's daycare teachers. They thought it was so cute and unique and they absolutely loved it. Thanks for making a great product!
Cutest candy jar!
By Antoinette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my 4 year old son to give as a gift to his Nana for Mother's Day. It came quickly and in perfect condition through the mail. When I opened the box, I saw that it was beautifully displayed with red filler at the bottom and kisses filing the jar - just as the picture depicts (which I find rare). She loved the gift and keeps it placed in the center of her table. She says that she will also decorate the bottom with seasonal colored filler and candy. The message from my son to her that is etched into this adorable jar ensures it will remain with her forever! This item makes a great talker piece that is actually very usable.
Perfect Mommy's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, AL) - May 20, 2013
The Sweet Treats Jar was perfect for my daughter's Mommy's Day. It came with Kisses too!!
Mother's Day Jar
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality jar with superb engraving.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 13, 2013
This was a Mother's Day present for my mom from the grandkids. She absolutely loved it! Took pictures and showed it to everyone but she will not let anyone touch it. Ha Ha! Highly recommended!
Very Nice Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this yesterday. It looks very nice & I was pleasantly surprised that the chocolate kisses came with it! I would definitely recommend this to others. And I ordered on a Friday, it shipped on Saturday & I got it on Thursday. I think that's pretty good for standard shipping cost. Very pleased with my purchase!
beautiful
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the mother-in-law will love this gift!
Beautiful
By Coleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this product! As usual, it was exactly as represented. I'm always happy with the products I order. Thank you for being so "creative"....
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammondsport, NY) - April 20, 2013
the engraving was perfect, super fast delivery, excellent gift idea
Sweet Treat Jar for Grandkids
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans City, PA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute gift to send grandchildren, reminding them they are thought of and loved by their grandparents. So nice to order this already filled with Hershey Kisses.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 19, 2013
Purchased this for my son, niece and nephew to give as a gift to my mother on Valentine's Day. I thought this was cute because she could leave it out all year round and the kids love hershey kisses. And I didn't even realize that it came filled with the Hershey kisses. My mother loved it and it came out perfect!
One of my favorites
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a good one for grandparents!
Liked it so much ordered it twice
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized one for my husband a couple years back on Valentine's Day and this year I ordered this version for my mother's birthday because of the great idea and quality. First I love that the candy kisses they include are included and I don't need to shop for those separately. They are fresh when delivered so even the candy is fresh quality. The suction on the lid is like that of any good candy or cookie jar so it keeps things sealed airtight and fresh. It also comes with the red shredded paper which adds to the presentation and makes the print easier to read. A nice idea for anyone special and the prices are great for the quality and personalization.
My dad in law loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 8, 2013
Sent it to my father in law and he loves me more
The product quality is good and the production time is fast too.
Thanks.
My dad in law loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 8, 2013
Sent it to my father in law and he loves me more
The product quality is good and the production time is fast too.
Thanks.
My dad in law loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 8, 2013
Sent it to my father in law and he loves me more
The product quality is good and the production time is fast too.
Thanks.
Great gift
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my aunt who is very sentimental and I know she will love it. Quality is good and pricing is great! Thanks!
Terrific
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4 yr old granddaughter to give as a birthday gift...Poppy is going to love it!! :-) I've bought different versions of this jar and have always been 100% satisfied!!
I bought this as a gift and it was a HIT! Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, WI) - November 25, 2012
I'm very satisfied with the item and service. It was a birthday gift for a friend and she seemed quite pleased with it.
Sweet Treats
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister-n-law and she has just about everything so this was perfect. She loved it and thought it was adorable. Thanks so much for your great products.
Vickie
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - May 19, 2012
Great Quality at a reasonable price. You can't go wrong with this gift.
Beautiful
By Santiago G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north las Vegas , NV) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful,this item it's excellent,we love it.
I really recommend this store,and I'll buy again from them..
Grandma's Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - May 17, 2012
My husband and I were searching online for a gift for our mothers for mother's day from our 8 month old son. We saw these and thought they were the cutest. When my mom received hers she called right away. She loved it. She wanted to make sure that my son knew when the jar started to get empty he was going to have to send her some more hugs and kisses for her jar. Thanks for all the wornderful gift ideas. I love your website.
A Very Happy Mother's Day
By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenel, SC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids got this for my Mother for Mother's Day and it looked so beautiful. I give it a five star.
Perfect
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great products and service!!! This one is nothing less!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - May 9, 2012
Looks just like preview. Sure my mother will love it.
Great thank you gift!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these treat jars as thank you gifts for ladies who served with me on a Board of Directors. They were nice quality, personalized, and ready on time. 1 (of 13) did arrive damaged, and when I called for a replacement it was sent overnight - great customer service. I am more than satisified!
For my 92-yr old Grandmom
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bougtht for my 92 yr old grandmom for Mother's Day. At her age it's hard to shop for her for gifts but who doesn't love chocolate!!!! And who doesn't love Hershey's Kisses??? It will be perfect for her!
Wonderful gift!!!!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandpa for a birthday gift because since I was little he has had a candy dish out for the grandkids. It came exactly and shown with the hershey kisses inside. I can not wait to give this to him because it turned out exactly like it said it would!
perfect valentines day gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was delivered within 3 days and came just in time for valentines day! it was beautiful and just as I had ordered it. I will definitely continue to purchase items from this company in the future!
Lovely gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
Sissy just loved her candy jar.
Creative University 2012 Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star, ID) - January 30, 2012
This was my first order on personalization mall and I'm in love with the results. It looks gorgeous etched on the glass. Very purtty gift idea indeedy for teachers, friends, co-workers, neighbors...very reasonably priced. Shipped perfectly (could of used a wee bit more grass in it & ribbon tie) good thing I did decide to wrap on my own.
The quality is amazing. I would highly recommend this product and personalization mall with anyone and everyone looking to personalize a nice gift. Very speedy delivery.
Loved it!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who has everything!
Just what I was looking for
By Joanne I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennis, MA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my mother from her grandson.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - May 21, 2011
I ordered this item for my mom from her grandchildren for Mothers' Day. It looks just as pictured and my mom loved it. It's a very cute idea!!
Huge HIt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - May 13, 2011
My mom loved this. We can never find items with Grandmama on them so she was very happy about it.
The perfect gift!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Sweet Treats Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses for my husband's grandmother. I loved the fact that the jar could be personalized "just for her". The gift arrived sooner than I had expected and we were delighted! The jar was made of glass and the lid was one that was air-tight and would stay in place. The inscription looked lovely and the Hershey Kisses inside delighted my husband's grandmother, and she loved our personal inscription just for her! She loves sweets and now we can keep the jar stocked with her favorites!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved